We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Best Suites available in Noida” 3 of 5 bubbles
Review of Savoy Suites

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Savoy Suites
Ranked #8 of 47 Hotels in Noida
Certificate of Excellence
Noida
Level Contributor
26 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Best Suites available in Noida”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 20, 2013

The Savoy Suites are the one of the best suites in Delhi NCR. Need to improve on Hospitality though. The McDonald and another restaurant is an added advantage. Very close to Metro station thus commuting is not at all a problem

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled on business
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
Helpful?
Thank Bhupi_531
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

150 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    51
    67
    21
    7
    4
See reviews for
21
9
13
100
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (35)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 18, 2013

I have stayed at Savoy suites a few times and I like the place. The rooms are spacious and are maintained quite well. The set up is like a small apartment with visitors room, Kitchen and a spacious Bedroom separated from the visitors room. The room service was quite ok, the utilities were all working and maintained. The sleeping experience was good. One can invite your customers or friends for food or chat as they serve good food as well as liquor.

Overall, I found it value for money. We paid around 5500 for twin sharing room. I would be happy to recommend the Savoy suites to any of my business friends or relatives.

Regards

Paresh Sorathia - paresh@cineom.com
98200 59389

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Parshuramhere
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver, Canada
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 2, 2012

For 6000rs a night or about 110US, it’s not much bang and value for the dollar. Management and hospitality is not the best, had some problems with the management. I gave them my credit card for deposit at check in and they still insisted I pay in full for my 7 day stay upfront, so I stayed a few days and then out of good faith I paid them for my entire stay, since their service towards me seemed to decays after each day. I have never stayed in a hotel where they are insisting for full stay up front. I even put a deposit on the rooms before I checked in but again they seemed mismanaged and not very helpful. Soon after I paid for the two rooms I booked, they became happy and their service picked up towards me and my guests.

I stayed here and booked two rooms, since it was my wedding to my wife from Noida and my friends stayed in the other room. The rooms are fair, clean bathroom and towels and our 1 bedroom units did have a microwave and mini fridge, in a small living room area. Overall, there are some decent amenities to use, we didn't use their outdoor roof top pool but used their sauna and steam room, which was good. They had a pool table, although run down and a bar was good service for me and my male friends. The restaurant downstairs was a little expensive but the food was good. It was handy to have a McDonald’s room service but not very healthy or appetizing choice after a few days. They provided a decent free breakfast in the morning, which is represented in the room cost. However, the Wi-Fi-internet was costly and it was 2000RS ($40US) to use for the 7 days, if this was included it would be considered better value. The location is noisy since it’s in the city area of Noida. We had a great view of shacks and rundown buildings, so best to keep your curtains closed.

I would rate this hotel and experience 3 out of 5 stars, since Noida is still developing and perhaps in the future would have better hotel options. I have also stayed at The Radisson in Noida, which is much more overvalued then Savoy Suites. If you want to save money it's a decent option, but be prepared to put up with mismanagement and some inconveniences mentioned.

  • Stayed December 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Buddy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
11 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 5, 2012 via mobile

I checked in at 10 am and these people at savoy suites are so bad mannered they dont bothered to help for luggage.
mr gurmeet manager is just fraud.
He dont care for hotel guests and dont want to talk even from reception of hotel.
They asked for whole day charge.
At same time they were also fighting with french man on check in.
As you enter the hotel you have a feeling of being in chorbazaar.
Be ready, be prepared.

  • Stayed September 2012
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
Helpful?
Thank Rustam9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moscow
Level Contributor
149 reviews
62 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 116 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 12, 2012

Very good location: just 1 min. walk to metro station.
You can order food from MacDonalds (same building) or from Orient restaurant - price and taste are good.
Breakfast - fruites, snacks, pasta, eggs...
In each room there is kitchen corner and small room for visitors (spareted from bedroom).
There is rooftop pool and good fitness room.

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank K-Arkhipov
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bangalore
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 12, 2012

This is a functional hotel . How ever it is by no means comparable with Radisson or Park Plaza where I stayed in my subsequent trips. Savoy Suites is more like service apartments than like a Business hotel . However for those who prefers to be in the city centre and want to save 1500 to 2000 Rs can opt for this hotel.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank pooram
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lucknow, India
Level Contributor
18 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 30, 2012

My first experience with this place was good !! stayed for 2 nights & found comfortable. Not had my food in hotel, instead taken outside.
Breakfast was good in buffet arrangement. if going to check in late in night suggest to take your dinner before checkin.
Old CRT TV was available in my room with tata sky... expected atleast LCD there. Channels were also limited :(

Room Tip: all rooms are same in suit format
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank mohitgarg80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Noida hotels
0.9 mi away
Radisson Blu Hotel Noida
0.9 mi away
Mosaic Boutique Hotel
3.8 mi away
Park Ascent
Park Ascent
#6 of 47 in Noida
4.0 of 5 bubbles 297 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 mi away
Park Plaza Noida
Park Plaza Noida
#5 of 47 in Noida
4.0 of 5 bubbles 433 reviews
0.8 mi away
Fortune Inn Grazia
Fortune Inn Grazia
#3 of 47 in Noida
4.0 of 5 bubbles 260 reviews
4.8 mi away
Ginger Noida
Ginger Noida
#4 of 47 in Noida
4.0 of 5 bubbles 133 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Savoy Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Savoy Suites

Property: Savoy Suites
Address: A - 79a, Noida 201301, India
Location: India > Uttar Pradesh > Noida
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 47 Hotels in Noida
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Savoy Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 42
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Savoy Suite is a strategically located complex of 44 deluxe serviced apartments that offer a seamless blend of the luxuries of a hotel and the comforts and privacy of a home. Located in Sector 16, NOIDA, Savoy Suites is close to Sector 18, the hub of all activity and requirements in the area. With the DND Flyway, Delhi city and its offerings a mere 10 minutes drive, keeping you in close proximity to anything you require! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Savoy Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing