We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Late Arrival -”
Review of Radisson Noida

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Radisson Noida
Ranked #4 of 51 Hotels in Noida
Reviewed March 8, 2014

Our travel ended up very delayed and we didn't get to the hotel until mid-night. Although there were people in the lobby restaurant, we were told we couldn't be seated. Room service was available and the meal was very well prepared and presented.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank brandybart
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (487)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

355 - 361 of 487 reviews

Reviewed February 15, 2014

I have a bad experience with the service of the hotel. Especially kabab factory. I had to wait for long time for the food on the table.I had to literally call people to serve food. For the main course also, we had to wait for more than 30 minutes and at the end we had to leave the place without food. But still we paid the bills and there was still no shame on the face of the waiters. This place simply sucks.

Not value for money!

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Harsh_Chawla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 11, 2014

I stayed in Park Plaza as it was very near to my office. It was very good choice in indeed. Very good hotel with small Gym and pool. Two restuarants which are good. Its not good choice for tourist as its only business hotel.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dhifun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2014

Big advantage of this hotel is it's nearby the centre of Noida, however not having any problems of noise. The rooms are big and luxurious with lots of space. Good free wifi internet connection. Very good cuisine: both domestic as international dishes on the menu. 3 elevators !
Nice wellness centre and possibities for fitness, swimming. Airco ok; cleanliness very good

Room Tip: Rooms on second floor are very okay for economy class; rooms on floor 4 have more luxe (bigger bathr...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DieterDewulf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 15, 2013

My review is about Sky Salon spa and an interesting experience with the Park Plaza's telephone operator/front office. I wanted a long term package with the spa and called up to inquire.
In short, no one picks your call at the spa, the operator is not bothered to help you, and they do not call back after you make the operator note down your details.
I am surprised at the horrible training and bad attitude that there consumer facing employees carry. Either they have so much business, they do not want more or their staff just does not care. Whatever be the reason, I will not recommend this place and shudder to think that a star property that cannot handle simple communications, how do they run the rest of this place.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled solo
    • Service
1  Thank swapc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 15, 2013

Stayed three days while attending a traditional wedding in Noida. Clean, hot water, hospitality services all available, comfortable bed, good amenities, laundry services and a car. Could not have survived without the hotel driver transporting not just me but friends to different venues over town. Being a singleton and female I felt safe and respected. Highly recommended and such a reasonable tariff. But please can you turn the music down in the gym so that patrons can actually hear their own music/ipod while wearing ear plugs.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ann p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 9, 2013

Rooms are nice with necessary amnesties. Spacious, clean and well designed. There were a few restaurants in the hotel, which served nice mughlai/punjabi cuisine but very very expensive. The great kabab factory is also there on the top floor. A good option for those who seek a comfortable stay in noida. The reception is spacious and you get ensured of the hospitality as you go ahead. Hotel is a bit over priced and is more suitable for business trip.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank StreetRover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Noida hotels
3.0 mi away
Radisson Blu Hotel Noida
2.1 mi away
Ginger Noida
Ginger Noida
#10 of 51 in Noida
175 reviews
2.3 mi away
Fortune Inn Grazia
Fortune Inn Grazia
#3 of 51 in Noida
303 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Park Ascent
Park Ascent
#5 of 51 in Noida
341 reviews
2.1 mi away
Ginger Hotel - Noida 63 (New)
2.2 mi away
Mint Marbella Suites
Mint Marbella Suites
#19 of 51 in Noida
12 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Radisson Noida? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson Noida

Address: C Block, Sector 55, Noida 201307, India (Formerly Park Plaza Noida)
Phone Number:
Location: India > Uttar Pradesh > Gautam Buddha Nagar District > Noida
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Noida
#2 Spa Hotel in Noida
#3 Luxury Hotel in Noida
Price Range: $128 - $280 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Radisson Noida 4*
Number of rooms: 88
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Strategically located near the corporate hub of Noida as well as the central business districts of Ghaziabad and Delhi, Radisson Noida lies within minutes of events at India Expo Centre and Mart and shopping at Sector 18. Only a 45-minute drive from Indira Gandhi International Airport and a 15-minute drive from the Noida city centre metro station, our hotel also offers close proximity to major hospitals such as Fortis, Metro, Kailash and Max. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Booking.com, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Radisson Noida reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Park Plaza Noida Hotel Noida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing