We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“ITC - FORTUNE”
Review of Fortune Inn Grazia

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Fortune Inn Grazia
Ranked #3 of 48 Hotels in Noida
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 26, 2011

My stay was for two nights,it was a business trip , Service in Fortune Noida was very good, also the food and other facility was as per my expectation,the hotel is value for money,the view from the room i stayed was very good could see the city ,
Infact never seen such huge windows in the hotel i have stayed, the room was very spacious, the staff was very cordial.

  • Stayed: March 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MH02BOMBAY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milind N, General Manager at Fortune Inn Grazia, responded to this reviewResponded May 30, 2017

Dear Guest,

Namaste !!!

At the outset, I would like to acknowledge the receipt of your feedback on your recent stay at Fortune Inn Grazia Noida.

I’m pleased to know that you were satisfied with your experience of our services & facilities.


At Fortune Inn Grazia, it is our constant endeavor to provide you with high standards of personalized services and efficiency. Feedback from valuable patrons like you helps us improve ourselves and exceed expectations.

I look forward to meeting with your good-self during your next visit to Fortune Inn Grazia Noida and would be delighted to assist you with any requirements.

Warm Regards,
Milind Nadkarni

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (301)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

265 - 271 of 301 reviews

Reviewed May 31, 2011

Fortune Inn Grazia is a great hotel that offers some tremendous facilities, but also has a few drawbacks. The hotel has an exquisite lobby and looks impressive from the outside. The rooms are quite elegant and comfortable, although they aren't very spacious. The bathrooms are excellent and have a very good shower space. However, to my great surprise, I sometimes found one or two mosquitoes in the room or the bathroom which is often very disturbing for many people like me. Otherwise, the service provided by the hotel is decent, and the food that is served in the rooms is also satisfying. But, the restaurants in the hotel are not really up to the mark, and very often give the impression of a small town hotel.

As far as the location of the hotel is concerned, it is also not very appropriate - far from the main city of New Delhi and many other tourist attractions. In a nutshell, I would say it is good for a 4-star level hotel and offers some excellent facilities, but at the same time possesses several flaws as well.

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
14  Thank bunny_scientist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milind N, General Manager at Fortune Inn Grazia, responded to this reviewResponded December 22, 2016

Dear Guest,

Namaste!!!

At the outset, I would like to acknowledge the receipt of your feedback on your recent stay at Fortune Inn Grazia Noida.

I’m pleased to know that you were satisfied with your experience of our room services & facilities . It is sad to hear that you did not like the services for Earthen Oven -Indian specialty restaurant serving authentic north Indian cuisine.


We regret the inconvenience you have experienced, please be assured that we’ve established all the areas of concerns with regards to corrective action taken.

Also, Fortune Inn Grazia is conveniently located adjacent to the commercial and shopping hub of Sector -18 in Noida, close to corporates, multinational companies and other premier establishments. This contemporary full service business hotel in Noida offers an excellent range of guest facilities and services to the modern day traveler. A perfect amalgam of convenience, comfort and great value, the hotel is perfectly suited to service the NCR region covering Noida, Ghaziabad and Delhi

At Fortune Inn Grazia, it is our constant endeavor to provide you with high standards of personalized services and efficiency. Feedback from valuable patrons like you helps us improve ourselves and exceed expectations.

I look forward to meeting with your good-self during your next visit to Fortune Inn Grazia Noida and would be delighted to assist you with any requirements.

Warm Regards,

Milind Nadkarni

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 26, 2011

Our stay was not planned with this hotel but I did not have any prior reservation, my travel agent reserved me a suite with Fortune Inn. While in the hotel my experience with the set up, staff and amenities was great. But its location was not suitable to me. It was in Noida that was far from the main New Delhi city. I had to hire a cab that took not less than 45 minutes to reach Delhi. However, it is not very far but for me traffic was a problem and it was the same when I headed back to the hotel in the evening. Rest was fine. The facilities were classy.

  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Michelle4830
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milind N, General Manager at Fortune Inn Grazia, responded to this reviewResponded December 22, 2016

Dear Michelle,

Namaste !!!

At the outset, I would like to acknowledge the receipt of your feedback on your recent stay at Fortune Inn Grazia Noida.

I’m pleased to know that you were satisfied with your experience of our services & facilities.

Fortune Inn Grazia is conveniently located adjacent to the commercial and shopping hub of Sector -18 in Noida, close to corporates, multinational companies and other premier establishments. This contemporary full service business hotel in Noida offers an excellent range of guest facilities and services to the modern day traveler. A perfect amalgam of convenience, comfort and great value, the hotel is perfectly suited to service the NCR region covering Noida, Ghaziabad and Delhi

At Fortune Inn Grazia, it is our constant endeavor to provide you with high standards of personalized services and efficiency. Feedback from valuable patrons like you helps us improve ourselves and exceed expectations.

I look forward to meeting with your good-self during your next visit to Fortune Inn Grazia Noida and would be delighted to assist you with any requirements.
Warm Regards,

Milind Nadkarni

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 30, 2011

One of the most posh hotels in NOIDA with very good service and ambience. Ideal for business travellers as this is located centrally in NOIDA.

Overall, a very satisfying and enjoyable stay at Fortune Inn Grazia.

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank NithinSP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milind N, General Manager at Fortune Inn Grazia, responded to this reviewResponded December 22, 2016

Dear Guest,

Namaste !!!

At the outset, I would like to acknowledge the receipt of your feedback on your recent stay at Fortune Inn Grazia Noida.

I’m pleased to know that you were satisfied with your experience of our services & facilities.
Thank you for commending our associates, i will personally pass on our regards to them.

At Fortune Inn Grazia, it is our constant endeavor to provide you with high standards of personalized services and efficiency. Feedback from valuable patrons like you helps us improve ourselves and exceed expectations.

I look forward to meeting with your good-self during your next visit to Fortune Inn Grazia Noida and would be delighted to assist you with any requirements.

Warm Regards,

Milind Nadkarni

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 2, 2011

A new property. Had a decent stay except for the glitch on the front desk, which was attributed to the booking engine........ The staff took their time to sort it out, which should not have been the case.

  • Stayed: February 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank CorporateSud
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milind N, General Manager at Fortune Inn Grazia, responded to this reviewResponded May 30, 2017

Dear Guest,

Namaste!!!

At the outset, I would like to acknowledge the receipt of your feedback on your recent stay at Fortune Inn Grazia Noida.

I’m pleased to know that you were satisfied with your experience of our room services & facilities and also have noted your areas of concern with regards to the check in experience

We regret the inconvenience you have experienced, please be assured that we’ve established all the areas of concerns with regards to corrective action taken.
At Fortune Inn Grazia, it is our constant endeavor to provide you with high standards of personalized services and efficiency. Feedback from valuable patrons like you helps us improve ourselves and exceed expectations.

I look forward to meeting with your good-self during your next visit to Fortune Inn Grazia Noida and would be delighted to assist you with any requirements.

Warm Regards,

Milind Nadkarni

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 27, 2011

I stayed at this hotel for 15 days and believe me the stay was very comfortable. I stayed here with my family due to relocation from Europe to India. We had very comfortable stay here due to helpful staff, excellent food and proximity to all places.Once my wife was not well, the staff was so helpful that they immediately arranged a Taxi and too her to the best of the hospital and all travel complimentary, more than that it was the courtesy and quickness which was unexplainable at that time. All Rooms are latest in design and very soothing, you will never feel that you are in the hotel as food is quite homely and so is the service and staff. Excellent for all business traveler to Noida and for South Delhi as well. The main Noida market, Malls, Metro and other places of need is just next walkable distance from there. Price is also reasonable as compared to other hotels in Noida.

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank RishabhG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milind N, General Manager at Fortune Inn Grazia, responded to this reviewResponded May 30, 2017

Dear Guest,

Namaste !!!

At the outset, I would like to acknowledge the receipt of your feedback on your recent stay at Fortune Inn Grazia Noida.

I’m pleased to know that you were satisfied with your experience of our services & facilities.


At Fortune Inn Grazia, it is our constant endeavor to provide you with high standards of personalized services and efficiency. Feedback from valuable patrons like you helps us improve ourselves and exceed expectations.

I look forward to meeting with your good-self during your next visit to Fortune Inn Grazia Noida and would be delighted to assist you with any requirements.

Warm Regards,
Milind Nadkarni

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 28, 2010

Pro's - Clean, relatively new

Con's - "where do i start"
This Hotel is very noisey, the service is amature, food very average, facilities outside of room are rubbish - gym is pathetic - pool was not clean - cafe and bar are small with very small range of drinks.
General service is "intrusive", staff do not understand the meaning of "Do not disturb'
Room service is efficcient however they suggest they will be back in 1 hr to collect tray, sometimes they would ring to check if you have finished your meal - very poor service.
The area around the Hotel is "under construction" and also smells bad - there is a large (culvert/drain) flowing passed the Hotel (Check google maps - satelite you will see).
I suggest go down the road to Savoy Suites or pay a little ectra and stay at the Raddison.

  • Stayed: November 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Real_2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milind N, General Manager at Fortune Inn Grazia, responded to this reviewResponded May 30, 2017

Dear Guest,

Namaste !!!

At the outset, I would like to acknowledge receipt of your feedback thru Tripadvisor and thank you for bringing these points to our notice. I am indeed distressed to know of your recent experience at Fortune Inn Grazia, Noida.

While I regret the inconvenience you have experienced, please be assured that we’ve established all the areas of concerns with regards to the process; people and corrective action taken. I would additionally request you to treat this as an isolated incident and not a reflection of our normal services.

At Fortune Inn Grazia, Noida, it is our constant endeavor to provide you with high standards of personalized service and efficiency.

I look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you again, when we can demonstrate to you how your feedback has resulted in immediate correction and re-establish our credibility with you.
Warm Regards,

Milind Nadkarni

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Noida hotels
2.0 mi away
Radisson Noida
Radisson Noida
#4 of 48 in Noida
479 reviews
1.1 mi away
Radisson Blu Hotel Noida
3.2 mi away
Park Ascent
Park Ascent
#5 of 48 in Noida
338 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Savoy Suites
Savoy Suites
#7 of 48 in Noida
158 reviews
0.9 mi away
Mosaic Boutique Hotel
4.1 mi away
Ginger Noida
Ginger Noida
#11 of 48 in Noida
173 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fortune Inn Grazia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fortune Inn Grazia

Address: Plot 1A, Block I | Sector-27, Noida 201301, India
Location: India > Uttar Pradesh > Gautam Buddha Nagar District > Noida
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 48 Hotels in Noida
Price Range: $84 - $126 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Fortune Inn Grazia 4.5*
Number of rooms: 42
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Fortune Inn Grazia in Noida is a contemporary full service hotel offering an excellent range of guest facilities and services to business and leisure travelers. A perfect amalgam of convenience, comfort and value, which will surely make your stay a pleasurable experience.Located in the heart of the city next to the commercial and shopping hub of the city at Sector 18, the hotel is perfectly suited to service both Delhi and Noida. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Agoda, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets and Hotwire so you can book your Fortune Inn Grazia reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing