We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“宽敞明亮,干净整洁”
Review of Dazhou Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Dazhou Hotel
Ranked #23 of 77 Hotels in Yanji
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed March 3, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (12)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

9 - 12 of 12 reviews

A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed January 23, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed November 26, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2008, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed September 9, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2008, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Yanji hotels
1.2 mi away
Yanbian International Hotel
0.0 mi away
Home Inn Yanji Changbaishan Road
1.1 mi away
Yanbian Baishan Hotel
Yanbian Baishan Hotel
#19 of 77 in Yanji
66 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Jinjiang Inn Yanji City Hall Road
1.0 mi away
No photo provided
Changbaisong Hotel
#2 of 77 in Yanji
1 reviews
2.9 mi away
Yanbian Daewoo Hotel
Yanbian Daewoo Hotel
#4 of 77 in Yanji
18 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Dazhou Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Dazhou Hotel

Address: No.439 Tiebei Road, Yanji 133000, China
Location: China > Jilin > Yanji
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #23 of 77 Hotels in Yanji
Price Range: $19 - $30 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 20
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Orbitz and Ctrip TA so you can book your Dazhou Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing