We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely stay peace and quiet”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of The Willows

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Bispham, Blackpool, Lancashire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
marie m
1 review
“Lovely stay peace and quiet”
Reviewed February 18, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Lovely stay short walk up the path to the sea front had some nice walk's when the weather was good, taking in a account it was January /February. We would recommend this bungalow to all are friends nice and clean warm and cosy thanks to Frank and Diana.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 1, 2018
Thank you Marie.
We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see yo7u in te future. Kind regards
Dianne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Emma t
1 review
“The williows”
Reviewed January 25, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Really nice enjoyed stay loved the place and the lovely walks couldn't of asked for a better place to stay if I could rate higher I would give it more

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 30, 2018
Many thank's Emma. Glad you had a good time at The Willows.
Kind regards
Frank and Dianne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mrs Moni...
1 review
“Beautiful property couldn't fault it.”
Reviewed September 20, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Quiet location, short stroll with easy access to North Shore walks and tram stop. The bungalow is immaculately furnished and comfortable with everything we needed to hand. Even scissors, knives,tin openers etc. that worked. Enclosed garden for our little Yorkie. Over 45years this property has to be 'one of the best'. We will definitely be returning

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 7, 2017
Hi Monica
Many thanks for your nice review.
Kind regards
Frank Buckley
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing