We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“De hobbelige weg er naartoe is misleidend voor de warme en geoliede ontvangst van dit topverblijf.”
Review of Xarc Agroturisme

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Xarc Agroturisme
Reviewed April 30, 2013 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank StevoBruno
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (47)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

44 - 47 of 47 reviews

Reviewed August 15, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lunaluneracascabeler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Minerva G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank aiara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Santa Eulalia del Rio hotels
2.8 mi away
Sol Beach House Ibiza
Sol Beach House Ibiza
#11 of 57 in Santa Eulalia del Rio
1,883 reviews
3.8 mi away
Hotel Anfora
Hotel Anfora
#1 of 13 in Es Canar
660 reviews
2.7 mi away
Aguas de Ibiza
Aguas de Ibiza
#1 of 57 in Santa Eulalia del Rio
965 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.9 mi away
Alua Miami Ibiza
Alua Miami Ibiza
#3 of 13 in Es Canar
3,298 reviews
3.6 mi away
ME Ibiza
ME Ibiza
#6 of 57 in Santa Eulalia del Rio
981 reviews
2.6 mi away
Aparthotel Orquidea
Aparthotel Orquidea
#12 of 57 in Santa Eulalia del Rio
366 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Xarc Agroturisme? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Xarc Agroturisme

Address: 7840, Santa Eulalia del Rio, Ibiza, Spain
Location: Spain > Balearic Islands > Ibiza > Santa Eulalia del Rio
Hotel Style:
Ranked #14 of 51 Specialty Lodging in Santa Eulalia del Rio
Price Range: $165 - $318 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Xarc Agroturisme 3*
Number of rooms: 9
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Agroturisme Xarc has 9 Double rooms and a Suite, also one of the rooms is adapted for disabled people. All rooms have a complete bathroom with a hair dryier, bathrobes, hydromassage bath or shower, air conditioning for heating and cooling, digital TV, mini bar, individual safe, telephone, and internet access. We also have some common areas: swimmingpool, garden, terraces, and a lounge, which serves as a sitting/dining room. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, Otel, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Xarc Agroturisme reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Xarc Agroturisme Ibiza/Santa Eulalia Del Rio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing