We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Insotel Fenicia Prestige Suites & Spa
Nearby Hotels
Sol Beach House Ibiza by Melia(Santa Eulalia del Rio)(Great Value!)
$151
$143
Melia.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aguas de Ibiza(Santa Eulalia del Rio)
$309
$301
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
ME Ibiza(Santa Eulalia del Rio)
$251
$225
Melia.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Palladium Hotel Don Carlos(Santa Eulalia del Rio)
$180
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tropic Garden Aparthotel(Santa Eulalia del Rio)(Great Value!)
$120
$116
Expedia.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Alua Miami Ibiza(Es Canar)(Great Value!)
$87
$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Iberostar Santa Eulalia(Santa Eulalia del Rio)(Great Value!)
$178
$145
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$90
$87
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hotel Anfora(Es Canar)
$99
$80
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fiesta Hotel Cala Nova(Es Canar)
$85
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (830)
Filter reviews
830 results
Traveler rating
524
200
67
23
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
524
200
67
23
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsjunior suitelovely hotelmonsoon restaurantsanta eulaliapool barbreakfast buffetstar hotelhalf boardroof terraceibiza townend of septemberhotel groundsrelaxing staybars and restaurantsshort breakwould highly recommend this hoteljust returned from a week
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
419 - 424 of 830 reviews
Reviewed July 10, 2013

Enjoyed 2nd trip to Ibiza staying at this hotel. We were upgraded to a junior suite but after one night asked to return to a deluxe room. Was a lovely huge room, but problem was the large bathroom had glass panels but no blind, so when we used the loo at night it flooded the bedroom with light! Reception staff were happy to show us different rooms.
The breakfast buffet must be the best ever and the staff do everything to ensure a happy stay.
Short walk to Santa Eulalia, nice family type resort with long promenade and good choice of bars and restaurants. Agree with others' comment that the sunbeds could do with mattresses, and the shower floor is slippy. The electrician arrived speedily when we had a problem with a light. Hired a boat for the day via the hotel, from the marina, which was expensive but well worth it for a treat.
Look forward to returning again next year

Room Tip: If you are likely to use the bathroom during the night, ask for a room without a glass panelled bathroom
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jeanoNorthampton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
InsotelHotelGroup, Public Relations Manager at Insotel Fenicia Prestige Suites & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded July 16, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking your time to provide such a nice feedback about our staff helpfulness at Insotel Fenicia prestige Suites & Spa and the breakfast gastronomic offer. We have taken your suggestions regarding the glass panels and the mattresses of the sunbeds at the pool. We are currently studying the option to provide such facilities in the near future.
Kind regards

David Joigneau Prieto
Guest Service Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2013 via mobile

I have nothing to complain just to wow! Good food, good service, clean, nice big pool, lovely atmosphere, near to the beach! Good service for informations and reservations, cozy bed, good a la carte restaurant

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Buchares2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
InsotelHotelGroup, Public Relations Manager at Insotel Fenicia Prestige Suites & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded July 16, 2013

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking your time to provide such a nice feedback about the facilities of Insotel Fenicia prestige Suites & Spa.

Yours faithfully.

David Joigneau
Guest Service Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2013

Hotel seems to run on how aesthetically pleasing everything looks ! Hubby liked it all but I felt it was a bit Las Vegas showy looking , Disney came into my mind a few times. There was nothing actually wrong with hotel but I have stayed at more friendly feeling less showy four stars . My gripe is they seem to spend more time putting triangles in the toilet paper than thinking about safety in rooms . No rubber slip mat in shower and yes it was slippy ! Luxury hotels in U K on whole have iPod docks, nothing like this . Sun loungers terribly uncomfortable no mattress/bed on them and being 'reserved ' by Brits. Plus points lovely breakfast. Big rooms . Nice walk into town. Near beach. Be warned if you on bed n breakfast check prices in main buffet restaurant before you sit down for the odd meal. We were shocked and we eat out a lot. Thalassotherapy part couldn't work out what to do from shoddy printed out price list. You couldn't see it without getting past a reception part, so we didn't bother.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lou1344
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
InsotelHotelGroup, Public Relations Manager at Insotel Fenicia Prestige Suites & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded July 16, 2013

Dear Guest,
Insotel Fenicia Prestige Suites & Spa truly appreciates your review; your opinion is very important for us to constantly improve our service. We have taken your suggestions and we will look forward to ameliorate them in the future.

We hope to see you soon again at our hotel.

Yours sincerely,
Guest Service Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2013

We had previously stayed at one of the sister hotels on Menorca and enjoyed that so much we thought we'd give Ibiza a try.
The hotel is lovely and we had booked one of the Prestige Suites, which was spacious and comfortable for the two of us. Big, well equipped bathroom with the option for a whirlpool bath or a fab shower, complete with body jets. The housekeeping staff were super-efficient and our room was cleaned beautifully every day with a generous supply of towels and toiletries.
The roof terrace was very private and well equipped with table/chairs, sunbeds, Hot tub and sun umbrella; a great place to relax, sunbathe and read.
There were a couple of maintenance issues with the room when we arrived, (Jacuzzi not working, bedside light not working,) but one call to reception resulted in a speedy response by the technical staff and everything fixed immediately.
Staff throughout the hotel were really friendly and helpful. We ate breakfast outside every morning and staff were always happy to help find comfortable tables for everyone, depending on whether you preferred sun or shade.The poolside bar service was also excellent.
The hotel is really well situated being walking distance from the town of Santa Eulalia, along the seafront promenade. There is a huge selection of bars and restaurants there catering for just about all tastes and budgets. We had opted for B&B in the hotel and ate out, somewhere different in the town, every evening. We had planned to go into Ibiza town, but during our 12 day holiday, never got bored of this resort!
Towards the end of our stay, the hotel was very full with several large corporate parties and this made the pool area very busy and crowded, but in general the hotel felt comfortable with a good mix of families and couples.

Room Tip: Prestige suites are really comfortable.
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank maryjslt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
InsotelHotelGroup, Public Relations Manager at Insotel Fenicia Prestige Suites & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded July 3, 2013

Dear Guest.
Insotel truly appreciates such a nice review for two of our hotels, Insotel Punta Prima Prestige and Insotel Fenicia Prestige it is so pleasing to read that we met all your expectations in both locations. It is always gratifying to receive a positive feedback.
Thank you again and we do look forward to welcoming you once again in the near future.

Yours sincerely,

David Joigneau,
Guest Service Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2013

My wife and I were looking for a break away from our family care responsibilities and this hotel just hit the right spot. Location was perfect offering a leisurely walk into the centre. Quality accommodation, all the pool side amenities you could ask for and the breakfast was excellent; fresh fruit, lots of choice .... Our room was of a good standard, spacious and always clean. We intend to go back at some point.

Room Tip: If you are walking back to the hotel in the evening after having had a nice meal, hang a left before small bridge and call into the mariners bar for that last drink. Great live music and reasonable prices.
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank The_Dalesman_53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
InsotelHotelGroup, Public Relations Manager at Insotel Fenicia Prestige Suites & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded July 3, 2013

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking your time to provide this nice feedback, we are glad that you could enjoy your break and we look forward to welcoming you once again in the near future.

Yours sincerely,

David Joigneau,
Guest Service Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews