We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“经济又实惠,又不是温馨,路途中的最佳选择”
Review of Yuehuo Hotel

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Yanji
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Yuehuo Hotel
Ranked #1 of 78 Hotels in Yanji
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed June 10, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (6)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed July 9, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed July 7, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed July 5, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Yanji hotels
1 mi away
Yanbian Baishan Hotel
Yanbian Baishan Hotel
#19 of 78 in Yanji
66 reviews
1 mi away
Yanbian International Hotel
1.6 mi away
Jinjiang Inn Yanji City Hall Road
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1 mi away
Yanbian Daewoo Hotel
Yanbian Daewoo Hotel
#4 of 78 in Yanji
18 reviews
0 mi away
Home Inn Yanji Changbaishan Road
1.5 mi away
Luyuan Hotel
Luyuan Hotel
#34 of 78 in Yanji
4 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Yuehuo Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Yuehuo Hotel

Address: No.3 Qingyang Street, Yanji 133000, China
Location: China > Jilin > Yanji
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 78 Hotels in Yanji
Price Range: $21 - $46 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 30

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing