We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (7,101)
Filter reviews
7,101 results
Traveler rating
3,285
2,226
968
396
226
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
3,285
2,226
968
396
226
Show reviews that mention
All reviews seafood a la carte restaurants main lobby the bus golf cart italian restaurant cayo santa maria snack bar beautiful resort spa pool chicken beach towels other resorts pizza park section recommend this resort low tide
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
100 - 105 of 7,101 reviews
Reviewed April 12, 2020

Iberostar Enseachos cuba has been our go to resort for many years. We have visited others but always return to Iberostar Enseachos cuba. The staff are amazing the beaches are great. The facilities have always been very good. Geysi in customer care always ready to help anyone who needs it. We feel at home at All The Iberostar resort we have been to but this one is our favorite. We have never been disappointed here. The covid 19 cancelled our spring trip but we will return this year when it is safe to do so.

Date of stay: December 2019
2  Thank bobgX9645SB
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ReputationOnline, Quality Manager at Iberostar Selection Ensenachos, responded to this reviewResponded April 15, 2020

Dear guest,

It is always fabulous for us to receive such complimentary reviews like yours. We really do appreciate the time and effort you have taken to share this opinion of your holiday at our hotel and also thank you for your loyalty to our establishment. We have treated your description as a success story and your comments confirm that we are definitely on the right track with our numerous efforts and our attention to detail. We sincerely regret that the present situation has prevented you from returning once more, however we will look forward to seeing you again when normality returns.
Until then we wish you all the best. Stay safe.

Best Regards,
Quality Manager
Iberostar Selection Ensenachos

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 4, 2020

I get treated like a close friend by all the staff I come in contact with.Always a smile and kind words from all.My Stay has always been fantastic.The food ,the rooms and all services have been second to none.l have made a lot of great friends there and care for them greatly.Any concern that I’ve ever had was handled by Greyson and her co-workers in a prompt and efficient manner.This place is my second home and I can’t wait to get back.Keep up the good work.Be back soon! Mark Anthony Molnar.

Room tip: I prefer the spa section.
Date of stay: January 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank markmG7420YL
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ReputationOnline, Quality Manager at Iberostar Selection Ensenachos, responded to this reviewResponded April 6, 2020

Dear Mark Anthony,
First of all, we want you to know we are really pleased that you had again such an excellent holiday with us at Iberostar and we want to thank you for sharing your experience with others. The entire team is not only genuinely friendly, but is also given continuous training of best service and working practices. We are therefore very pleased that both the efforts of our employees and our passionately prepared gastronomy have left a wonderful impression on you, as the years before as well.
Thank you again for sharing your motivating comments and we look forward to your next visit to our hotel.
Best Regards,
Quality Manager
Iberostar Selection Ensenachos

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 26, 2020

Our last trip was amazing again. The room was excellent the Staff were outstanding. Geysi in customer service ensured all was perfect for us. Damarys, Guerra, Camilo ,Eduardo, Elvis, Adonis, Danny, Adolph, Yuri, Salvador, Annia and the rest of the great staff we were so looking forward to seeing them again. They all give us that great positive outlook for a great summer ahead of us after our winter. We miss our trip to our second home at Iberostar Ensenachos. Thanks to all Staff we will see you when the world illuminates Covid 19. Please be safe see you all again.

Room tip: all rooms are good. Go back when Covid is done
Date of stay: March 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank backupbob76
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ReputationOnline, Quality manager at Iberostar Selection Ensenachos, responded to this reviewResponded April 1, 2020

Dear guest,
we want you to know that your loyalty to us is truly admired and we thank you for sharing your experience with us. In the current situation, we would like to express our gratitude that you trust us. We hope that you and your family will keep some pleasant memories of your last stay and we appreciate your kind words regarding our staff. They will be delighted to hear your compliments. We look forward to seeing you again soon, after all this situation. Until then we wish you and your family all the best.
Best regards,
Quality Manager,
Iberostar Ensenachos

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 22, 2020 via mobile

Can’t say enough Good about this place
Family of 12 showed up here from Canada the staff make the Resort Awesome!!
The entertainment staff Rock!!
Lyz and Darian we love these two!!
Beach bar staff Rogelio
And Camilo awesome!
There like family it’s why we come back
To Iberostar!!

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank travelmitch2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ReputationOnline, Quality Manager at Iberostar Selection Ensenachos, responded to this reviewResponded March 31, 2020

Dear guest,

Thank you very much for your evaluation of our beautiful, in paradisiacal surroundings located 5 Star Hotel.

We are pleased that you were able to spend a wonderful holiday with your big family and thank you very much for your visit.

Furthermore, we are happy to pass on your praise to our team and hope to welcome you back soon.

With kind regards

quality manager
Iberostar Ensenachos

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 16, 2020

Had a wonderful time!! Great staff, great food,especially Michel!! He has an amazing personality and loves to dance. His friendly personality kept us entertained and made us feel welcomed. Amazing beaches.

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank Cathy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ReputationOnline, Quality Manager at Iberostar Selection Ensenachos, responded to this reviewResponded March 17, 2020

Dear Cathy,

We would like to thank you for your excellent review of our Iberostar hotel. Our goal is to create a particularly engaging atmosphere for our guests with our numerous services in our wonderfully designed hotel, so your words confirming our success are really important to us.

It is also good to know that you hold us in fond memories and we very much hope that you will visit us again soon.

Best Regards,

Quality Manager
Iberostar Selection Ensenachos

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews