We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (234)
Filter reviews
234 results
Traveler rating
117
48
33
11
25
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
117
48
33
11
25
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 234 reviews
Reviewed June 17, 2017 via mobile

Great Experience
Very Clean ,Polite People ,Great Customer service
Big Room Great Breakfast and Most of all for me with love for The customer
Angel keep trying
I HOPE I CAN COME BACK
I SUGGEST TO EVERYONE

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Εμμανουήλ Β
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2017

Traditional and quiet hotel..Travels the mind to nature.
Very clean everywhere,the rooms comfortable and warm.Right choice at breakfast.
Nice destination and friendly enviroment at the hotel.
I recommend it for everybody.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SPAPAG3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2017 via mobile

During our holidays we stay at this hotel. Very nice place to stay and the owners of this hotel was very friendly and helpful. The room was very clean and the toilets sparkles!!!!!Recommend to everyone!!!

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Stavros-Zafi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2017 via mobile

For business trip it's a very nice hotel. I like the view the hospitality and the room was very clean. I think I'm gonna come back in my next trip. The area was perfect and the people were very very very very friendly. From Rethymno, Greece!!!!

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Stelios K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2016

Hotel El Tejo is ideally located on the edge of town enjoying a semi-rural setting with vews from the front terrace of horses grazing in a green hill field opposite but also proximity to everywhere in town.
The Palacio de Sobrellano and El Capricho de Gaudi are in the adjacent Park.
The town centre, with its charming squares, is a short walk as is the Cementerio with the Beach & Port a short distance further.
The bar and reception area is welcoming and comfortable. The dining room likewise.
Breakfast featured a wide and tasty buffet selection, and plenty of it.
The room was comfortable and well appointed.
Good free WiFi throughout the property.
Everywhere and everything was clean and tidy.
Staff and management were welcoming, friendly and helpful.
I would certainly stay here again if I return to Comillas.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Kildress
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews