We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“What did I ever do to deserve this?” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Iberostar Ensenachos

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Iberostar Ensenachos
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Cayo Ensenachos
Halifax, Canada
Level Contributor
29 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“What did I ever do to deserve this?”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 10, 2013

First time for this resort. Stayed for 2 weeks. Booked for the park and got a Spa. WOW. We were so glad and appreciative. We did not realize that the Park is mostly for families. I believe were in the 2600 block. Second floor.

Being 'easy ozie' as we are, we arrived and was told to go in. You know that 'slow mo' state when you just walk and later realize you didn't ask where to go inside. We did saunter through some doors looking to be the reception. Yes we were tired, but the staff were so friendly and showed us to some seats and gave us for a form to fill in. Just asked for a few things. No big deal. The lady at the desk gave us a glass of champagne and assisted me with the bracelet. Sat, relaxed and watched the others check in. Fabulous!!!

We were delighted and overjoyed with how little we actually had to do ourselves. (Yes we have travelled a lot.) Spoiled! I don't care where you are from, if people carry your bags, escort you everywhere (room/beach),serve you drinks, clean your room and politely with a smile ask if you need anything then you are being spoiled.

The grounds and the two beaches are paradise. The food is ample and of great quality. Cooked in front of you or off the buffet, doesn't matter. The gardens were constantly being groomed and it shows. I could go on but I would be repeating what most are saying. The staff at the spa pool bar were fantastic and so warm-hearted and had a great sense of humour.

We did not have problems with the staff, everyone was very kind and giving. There was a young waiter in the lobby who was rather good at looking busy doing nothing but we actually found him amusing knowing that his boss would catch him out soon. As was with the young fellow at the spa pool who was in entertainment and was a little inappropriate with a visitor one afternoon. Can you believe it? 2 weeks and that is all the complaints we had about the resort and the staff?

Our biggest complaint? Some of the visitors!! Don't blame the staff for the destruction done by the hurricane, blame the selfish visitors who put towels on the chairs at the beach or pool and never show up!!!! There will never be enough chairs as long as they are there.

Don't judge the staff by the rudeness of the visitors. The visitors who feel that $$ gives them the right to treat people badly. They only succeed in making the staff look better than them.

I am trying to think of something different in a positive note but I really believe it has been mentioned many times. Beautiful and well kept rooms, fabulous array of food at every meal, hot breezes, bathwater temp ocean, abundant wildlife, gorgeous plant life, friendly Cubans and a safe and secure place for a person to relax. Sunsets and rises you do not need to photo shop, extraordinary marine life and so much more.

And yes there were many friendly visitors to share them with. Travelling alone, take a fishing rod and go to the end of the beach and you wont be alone for very long.

I want to thank the staff, all of them, for a very enjoyable vacation and making it so easy for us to enjoy your paradise that you so generously share with us.

Hola!

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
9 Thank SDNS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brenda C, General Manager at Iberostar Ensenachos, responded to this review, July 12, 2013
Dear SDNS,

First of all we would like to thank you for choosing Iberostar Ensenachos for your so valuable vacations.

Thank you very much for your good comments and reviews about the hotel, staff and services, opinions like yours are very important to keep working every day to exceed the expectations of our customers and achieve ever greater improvement of our staff.

Hoping that you do decide to visit us in the future please accept our best regards

Carefully

Brenda Correa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

4,975 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    2,222
    1,674
    680
    271
    128
See reviews for
1,433
2,629
79
23
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (991)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Montreal, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 10, 2013

This is our 4th trip back to this resort Iberostar Ensenachos and a group of friends also came along . We have visited many resorts in Cuba and now settle with this hotel as first choice for our annual vacation.
We have always had very good services from the gardeners up to the director (Brenda) , she has been recently there but has done a very good job, very active , always running around trying to please every ones.
For us , as a group of tennis players , Reno the tennis pro is the best , he is there everyday eager to teach you tennis from beginner to advanced level.
This resort has 2 unbelievable beaches , it's hard to find better , they are fine white sand , no wave, water temperature is always warmer than others because of the bay and location. they are like gigantic swimming pool , my wife loves it because she is not a good swimmer.
The rooms are big and nice , the bathrooms are big with separate shower and tub.
Before each dinner in the evening after a day of tennis ,beach volleyball and swimming we like to relax in the piano bar which serves all kind of drinks :B52, Tequila sun rise to Brazilian coffee ... they will mix any thing you want ! and we really enjoy the music by Jillianne (the fantastic pianist) or the live band in the big but very cozy lounge.
We enjoyed the food at the buffet restaurant not extravaganza but a 4*
in a very nice setting with excellent service ( ex : Yuri )
The seafood restaurant is a must book ,a bit far but the mini bus will bring you there , again it is beautiful ,romantic and right on the beach .
Our only qualm with this resort is the 1 hr and a half from the airport and they always want you go there way too early .
And also depends on the time of the year , you do want to bring your mosquitoes repellants.
Thanks again to all the people at Ensenachos and like they say......I 'll be back !
Ciao.
Trietto and Tina

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Trietto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brenda C, General Manager at Iberostar Ensenachos, responded to this review, July 11, 2013
Dear SNDS,

First of all we would like to thank you for choosing Iberostar Ensenachos for your so valuable vacations.

Thank you very much for your good comments and reviews about the hotel, staff and services, opinions like yours are very important to keep working every day to exceed the expectations of our customers and achieve ever greater improvement of our staff.

Hoping that you do decide to visit us in the future please accept our best regards

Carefully

Brenda Correa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
brossard, qc. canada
Level Contributor
65 reviews
44 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 73 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 8, 2013

Booking a 5 star resort, I expect better than average accomodations and food. Iberostar is not living up to its reputation here.

I can understand that it may not be easy to repair the fountains near the lobby where everyone regularly walks by, but I find it surprising that the sludge that accumulates is not removed. Only a broom, water and mop are needed here to solve this problem. The public washrooms must be maintained more frequently especially since they are used by children who are not always attentive. ( no toilet seats near the beach and pools) The food is extremely basic, but sufficient. I would try to organize something to prevent the birds from getting at the food in the outdoor buffets.

On the positive side, most of the hotel staff are very hospitable and offer good service in the restaurants and bars where the drinks usually of good quality. The musicians who play in the lobby are excellent. The site is splendid with its wonderful landscaping and the beach is spectacular.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank lpansieri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brenda C, General Manager at Iberostar Ensenachos, responded to this review, July 9, 2013
Dear Lpansieri,

We would like to thank you for taking your time to express your opinions and thank you for letting us know. Our clients’ comments are very important to us and we sincerely value them. They will assist us in better serving our guests in the future. I will make sure that this comments get all the departments at the resort.
We apologize for all your inconveniences and we appreciate all your comments, because allow us to improve our services and we work hard in order to all our guests feel themselves like home. We hope to have you again among us, to provide you the service you deserve.

Cordially,

Brenda Correa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 4, 2013

Our friends and family had the best time in Cuba. We were 12 individuals in this trip. Including kids. The hotel staff and hotel manager are amazing. Very welcoming.
I like to give special attention to the following resort staff who offered the best possible service.
Brenda (Hotel general Manager)
Cesar (restaurant manager)
Loli (room maid)
Alex, Aramis, Eraicy, Yuri and Ayandy.

This was our third time in Cuba, but we used to go to Varadero. This time we decided to go to Cayo Santa Maria. If we would to plan another vacation, we would definitely go to this resort, because we know we will get the same if not better service.

Congratulations to you this excellent team!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Nat B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brenda C, General Manager at Iberostar Ensenachos, responded to this review, July 5, 2013
Dear Nat B,

On behalf of the staff I want to thank you for giving us your comments about your experience at Iberostar Ensenachos. We are pleased to have given to you a great holiday and encourage us to keep improving our services. We will congratulate Cesar, Loli, Alex, Aramis, Eraicy, Yuri and Ayandy for helping you to make your holiday special. We hope to offer you again our hospitality whenever you decide.

Wishing you the best,

Brenda Correa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 3, 2013

We have been twice in this all inclusive resort. Last yeAr for 1 week, this time 2 weeks. Both times a great experience! The grounds of the hotel are quite nice and well maintained. The food is also very good and this year it was even better than last year. The 2 chefs that run the show in the kitchen are from Spain. Both of them watch like hawks over the whole buffet area and make sure the food is handled and presented well and the platers refilled ASAP if any items missing. And all with a smile and greeting you warmly. Alfonso, one of them, personally took care of making sure a breakfast was packed for me and my family, at 5 am, during our departure, we couldn't thank him enough. There is fresh local seafood daily, fish, mussels, shrimp and few times some world class lobster, fresh and juicy and cooked to perfection. Fresh fruits galore.

Waiters were quite nice, hard working and amicable. And I can't forget Cezar.The staff in the restaurants and bars was managed by this fine gentleman, Cezar. This omnipresent figure was overseeing all the services in restaurants and bars. He scanned everything closely, staff, tables, floors, clients, and gave a hand in everything if needed. He would make sure the whole operation ran smoothly, waiters were on their toes working, weddings in the resort were under his care too, he was up all day and even night to make sure these special dinners would go without a glitch.The clients needs were met ASAP if they came to his attention!. One of my children had fever once and couldn't eat during the working hours of the main restaurant. So we figured we needed to bring some food in our room. But it wasn't allowed to bring any items out of the restaurant. Cesar as usual greeted us during our meal and asked how the kids are doing, we tell him one of our kids has fever. We asked him if it was possible for us to get a platter with food out of the restaurant. He tells us to make our platter with whatever we wanted and leave it with him and he will send it to the room. So we did. 5 minutes after we were in our room and guess what: the platter was in the room waiting for us! Cezar is a very detail oriented person as we got to learn during our 2 week stay and we could see how just his mere presence would make all the staff work better, very serious and authoritative figure, but If you talk to him, you find he is such a caring, soft spoken and charming person. And a very hard working one. It seemed as if he never slept, he was everywhere, early morning till very late night.
Rooms are quite nice and tidy, fridge refilled daily, towels changed daily. AC worked well. Rooms cleaned daily, occasionally the cleaning would be done a bit late, due to the workload of cleaners, that didn't bother us. The villas are quite nice and ours was right by the beach, which was great. The only downside is the main restaurant was a bit of a walk, which in a hot day with 2 tired young kids was a bit of a drag. They have golf carts for transportation, but very few of them and that is the only suggestion we made to the main desk. This is a family oriented resort and the main restaurant is far from some of the villas, so these carts could save a lot of trouble for parents. They need more of them, as the few of them that were there, were mostly going to the Ensenachos beach, which is quite a distance from main lobby.

The staff is very friendly and sweet! I cant say enough good things about them. They work so hard and long hours and commute long distance daily to come and keep that resort running. Everybody would try to satisfy your requests and be helpful. We lost on a daily basis items in the restaurants or the beach, even our camera, and they would find it and keep it till you returned next day and give it back to you. Nothing was lost in that resort.

The entertainment for children is great. All kids loved the Mini Disco and the Mini Club. Lots of music, songs, dance, games. And even a show starring the children of the hotel, which the entertainment ladies whipped up within an afternoon! The live music and entertainment for adults is also great. The show goes on every night. For some reason the show this year was not as nice to my liking as last year. Last year I was blown away by the quality of the show. This year was still good, but not as good, some of the old staff was not there any more. Live piano music in the bar every night and live bands in the mail lobby every night.

And lastly the jewel of this resort : the beach! It is the most amazing we have ever seen, and we have seen a few! Crystal turquoise water, calm and warm waters, white sand. Shallow waters go on for quite a bit, so safe for young kids, we could actually sit down and relax, while the little kids were in the water. Fish and sea stars plenty and an area with corals just at the side of the beach for snorkelers. You just had to see the awe in the men's faces after they went snorkelling for the first time, people couldn't find the words to describe the beauty and the plentiness of fish and crustaceans they saw. Catamaran rides to your desire and no motorized boats, so no oil smells and no safety issues whatsoever. Lifeguards present all over the place.

We would highly recommend this resorts to everyone. You get an amazing value for the dollar you are spending. Will we return? You bet we will!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank J K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brenda C, General Manager at Iberostar Ensenachos, responded to this review, July 19, 2013
Dear JK,

On behalf of the staff I want to thank you for giving us your comments about your experience at Iberostar Ensenachos. We are pleased to have given to you a great holiday and encourage us to keep improving our services. We will congratulate Alfonso and Cesar for helping you to make your holiday special. We hope to offer you again our hospitality whenever you decide.

Thanks a lot per your review,

Cordially,

Brenda Correa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montreal
Level Contributor
42 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 1, 2013

Went 1 week in May. I booked the 'adult' only section thinking the resort would be quite. The concept of the hotel does not work because one side is Adult only and the other is big on family activities. At the buffet & beach : all merge. So if you think you will get peace and quite of an Adult only resort, you will be highly mistaken. A lot of families with kids at this resort , which is fine .. but not when you think you are paying a premium for the adult section. Only the rooms are in an adult section - not the beach or restaurants. My mistake ; next time I will choose an adult resort, as babies crying and screaming on the beach is not my descriptive of a relaxing holiday. Its not that I don't like kids - but I though this was a quite resort - its more geared to families than couples who want to sleep & relax.

ROOM : As for the rooms; they are pretty but the beds are SUPER hard ! i am not a fussy person on mattresses - but both myself & husband were acking badly by the end of the week, actually looking forward to going back home. We asked the maid for extra layers of mattress covers, to pad a little, which did help.

BEACH : very nice beach, calm water, blue - incredibly nice. But I do prefer Holguin for the snorkeling. Unfortunately, you find idiots everywhere; a few brought their wireless stereos on the beach ! You don't go that far to hear your neighbor playing techno on the beach.
Also, the young staff on the beach, had a tendency to blast dance music on the beach ; not appropriate. I did complain a few times.

BUFFET : food was very good - no complaints

STAFF : very friendly - excellent service

I would not go back for the fact that I pay for a holiday to relax. I did not sleep well because of the extra hard beds. As for the resort - it was just okay, not great. Too many little things were irritants.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Roxane11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brenda C, General Manager at Iberostar Ensenachos, responded to this review, July 8, 2013
Dear Roxane11,

On a behalf of the staff and management here at Iberostar Ensenachos we would like to thank you for your review. However, we feel sorry that our hotel was not up to your expectation, as I have written in past reviews the SPA area, only adults it is just per rooms, pool area and the snack bar but the rest of the services are in common as the buffet, beach and lobby area. However let me tell you that IBEROSTAR have the kind of product that you are looking for that in this case are the Grand Collection Hotels that I guess in this could be your choice.

Wish you all the best

Kind Regards

Brenda Correa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
markham
Level Contributor
74 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 30, 2013

I traveled there right when Sandy hit so we missed half our beach days, and the windsurfers, cats etc wouldn't go out.. and still we had a great time! My 4 yr old pipes several times a month (and it's been almost a year), "when are we going to Cuba?" We went there with 5 kids, aged 2-13, got two rooms and it was fun, and safe. The food was fine, the beaches very good when we could access them. Folks there are (typical of Cuba, it's not my first trip) super friendly and not yet polluted by the exposure to spoiled tourists demanding legalized servitude, thus don't exhibit the commensurate mercenary response that you would expect in many other tourist destinations. Kid activities, fun evening shows, plenty of booze and food (folks complaining about portion size ought to consider the health benefits of getting off the chair and making more than one trip to the bar each day LOL - plus it's nice to walk in such weather!). The beach: if you bring bread with you, you can feed about 5-6 species of fish in about 2' of water. Yes, walking from the shore. Mosquitoes? I didn't find them an issue - brought some repellant, but it wasn't a big deal. I picked the special meals with the restaurant that has surf & turf, but kids also liked soup (I'm not kidding, I ordered on the kids recommendation and yes it was delicious), and fettucini alfredo.. The bus ride from the airport (you know what you would pay for that for eg in Mexico?) in a nice air conditioned bus, beer and pop and stuff available, was comfie in the evening, and very good on the way back during daytime as you passed a local town and got to check it out. It's good that you don't need to leave the resort to have fun, because the buses that would connect you elsewhere are hard to catch :-) Money exchange was no problem at the resort, and yes the locals prefer gifts to tips, since they sometimes have to share the tips when they exchange back to local money. Kids love the pirate ship pool, but frankly both pools are lovely.

Room Tip: pick according to your preferences.. closer to either beach, or to restaurant, or.. keep in mind tha...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
5 Thank fred g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brenda C, General Manager at Iberostar Ensenachos, responded to this review, July 1, 2013
Dear Fredg,

Thank you so much for taking part of your time and write us about your recent stay at Iberostar Ensenachos, we appreciate all your comments, we love that you have been a wonderful stay here among us, we work hard in order to all our guests feel themselves like home. We hope to have you again among us in the future and offer you even a better service.

Best Regards,

Brenda Correa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Cayo Ensenachos
6.4 mi away
Ocean Casa del Mar
Ocean Casa del Mar
#7 of 14 in Cayo Santa Maria
4.0 of 5 bubbles 952 reviews
2.8 mi away
Hotel Playa Cayo Santa Maria
Hotel Playa Cayo Santa Maria
#3 of 14 in Cayo Santa Maria
4.5 of 5 bubbles 6,106 reviews
3.6 mi away
Royalton Cayo Santa Maria
Royalton Cayo Santa Maria
#1 of 14 in Cayo Santa Maria
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,870 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Melia Cayo Santa Maria
Melia Cayo Santa Maria
#8 of 14 in Cayo Santa Maria
4.0 of 5 bubbles 4,123 reviews
1.7 mi away
Melia Buenavista
Melia Buenavista
#2 of 14 in Cayo Santa Maria
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,479 reviews
2.0 mi away
Sol Cayo Santa Maria
Sol Cayo Santa Maria
#12 of 14 in Cayo Santa Maria
3.5 of 5 bubbles 2,542 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Iberostar Ensenachos? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Iberostar Ensenachos

Property: Iberostar Ensenachos
Address: 52700, Cuba (Formerly Royal Hideaway Ensenachos)
Location: Caribbean > Cuba > Cayo Ensenachos
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Cayo Ensenachos
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — Iberostar Ensenachos 5*
Number of rooms: 506
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located on the impressive Cayo Ensenachos, Cayo Ensenachos brings all the Cuban flavour to some of the most exclusive Caribbean beaches. Holidays in Cayo Ensenachos are always great. The area features two exclusive, beautiful and quite unknown beaches. Kilometers of golden sand waiting for you and facing the turquoise-shaded ocean. Two of the beaches are bound to captivate you: Megano and Ensenachos. The heavenly beaches and the luxury hotels and resorts in Cayo Ensenachos, offer anything you might think of. Rest is only one of the attractions you'll enjoy if you spend your holidays in Cayo Ensenachos, one of Cuba's most exclusive destinations. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Iberostar Ensenachos Hotel Cayo Ensenachos
Occidental Royal Hideaway Ensenachos Cayo
Royal Hideaway Ensenachos
Occidental Royal Hideaway Ensenachos Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing