We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Not a bad property with a great location in Noida”
Review of Fortune Inn Grazia

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Fortune Inn Grazia
Ranked #4 of 49 Hotels in Noida
Certificate of Excellence
Toronto,Canada
Level 6 Contributor
78 reviews
69 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 121 helpful votes
“Not a bad property with a great location in Noida”
Reviewed April 1, 2013

Arrival: The check in staff at this property needs to be coached in detail on how to receive guests and how to make them feel welcome. Staff seem to have short memory of what was discussed with guests in earlier conversations.

Room: The room was excellent, no complaints at all. One downside is that we stayed at the Tavisha Villa in Noida and they provided a roll away bed for the third person in our party but the Grazia was not able to do that instead laid down a mattress on the floor instead. Also we had advised staff that we would like the room to be prepared on our arrival but instead it was not done(mattress was not placed in the room for the third party). We had to call and request but was advised by the staff that we never requested it.

Food: The hotel did prepare us breakfast boxes as we had to leave the hotel very early in the morning and could not eat breakfast in the hotel. We experienced and odd situation with the restaurant/bar in the lobby. We requested for a beer and were given warm beer. When we asked for another bottle we were advised that all bottles were about the same. We then asked for a bucket of ice and were never given one.

Staff needs training, and they need to learn how to smile.

Would I recommend this property, yes I would as the rooms are nice and clean.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank djjaguar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fortune_Inn_Grazia, General Manager at Fortune Inn Grazia, responded to this review, April 2, 2013
Dear Guest

At the outset, I would like to acknowledge receipt of your feedback and thank you for bringing these points to my notice. I am indeed distressed to know of your recent experience at Fortune Inn Grazia, Noida.

While I regret the inconvenience you have experienced, may I assure you that I am investigating the causes for me to personally address. I would additionally request you to treat this as an isolated incident and not a reflection of our normal services.

At Fortune Inn Grazia, Noida, it is our constant endeavor to provide you with high standards of personalized service and efficiency.

I look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you again, when we can demonstrate to you how your feedback has resulted in immediate correction and re-establish our credibility with you.

Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

295 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    105
    131
    41
    13
    5
See reviews for
39
14
20
198
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (44)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Mumbai
Level 6 Contributor
166 reviews
50 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
Reviewed March 28, 2013

Firstly, the positives
- Its one of the few good hotels in Noida
- The food is good - maybe not ITC Maratha good, but good enough to live up to the ITC name.
- The in-room dining is decent enough as well.
- the rooms are a tad too small, but it is a budget hotel, so granted

The negatives
- Reaching the hotel without a map in the night is a big task for an outsider. So if you are travelling from outside Delhi/Noida, make sure you have your map/location on the phone so that you dont go round in circles.

All in all, for just one night, its good enough a place to stay

Room Tip: All rooms pretty much the same. some are smaller than the others, but there is no pattern.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Niraj_Shah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fortune_Inn_Grazia, Front Office Manager at Fortune Inn Grazia, responded to this review, April 2, 2013
Dear Guest

At the outset, I would like to thank you for giving us the opportunity of hosting you during your visit to Fortune Inn Grazia, Noida.

I am pleased to know that you were satisfied with your experience of our services and facilities. We value your feedback and suggestions and look forward to meeting you during your next visit to Fortune Inn Grazia.

Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bengaluru, India
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
Reviewed March 13, 2013

A modest, budget hotel situated in the heart of Noida. It is part of ITC chain of hotels and one can earn ITC club points. The corporate package negotiated was quite reasonable which included complimentary breakfast and 24 hours Wifi connectivity in my room. The breakfast spread was quite decent and I found the food quality good. Though one cannot expect the same level of service quality as Taj, I feel this hotel is value for money. One can stay with the
family also. The toiletries were ITC Fiama Di Wills products which were good. This hotel is located quite far from the airport and one needs to plan to check out at an ahead of time to reach the airport on time.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank janaki_thiagarajan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fortune_Inn_Grazia, Front Office Manager at Fortune Inn Grazia, responded to this review, March 14, 2013
Dear Guest

At the outset, I would like to thank you for giving us the opportunity of hosting you during your visit to Fortune Inn Grazia, Noida.

I am pleased to know that you were satisfied with your experience of our services and facilities.

At Fortune Inn Grazia, it is our constant endeavor to provide you with high standards of personalized service and efficiency. Feedback from valuable patrons like you helps us improve ourselves and exceed expectations.

I look forward to meeting you during your next visit to Fortune Inn Grazia and would be delighted to assist you with any requirements.

Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 5 Contributor
81 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
Reviewed February 22, 2013 via mobile

We went for a lazy weekend lunch to the hotel, unfortunately we were late by few minutes and found the main restaurant, the Earthen Oven, closed for lunch. So we were promptly directed by the staff to the coffee house of the hotel called Fortune Deli.
I was initailly skeptical cause genarally nothing is good at a coffee shop except the cofffee. But i was soo pleasantly surprised!
The chef personally attended to us and carefully incorporated our requested ingredients in our food! We ordered for a veg pizza, veg shaslik and arrabiatta pasta along with beverages and i must say, the food was delicious!
I would definitely go back to try the main restaurant or drop by to the deli again sometime soon!

Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
Helpful?
Thank drkritisg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fortune_Inn_Grazia, General Manager at Fortune Inn Grazia, responded to this review, February 25, 2013
Dear Guest

At the outset, I would like to thank you for giving us the opportunity of hosting you during your visit to Fortune Inn Grazia, Noida.

I am pleased to know that you were satisfied with your experience of our services and food and look forward to your continued patronage.

Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bengaluru, India
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed February 19, 2013

Stayed in this hotel for 4 days.

Location -
This is a business hotel and good only if you are planning to visit some companies in Noida area and want to avoid traffic.

Rooms - Rooms are basic and you can hear the noise coming from other rooms. Bathrooms are too small.

Food - Ok from a taste and service perspective. Breakfast buffet is also Ok.

Wi-fi - Free for only 1 hour / day and post which you have to shell out money.

Checkout - Time consuming. Had spend 30 mins to settle my bills.

Overall value for money - not great.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Vjaitak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fortune_Inn_Grazia, General Manager at Fortune Inn Grazia, responded to this review, February 21, 2013
Dear Sir

It was a pleasure to talk to you. I once again apologise for the inconvenience you have experienced and look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you again.

Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore, Singapore
Level 5 Contributor
85 reviews
61 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
Reviewed January 31, 2013

Its a nice business hotel right at the center of Noida.

If you have your meetings in and around Noida, this place is highly recommended.

You have quick access to corporate offices, malls, hospital as well as local market.

Rooms are spacious with nice interior! Service is good, food is nice too and so are the folks :-)

A very convenient place.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Madan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fortune_Inn_Grazia, Front Office Manager at Fortune Inn Grazia, responded to this review, February 2, 2013
Dear Guest

Thank you for giving us the opportunity of hosting you during your visit to Fortune Inn Grazia, Noida.

I am pleased to know that you were satisfied with your experience of our services and facilities and look forward to meeting you during your next visit to the hotel.

Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Noida, India
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed January 24, 2013

On my first visit to noida I stayed here. This is sweet little hotel located on main road, not much far away from sector 18 market. Only thing that I didnt like was a high price room. Lucky me my company was to finance that one, may because of it only they cost high. Food was good and staff fast. They fulfill my request within minutes. I loved rooms and restaurant area. Cant explore more as stayed there for very shot period. But i loved my room.

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank saurabh5300
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fortune_Inn_Grazia, Front Office Manager at Fortune Inn Grazia, responded to this review, January 27, 2013
Dear Guest

I am pleased to know that you were satisfied with your experience of our services and facilities and look forward to meeting you during your next visit to Fortune Inn Grazia.

Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Noida hotels
1.1 mi away
Radisson Blu Hotel Noida
2.0 mi away
Radisson Noida
Radisson Noida
#5 of 49 in Noida
462 reviews
3.2 mi away
Park Ascent
Park Ascent
#6 of 49 in Noida
334 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Mosaic Boutique Hotel
0.8 mi away
Savoy Suites
Savoy Suites
#8 of 49 in Noida
156 reviews
4.1 mi away
Ginger Hotel - Noida 63 (New)
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fortune Inn Grazia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fortune Inn Grazia

Property: Fortune Inn Grazia
Address: Plot 1A, Block I | Sector-27, Noida 201301, India
Location: India > Uttar Pradesh > Gautam Buddha Nagar District > Noida
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 49 Hotels in Noida
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Fortune Inn Grazia 4.5*
Number of rooms: 42
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Fortune Inn Grazia in Noida is a contemporary full service hotel offering an excellent range of guest facilities and services to business and leisure travelers. A perfect amalgam of convenience, comfort and value, which will surely make your stay a pleasurable experience.Located in the heart of the city next to the commercial and shopping hub of the city at Sector 18, the hotel is perfectly suited to service both Delhi and Noida. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Cancelon, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Fortune Inn Grazia reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing