We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good Chinese Stuff” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Mandarin Trail

Mandarin Trail
Ranked #42 of 968 Restaurants in Noida
Cuisines: Chinese, Asian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Lunch, Full Bar, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Level Contributor
26 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Good Chinese Stuff”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 30, 2014

I am not fan of chinese food.

I went for dinner and ordered for sizzler, dumplings and rice. Asked for Draught Beer which was not chilled and even does not taste like draught.

When i asked to serve chilled one, manger brought us glasses from the freezer and same room temperature so called draught.

Manager do not suggest you sauce with sizzler. We ordered dishes with almost similar kind of sauce.

But yes i can food was good.

I think if you are Chinese lover then you might like food.

  • Visited February 2014
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Nchaitanya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

89 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    20
    42
    17
    7
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Noida, India
Level Contributor
23 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Lovely Chinese Cuisine”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 11, 2014

One of the most reasonable restaurant at GIP. Quite economical and wonderful taste. The staff is very courteous

  • Visited October 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank krishvedant
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
India
Level Contributor
103 reviews
50 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Not so great experience at an expensive Chinese restaurant”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 22, 2014

Well we went for lunch at this highly priced restaurant in place of Main Land China, however were dissapointed by the preperation and services.

  • Visited February 2014
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Rahul K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Noida, India
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Chiiiiineeeese!!!!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 13, 2014

Better chinese food may not be even available in China. Honey Chilli Potato and Hot Garlic Noodles were amazing. It was an amazing lunch. Only service was a bit slow

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank darklordv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ghaziabad, India
Level Contributor
75 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“Good Chinese!”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 2, 2014

A perfect place to relax, when you are in Great India Place, to be away from maddening crowd and hustle bustle...
Good Food,
Slightly Pricey

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank Ankur1103
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Mandarin Trail also viewed

Noida, Uttar Pradesh
Noida, Uttar Pradesh
 
Noida, Uttar Pradesh
Noida, Uttar Pradesh
 

Been to Mandarin Trail? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing