We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“memories made perfect”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Desi Vibes

Desi Vibes
Ranked #3 of 972 Restaurants in Noida
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $6
Cuisines: Indian, Asian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Special occasions, Large groups, Families with children, Kids, Romantic
Dining options: Lunch, Brunch, Dinner, Accepts American Express, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Buffet, Delivery, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Street Parking, Takeout, Waitstaff
Description: Awarded as The Best Indian Restaurant in Noida. Food that melts in your mouth, taste that touches your heart, an ambiance that soothes your senses and service that makes you a feel royal. Welcome to Desi Vibes a place that has been luring the epicureans with mouth watering food and exhilarating beverages since last 12 years! The authentic Mughlai and North Indian cuisine to delectable innovative appetizers and timeless Dal makhani, it sure has something to suit everyone’s taste. As the name suggests, the vibes of a Desi culture, recreated and glamourized gives you a truly ethnic dining experience; succulent and deliciously garnered food keeps you hooked, not only to the taste but also to its wonderful appeal and splendor. The word of mouth with the well-known Desi Vibe tag is enough to cast a spell on food lovers to come back time and again!
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
33 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“memories made perfect”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 23, 2014

we hosted a small family gathering on my son's first birthday there and they really did a nice balloon decoration for us. there presentation of things is appreciable. setup like an indian village with and urban fell. food it really good. moderately priced.
not to forget the whole range of achar they hav to offer. i was rather surprised if all dese kinds of achaars ever existed. worth a visit and recommendation.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank pragyamanglik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

424 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    140
    210
    52
    15
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Noida, India
Level Contributor
24 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great food and nice ambiance”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 14, 2014

We had a birthday party celebration here. I appreciate the decoration done for us and their service. They made us very comfortable and ensured all the guests are well looked after, the food was delicious. The restaurant has a very nice ambiance and the good service makes it a better place. I recommend this place to all my friends.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Deveshyahoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome Murg Tikka and dahi ke kabab”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 13, 2014

I usually prefer to jump to main course while visiting restaurants, but this time i was felling very very hungry, The full of Smile steward taking my order suggested Murg Tikka's and Dahi ke kebab to start with.and they were just just tooo good, loved them completely, soft tender and were completely melting in mouth.Loved the ambiance and service . Must TRY!!

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Rajeev156
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bengaluru, India
Level Contributor
39 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Good quality food with great ambience”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 11, 2014

Nice food in Noida region, ambience is quite cool. Food is good, pickle variety they have is a must try, each one atleast once. Place is always full so better to have a reservation.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Himanshu_Shruti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Noida, India
Level Contributor
17 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Good food .”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 11, 2014

Goof food which will include papad in the beginning .
And lots of pickles served and taste is good .
But really unhygienic sometimes plates are not clean as it is little dark so not visible .
If you look carefully many times utensils are not clean .
And please don't use wash room its badly maintained and stings badly there are some parts they have to work on.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank rohitbajaj31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Desi Vibes also viewed

Noida, Uttar Pradesh
Noida, Uttar Pradesh
 
Noida, Uttar Pradesh
Noida, Uttar Pradesh
 
Noida, Uttar Pradesh
 

Been to Desi Vibes? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing