We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“华西村”
Review of Jinta Hotel

Jinta Hotel
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Jiangyin
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Jinta Hotel
Ranked #58 of 167 Hotels in Jiangyin
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed October 23, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (5)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed January 5, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed November 26, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed January 30, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Jiangyin hotels
10.9 mi away
Sheraton Jiangyin Hotel
Sheraton Jiangyin Hotel
#1 of 167 in Jiangyin
195 reviews
10.6 mi away
Jinjiang Inn Jiangyin Chengjiang Middle Road
12 mi away
Wyndham Grand Plaza Royale Changsheng Jiangyin
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.8 mi away
Ibis Jiangyin Hotel
Ibis Jiangyin Hotel
#53 of 167 in Jiangyin
15 reviews
12.3 mi away
Metropolo Hotel Jiangyin Chengjiang
9.3 mi away
Haobai International Hotel
Haobai International Hotel
#61 of 167 in Jiangyin
26 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Jinta Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Jinta Hotel

Address: No.418 Huaxi Country, Huashi Town, Jiangyin 214420, China
Location: China > Jiangsu > Jiangyin
Hotel Style:
Ranked #58 of 167 Hotels in Jiangyin

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing