We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Insotel Fenicia Prestige Suites & Spa
Certificate of Excellence
Leeds
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great Hotel”
Reviewed January 16, 2013

We stayed here for a week at the end of September last year. Definatley one of the nicest hotels we have stayed in on the island. Great location in Santa Eulalia and a short walk from the town centre. We traveled with our baby daughter and we were looked after throughout our stay. If you can I would stay in one of the premier suites with the roof top terrace and Jacuzzi. We stayed half board with breakfast and evening meal, great selection of food and great service in the restaurant. Spotlessly clean and 5 star all the way, will defo stay there again...

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Dan G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

763 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    480
    182
    63
    23
    15
See reviews for
182
410
8
25
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (155)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Hampton Bays, New York
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed December 9, 2012

Wonderful hotel. It was pretty empty in April, but we planned lots of trips, etc. so we were busy anyway. Amazing Family Executive Suite (2 bedrooms with a rooftop terrace and jacuzzi)... if you want luxury - this is the way to go for sure. Breakfast buffet not too impressive, but very tasty. Nice walk to Santa Eularia town (10-15min) on the seaside promenade right from the hotel. Highly recommended!

Room Tip: Rooms with a rooftop jacuzzi terrace!
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank MWanda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Munich, Germany
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed October 20, 2012

Liked the hotell design and room (I was upgraded to a Junior Suite, arriving in offseason). The service ar breakfast and dinner was a bit arrogant and tendes me (single female traveler) worse tha the couples - very inappropriate. Pool s good (very clean), great lounging sofas and sunbeds. Drinks at the bar (and at dinner) ridiciously expensive (nearly 8 € for a glass of wine). This hotel is not a beach hotel - you have to walk 10 minutes to the (not so nice) public beach of St. Eularia. Highly recommed a car to go to nicer beaches.

Room Tip: Junior Suites are nice - try to get a view to the pool/ocaen rather than to the river.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank sprehn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Middlesbrough
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
Reviewed October 19, 2012

Just returned from a week's stay at this hotel and I must say what a wonderful time we had (husband and I). Arrived to a very warm welcome and to be advised we had received a free room upgrade. The room was very large and spotless. The next day we were advised that we had full use of the Spa facilities which I used but hubby did not - very relaxing experience. I would recommed this hotel as its location is ideal, not right in the centre, but near enough to have a nice 10 minute stroll with no main roads to cross.

The only downside I would need to advise travellers about is the entrance to the hotel from the pool side, there is a fountain which runs down the stairs between a gap in the floor (not covered). Bit hard to describe but it breaks up the pathway. After eating our breakfast, we began walking to the relaxing chairs, my husband glanced up to look at the view of the hotel and promptly stepped into the gap (which was the fountain) he was unhurt but shaken. Staff and other hotel guests did rush to his aid and commented that he was not the first person to do it, and that they must get something done. Do not get me wrong, I would still return to this hotel as everything else was perfect, but guests DO need to be VERY careful of this one issue. I am sure they will make some adjustments for the new season.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Mandy312989
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed October 18, 2012

Rooms are great, hotel grounds are very nice, restaurants are amazing (breakfast is famous in the island). it is on the quite site of Ibiza island so don't expect an action here. Staff was very helpful with dinner reservations, clubs and places to go. One person in reception was exceptionally nice and helped us so much when we wanted to go to Formentera for the day (island close to Ibiza- highly recommended) Her name was Dalal and she was super!. We rented an older jeep in great condition for much less than the rental companies and it was great - ibizajeeps.com

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tom5595
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moscow, Russia
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed October 17, 2012

One of the finest hotels in which we stayed for the last few years!
we lived in a two-floors room with a sun roof and a jacuzzi, located on it- It was just great!
Champagne (cava), tuna, sun, hot tub and a shower - that's all you need a simple tourist who wants to take a break from all the cares of the world and enjoy life!
Close to the hotel, the beach - where you can eat well, take a walk.
There are wonderful restaurants in 15 minutes, such as Amante.

The hotel is up to its 5 stars!

Room Tip: Prestige Junior Suite - are awesome!
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank afonin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed October 15, 2012

This is truly a 5* hotel in every way. Junior Suite is spacious and lovely. Food and staff service excellent. Wonderful experience. Only negative was cost of the drinks. Stayed HB for 8 nights booked directly with the hotel. Have already booked for next year. Would thoroughly recommend.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Ian G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Santa Eulalia del Rio
0.9 mi away
Aguas de Ibiza
Aguas de Ibiza
#2 of 56 in Santa Eulalia del Rio
914 reviews
2.4 mi away
ME Ibiza
ME Ibiza
#5 of 56 in Santa Eulalia del Rio
926 reviews
1.0 mi away
Sol Beach House Ibiza
Sol Beach House Ibiza
#14 of 56 in Santa Eulalia del Rio
1,727 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.4 mi away
Hard Rock Hotel Ibiza
Hard Rock Hotel Ibiza
#1 of 33 in Playa d'en Bossa
2,192 reviews
2.3 mi away
IBEROSTAR Santa Eulalia
IBEROSTAR Santa Eulalia
#1 of 56 in Santa Eulalia del Rio
285 reviews
0.9 mi away
Catalonia Ses Estaques
Catalonia Ses Estaques
#6 of 56 in Santa Eulalia del Rio
1,676 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Insotel Fenicia Prestige Suites & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Insotel Fenicia Prestige Suites & Spa

Property: Insotel Fenicia Prestige Suites & Spa
Address: C/ Narcisos s/n | Urbanización Siesta, 07840, Santa Eulalia del Rio, Ibiza, Spain
Phone Number:
Location: Spain > Balearic Islands > Ibiza > Santa Eulalia del Rio
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Santa Eulalia del Rio
#3 Luxury Hotel in Santa Eulalia del Rio
#3 Spa Hotel in Santa Eulalia del Rio
#18 Family Hotel in Santa Eulalia del Rio
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:5 star — Insotel Fenicia Prestige Suites & Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 172
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Insotel Fenicia Prestige Suites & Spa enjoys a privileged setting in Ibiza’s most prestigious touristic area. Ideal getaway for those who are looking for peace and quiet. Luxury cuisine at the Fenicia Buffet Restaurant and 3 à la carte restaurants: Gourmet Restaurant La Vinoteca, Monsoon Oriental Restaurant, Tanit Bistro & Bar. Exclusive bars and lounges: Tanit Pool Bar and Ibosim Bistro & Bar. Magnificient outdoor pool with a dynamic area. Fabulous 1200m² Prestige Spa. Fitness centre +16.Conference rooms. Spacious terraces and lush gardens. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Insotel Fenicia Prestige Suites & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Insotel Fenicia Prestige Thalasso Hotel
Insotel Fenicia Prestige Suites & Spa Ibiza/Santa Eulalia Del Rio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing