We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pleasant stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Radisson Blu Hotel Noida
Ranked #2 of 52 Hotels in Noida
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 28, 2013

I spent 2 mounths in this hotel, I was there for work but It was so nice and relaxing come back in the evening and find kindness and availability, rooms very fresh and fragrant, this hotel has the softest towels I've ever found in hotels! a special thanks to Mr. Sunil who is taking care of my beautiful room no 221
the reception staff and Conciege always ready for every need and help.
Off course I ll come next year in this hotel.
Thanks
Annamaria Buonocore

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Nadir P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (996)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

733 - 739 of 996 reviews

Reviewed June 24, 2013

Really enjoyed staying here, had fantastic rooms with great room service. The staff where extremely attentive. The rooms are of extremely high standard and kept clean and fresh. The food served was also of a high and varied standard with a different theme most nights. Good entertainment of an evening with a pleasant atmosphere and exceptional in house services.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Andrew C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2013

The Hotel Coffee shop is good, elaborate spread. Wide variety of Soups and Salad is available. Ambience could have been slightly better. Located in hustle bustle of the sector 18 Noida market.
Walking distance from GIP Noida and Centre stage mall.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Service
2  Thank divs803
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2013

The service in this hotel can not be faulted. From the moment you step into the very attractive reception almost everything is taken care of. All staff are welcoming, friendly and very helpful. The food is also amazing in all of the restaurants. With a excellent selection of foods from many cultures.Choice is certainly a big plus on a long stay. Breakfast is excellent and the team in S18 are faultless. The hotel views from one side are not attractive and I would ask to be moved if I visited again and was offered one of these rooms. The pool is very well kept and rarely busy before 4pm. The hotel is very attractive but step outside and it's noisy, dirty and constantly under construction but most would expect this in greater Noida. I will definitely make the Radisson my choice if I visit Noida again :-)

Room Tip: The side of the hotel with a view of the mall is unattractive but it is quiet and we rarely had dist...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Sally T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2013

Let me start by saying I've stayed here before in a Business class room for a week and it was large and roomy. This time though I was upgraded to a Prive room!!

On arrival at the airport -

I'd arranged to be picked up from the airport, it's approx 2500 rupees. I consider this good value and takes the hassle and unpredictability out of getting to the hotel, to be honest the service is great, especially as they provide a cold drink as well!

Reception -

The staff are always great at this hotel, friendly and very accommodating. I was greeted by one of the staff who already had my key and was taken straight to the room, all the other baggage was on it's way. I was informed that being a Carlsson club member and have other bookings at the hotel that I'd be upgraded to a Prive room, a rather nice surprise!

Room -

The Prive rooms are large and very comfortable (as per my pictures) they have a Jacuzzi, steam room and large shower. Only issue I had was that the Aircon in the room failed, something that was unfortunate, but the response from the house keeping team was excellent. within half an hour I was settling into a new room. The Aircon failure in no way detracted from my stay.

Dining -

Breakfast is a mixture of western and Indian cuisine, I like the selection and often mixed the two. I found the staff attentive and friendly. The food was of good quality and have no issues at all with what is provided.

Lunch, you have a choice of buffet or menu based, I only had buffet based and the selection was tasty and the service was good.

In room - I had in room dining several times whilst in the hotel and found the food to be excellent and was delivered in a timely fashion and the staff were friendly and attentive.

Concierge - The service provided by the Concierge is really very good, if I required a Taxi it was a very short wait until i was guided to my Taxi, the drivers are excellent and have a good knowledge of the commonly visited businesses in Noida and the surrounding areas.

Would I book this hotel again - Definitely. Do the staff provide a good experience - Absolutely.

Things I haven't used whilst staying here - Gym, Other restaurants, Swimming pool and spa.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Derbil123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2013

This is a great hotel with a very reasonable rate. The rooms are clean and modern. I spent two nights at this hotel, and I was happy with all aspects of the property and the service. I will definitely be staying here again next time I am in Noida.

Best part this hotel is location, easy access & surrounded by number of food joints / restaurants to suite all pockets

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RPMusunuri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2013

I stayed in this hotel for a conference and the overall experience was pretty good. One suggestion is to avoid taking taxi service from hotel if you do not want to pay through your nose for the same (or somebody else is paying for it) :) If you want to get around please only take Meru or some other external cab service. Restaurants at hotel are nice but expensive by all standards. Service is pretty decent.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SaurabhTiwari
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Noida hotels
3 mi away
Radisson Noida
Radisson Noida
#4 of 52 in Noida
494 reviews
0.7 mi away
Fortune Inn Grazia
Fortune Inn Grazia
#3 of 52 in Noida
306 reviews
0.3 mi away
Mosaic Boutique Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.3 mi away
Park Ascent
Park Ascent
#5 of 52 in Noida
341 reviews
5.6 mi away
Sandal Suites Operated By Lemon Tree Hotels
0.9 mi away
Savoy Suites
Savoy Suites
#8 of 52 in Noida
160 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Radisson Blu Hotel Noida? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson Blu Hotel Noida

Address: L - 2, Sector 18, Behind Centre Stage Mall, Noida 201301, India
Phone Number:
Location: India > Uttar Pradesh > Gautam Buddha Nagar District > Noida
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 52 Hotels in Noida
Price Range: $128 - $519 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Radisson Blu Hotel Noida 4.5*
Number of rooms: 131
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Boasting contemporary architecture with a sophisticated facade and lobby, the Radisson Blu Hotel Noida welcomes guests to a central location in India’s superhub, south of Delhi. Situated in Noida’s Sector 18, the hotel provides proximity to many businesses and corporate offices as well as popular amusements like Worlds of Wonder and the Great India Place. This five-star hotel houses 131 sumptuous rooms and suites with inviting amenities like fresh fruit baskets and bottled water. Savor award-winning cuisine drawn from across the Eastern Hemisphere at our on-site restaurants, and socialize over drinks at our trendy bar. Visit Espace Spa for a relaxing massage, facial or salon appointment, or unwind with a workout in the fitness center or pool. Our spacious event facilities serve both business and private events and can accommodate up to 1,500 guests. The versatile meeting rooms feature Free high-speed, wireless Internet, which is also available throughout the property. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Agoda, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Radisson Blu Hotel Noida reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing