We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Grupotel Santa Eularia Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Destino Pacha Ibiza Resort(Santa Eulalia del Rio)
$438
$429
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Iberostar Santa Eulalia(Santa Eulalia del Rio)
$346
$302
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Sol Beach House Ibiza by Melia(Santa Eulalia del Rio)
$265
$245
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$202
$196
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of $244/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Tropic Garden Aparthotel(Santa Eulalia del Rio)(Great Value!)
$280
$200
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Catalonia Ses Estaques(Santa Eulalia del Rio)
$254
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Apartamentos Parot(Santa Eulalia del Rio)(Great Value!)
$211
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
ME Ibiza(Santa Eulalia del Rio)
$773
$405
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of $459/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$551
$439
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aguas de Ibiza(Santa Eulalia del Rio)
$491
$407
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of $466/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (821)
Filter reviews
821 results
Traveler rating
400
311
91
12
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
400
311
91
12
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbabylon beach barminute walkpool areasteam roomcoastal pathsea viewmini baribiza townrelaxing holidayquiet locationplenty of choiceniu blaulovely hotelplenty of sunbedsbreakfast and dinnerroof terraceeroski supermarket
Filter
Updating list...
444 - 449 of 821 reviews
Reviewed November 6, 2012

We stayed in the Grupotel Santa Eulalia from 10th October - 2oth October 2012 What can I say staff were very friendly room super very clean and food excellent (it was my birthday while we were away and when we arrived back in our room after dinner there was a complimentry bottle of champagne.Spa was great we used it every day Santa Eulalia is a good place to holiday lovely marina and good shops! Some people thought the hotel was a little to far out be we enjoyed the walk (along the coast on a very good path) and very flat. Would certainly go back again to this hotel and resort.The bus station is in the centre and buses run very frequently to all the serounding area.

Room Tip: Our room was on the first floor overlooking the pool next door and was very quiet
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank LesleyWhitchurch_UK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2012

My girlfriend and I really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. We travelled to Ibiza in October (officially the off season) and the hotel spa was an excellent destination on the cloudy days.

We were greeted at the Reception desk by Emilia who was extremely friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank pmihaere
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 3, 2012

We had a lovely week at this hotel, room was ground floor, we don't normally like ground floor, but was a lovely room. The hotel staff were all lovely, hotel was spotless food was great, even had my favorite yogurt ice cream, loved the spar the heated pool was like hot bath water. In fact i loved Santa Eularia. Nearly booked Es cana so glad i didn't went there on the bus, Santa Eularia far nicer. Loved Ibiza beautiful island sorry i left it so long before we went here. We are going to go back in may, the hotel is about 15 minutes to the main resort did not bother us. Ibiza old town is a must see, the whole island is easy to get around and ever one is so friendly. Do not be put of by reviews about this hotel being german, this hotel is mixed and everyone was polite and friendly and we were all treated the same.Well done to all the staff. Also thought i would mention english channels in your room bbc itv channel 5 and a few more. book you will not be disappointed.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
11  Thank Barbara M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 28, 2012

Just come back 25th October hotel is in a nice setting next to sea and is spotlessly clean.The room we were given was on the ground floor next to pool bar had no privacy so asked reception to change to first floor pool view and were told only room available was next day seaview first floor at ten euro a night what a difference. The hotel has some good points nice staff and free spar but is to far from the town and only entertainment on three nights on the other nights the lounge bar is empty.The food was only average breakfast fatty bacon cold beans and no sausages some days, evening meals were better plenty of choice a bit bland but ok.Would i go back to Santa Eulalia yes one of the best resorts have been to, as for going back to this hotel dont know torn between loverly staff and beautiful setting and staying in a hotel in the town with more facilites




















.

Room Tip: Only book sea view top floor as if you be looking at trees on ground floor
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank George K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 26, 2012

We chose this hotel when we looked at it whist on holiday in July. It lived up to our expectation and have no regrets. Would definately rebook. Very clean friendly helpful staff and a good standard of food. A little bit out of town but didnt find that a problem.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank loopyflyer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews