We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“This is the one of the best and 3 star hotel in Noida..”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Hotel P.K. Residency
Ranked #34 of 48 Hotels in Noida
Noida, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“This is the one of the best and 3 star hotel in Noida..”
Reviewed February 2, 2013

I love this hotel. From 11 month I lived in this hotel. For locality, atmoshfere, staff, connectivity with trasport, I choose this hotel from Marwah Studio. this is the only hotel walking distance from noida sector 18 metro station. Behaviour of staff is very much good. As a man Amit Kapoor president of this hotel very must loyal and honest. I was happy with the courteous staff and the room given to me was really nice. 24 hours room service, in winter 24 hours hot water available.....
AMISHA

Room Tip: Most popular room 301 and 302
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank amisha168
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
amitk86, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel P.K. Residency, responded to this review, February 3, 2013
Dear Sir,

Thank you for staying at P.K. Residences, Noida.

We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us.Your kind words motivate us to keep giving our best towards guest satisfaction.

I have shared your appreciation with my colleagues and they are highly motivated to do better.

We at P.K's value your patronage and sincerely look forward to your next visit to serve you.

Warm Regards
--
Amit Kapoor
Guest Relations- Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

89 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    37
    21
    12
    7
    12
See reviews for
14
4
9
47
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (28)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Noida, India
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed February 2, 2013

I love this hotel, From 1 year I stayed in this Hotel. My parents also stayed in this hote. The staffs are well behaved.this is the one of the most popular hotel in Noida. For locality, atmosphere, staff , connectivity with transport. I was happy with the courteous staff and the room given to me was really nice.. As a president of this hotel Amit Kapoor is very loyal and honest. I choose this hotel from Marwah Studio.staff Gnesh Bhaiya, Raju Bhaiya and Kajal Bhaiya is very much helpfull. All time neat and clean room. 24 hours room service and 24 hours hot water is comming in washroom. Washroom is very mush nice and bathtub is very much nice. I also advice all tourist are select this hotel. From Sector 18 metro station this hotel is walking distance.
Deepanwita
Jamshedpur

Room Tip: Select 301 and 302 room
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Rai644043
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
amitk86, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel P.K. Residency, responded to this review, February 3, 2013
Dear Sir,

Thank you for staying at P.K. Residences, Noida.

We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us.Your kind words motivate us to keep giving our best towards guest satisfaction.

I have shared your appreciation with my colleagues and they are highly motivated to do better.

We at P.K's value your patronage and sincerely look forward to your next visit to serve you.

Warm Regards
--
Amit Kapoor
Guest Relations- Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Navi Mumbai, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed January 31, 2013

I booked this place online via booking.com.. the place had mixed reviews so i was a little skepticle to begin with.. But it seemed the best amongst the lot though a little expensive so i went forward with this place.. As i arrived, I was happy with the courteous staff and the room given to me was really nice.. The reservation desk was also very helpful and provided me with a complimentary early check-in.. The room was nice... To be short and specific, this place offers all the services you expect from a good budget hotel.. the staff is really helpful and service is really nice.. they strive to make the customer's happy.. there location is really nice as it is in walking distance from sector 18 market.

But one bad thing was they don't take food orders post 12.. This is a feedback that they should start having 24/7 options for food available..

Room Tip: My room was nice and had good morning sunshine.. room no 205.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Abhijeet C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
amitk86, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel P.K. Residency, responded to this review, February 2, 2013
Dear Sir,

Thank you for staying at P.K. Residences, Noida.

We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us.Your kind words motivate us to keep giving our best towards guest satisfaction.

I have shared your appreciation with my colleagues and they are highly motivated to do better.

We at P.K's value your patronage and sincerely look forward to your next visit to serve you.

Warm Regards
--
Amit Kapoor
Guest Relations- Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bengaluru, India
Level 4 Contributor
47 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
Reviewed January 23, 2013

I was forced to stay here after they (PK Group owners) messed up my reservation @ one of there another hotels.

This hotel is good for none @ this price. They charge too much for the cleanliness and state of the Hotel. It is a very very old building which they are trying to repaint. There is foul smell all over the place. They have refurbished the bathroom and that is it, nothing else. The place is filled with Mosquitoes as well. No ventilation what so ever, AC is very very very loud and you cannot sleep. TV or the remote does not work.

The Room boys and the manger look like they want to help but they could not because of the place itself. I would not recommend this place to any one. Also, this is not a family place @ all.

Room Tip: None..Please do not go.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Deepak_AN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
amitk86, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel P.K. Residency, responded to this review, January 29, 2013
Dear Sir,

Thank you for staying at P.K. Residency.

I would like to thank you for your valuable feedback and would like to extend my sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused. I have checked the data and cannot find your name. So i request you to provide us with your complete details like name and check in date so i can cross-check the same and take necessary action against the concerned department.

Looking forward to welcoming you again.
Warm Regards
--
Amit Kapoor
Guest Relations- Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Noida hotels

New Delhi, Delhi, India
1 review
Reviewed January 19, 2013

I booked this hotel for my cousins marriage. I was really happy with the quality and cleanliness in particular. They are very reasonable as compared to the other hotels yet offering the same quality as others. There bathroom's are just extraordinary. Food & service was also satisfactory.

The only thing they can improve is that there restaurant should be open round the clock. As late in the night they only have a few options for food.

But overall the place is very nice and well located.

Room Tip: Rooms on the upper floors i.e first and the second are really nice as they all have a private terrac...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sheena G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
amitk86, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel P.K. Residency, responded to this review, February 2, 2013
Dear Sir,

Thank you for staying at P.K. Residences, Noida.

We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us.Your kind words motivate us to keep giving our best towards guest satisfaction.

I have shared your appreciation with my colleagues and they are highly motivated to do better.

We at P.K's value your patronage and sincerely look forward to your next visit to serve you.

Warm Regards
--
Amit Kapoor
Guest Relations- Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai
2 reviews
Reviewed January 13, 2013

I stayed at PK Residency for a night. While the washroom was well maintained and pretty clean, the room required better maintenance. The soft furnishings had mild stink emanating from them.
Location is pretty close to key locations - Atta Market, Metro stations, etc.
Food quality was average.
So go for it only if you are tight on budget and are willing to adjust with the badly maintained rooms.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Helpful?
Thank Abhi2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
amitk86, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel P.K. Residency, responded to this review, January 29, 2013
Dear Sir,

Thank you for staying at P.K. Residency.

I would like to thank you for your valuable feedback and would like to extend my sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused. I have checked the data and cannot find your name. So i request you to provide us with your complete details like name and check in date so i can cross-check the same and take necessary action against the concerned department.

Looking forward to welcoming you again.
Warm Regards
--
Amit Kapoor
Guest Relations- Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Novi Sad, Serbia
1 review
Reviewed January 6, 2013

positives:

- the hotel is walkable distance from Noida Sector 18
- bathrooms were very clean

negatives:

- room service was not upto the mark, most of my calls to room service were not answered and if answered, it happened too late.
- apart from the bathroom, the room i was allotted was very dirty and every few hours there was dust creeping in from some corner.
- the complementary breakfast had no options but toast, butter and jam with tea.
- the restaurant was never populated even though the hotel was running full.
- i got a heater during winters, but the lamps in there were so bright that throughout the night it felt as though there were halogen lights pointed at us.

overall, i thought i paid too much for this kind of room.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Helpful?
Thank Vinay P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
amitk86, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel P.K. Residency, responded to this review, January 9, 2013
Dear Sir,

Thank you for staying at P.K. Residency.

I would like to thank you for your valuable feedback and would like to extend my sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused. I have shared your feedback with the concerned department and we will ensure we meet and exceed your expectations on your next visit with us.

Sir, We keep different types of heaters in our hotel ranging from Air, Halogen and Oil as per guest demands. And in Breakfast, We have several options such as Stuffed Paranthas, Puri/ Pao Bhaji, Any type of Eggs, Cornflaxes, Breads etc. But still thanks for the feedback and hope you visit us again.

Looking forward to welcoming you again.
Warm Regards
--
Amit Kapoor
Guest Relations- Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Noida hotels
2.0 mi away
Surya Palace
Surya Palace
#26 of 48 in Noida
38 reviews
1.8 mi away
The Grand Orchid
The Grand Orchid
#11 of 48 in Noida
12 reviews
2.9 mi away
Treebo Corporate Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Mint Marbella Suites
Mint Marbella Suites
#17 of 48 in Noida
11 reviews
0.0 mi away
OYO Flagship Noida Golf Course
3.2 mi away
Ascent Biz
Ascent Biz
#10 of 48 in Noida
54 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel P.K. Residency? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel P.K. Residency

Property: Hotel P.K. Residency
Address: | B-2 Sector 27, Noida 201301, India
Phone Number:
Location: India > Uttar Pradesh > Gautam Buddha Nagar District > Noida
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #34 of 48 Hotels in Noida
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel P.K. Residency 3*
Number of rooms: 36
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in the epicenter of Noida, Hotel P.K. Residency, Sector 27 Noida is a harmonious blend of elegance, luxury and offer exclusivity with timeless style and grace. Experience the grandeur and opulence as you step into any of our rooms. The spacious, deluxe and designer rooms invite indulgence. The contemporary decor, aesthetically maintained rooms and personalized service are certain to exceed the expectations of the most demanding globe trotters. We offer our guests comfortable, modern accommodations in the heart of one of India's most modern industrial centers. The architecture of our guest house is influenced by the Havelli’s of Rajasthan. And our interior has been done in a very stylish & modern way with all modern state of art facilities. With contemporary architecture, warm hospitality, reasonable pricing and an ideal location this hotel is sure to please both business and leisure travellers. The royal ambiance of this Noida Hotel has been specially designed to suit the exact tastes and requirements of corporates visiting Noida. Our Hotel is the perfect choice for accommodation in Noida. The feeling is that of a discreet, sophisticated and an in-house guest only hotel. The hotel offers well-appointed air-conditioned rooms with facilities like Plasma Television with Airtel Set Top Box, Direct Dial Telephone, 24 hour Room Service, Tea / Coffee Maker in the Room, Mini Bar, High Speed Internet, DVD player on request, Pocket Spring Mattress 10 inch, 100% Power Back-up etc. Guests at this Noida hotel will find fabulous amenities like a Complimentary Breakfast, Welcome Drinks on arrival, Daily newspaper and Free high-speed Internet access. Our hotel is located in the business and leisure district of Noida. It is in walking distance from the Mall of India, Great India Place, Sector 18 Market, Atta Market, Kailash Hospital and Centrestage mall. Greater Noida is a twenty minute drive from the hotel. It is a 10 minute drive from Delhi. The Domestic Airport & the International Airport is 40 mins & 60 mins respectively away from the hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Cancelon and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Hotel P.K. Residency reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing