We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“blandy”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Apartamentos Casa Luis
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed November 11, 2013

stayed the last week the resort was open in October fantastic place to stay very helpful and friendly staff the head entertainer couldn't have done a better job, very clean place overall and not badly located we walked to the main beach, food and shopping areas every day with a 4year old child took about 10min (alternative beach and large super market closer if needed though!) the only down side to the stay was the comfort of the beds (clean just not comfy) all said and done we would return without hesitation!!

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Chris B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (535)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

288 - 294 of 535 reviews

Reviewed October 30, 2013

Stayed here for a week in September. Apartments were clean and tidy. Staff were friendly and always around to help. Although we traveled as a couple the place is ideal for families who like to stay in their resort. We stayed in a studio apartment on the top floor, which was fine for us as we did not need a lift. The beds were very poor standard and need changing.All in all Casa Luis are good apartments but a little too far out from the town for my liking and taxis are a nightmare to pick up on the street.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ponner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 23, 2013

We have recently returned from 11 days at the Casa Luis Apartments, from the initial thought I wasn't sure it was the right decision. But when we arrived we were mistaken, the apartments were lovely and clean and the overall appearance was appealing.
On arrival the staff (Luis family) were very welcoming to me and my partner which is always good. We arrived early so are bags were stored in a luggage room, so we decided to try out the restaurant/bar to pass the time. The staff there were very friendly especially Julie, we had a bite to eat which was nice after travelling all day.
We were greeted at the bar by the Chris from reception with our room key which I thought was really good service, when getting to our room first impressions were that it was very nice. The room were very clean, spacious, and very well equipped for self catering, we also had a lovely pool view which also looked over to the other side of the accommodation.

All in all I was very impressed with everything from the minute we got there to the service to our room if anything went wrong to the day we left. The only negative I had about the apartments is that the bar/restaurant was not equipped with a baby change facility. But this aside I would definitely return to Casa Luis.

Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
2  Thank Phil H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 23, 2013

Stayed here for 4 days on a mini break, first time in Ibiza, this was a lovely place, spotless and really nice staff, rooms and balcony large. We stayed in main block top floor, only 10mins stroll to shops and marina where there is a variety of shops, cafes, bars and restaurants. Would highly recommend this place for couples and families alike. Will keep in mind for another visit in the future.

Room Tip: Ask for a room 1 or 2 up..
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank bubblygirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2013 via mobile

We visited September 2012 not November as shown but I unfortunately didn't get round to reviewing our visit.

We had a great time on our 2 week stay. We were booked for self catering but paid on site for half board. The food was excellent and excellent value for money.

We stayed in one of the studio apartments which were well furnished and for studios a good size. The apartments and associated areas were very clean. Luis and all the staff and family are very friendly and helpful.

Casa Luis is located in a partially residential area of Santa Eulalia that was a distance away from the centre.

Our visit was near to the end of the season so it was fairly quiet and the weather was a little changeable but apart from one day it was mainly at night that it rained so it didn't spoil our time there.

Naz was in charge of the entertainment and kept us all very entertained he certainly works hard for us all.

We had a great time on our visit and would definitely go back to Casa Luis, though I think next time we will book direct rather than go through a tour company. I have already recommended Casa Luis to my next door neighbour. We will go back some time but as we like to go to different places it would not have been this time.

Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
3  Thank wendye
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2013

We have been in Casa Luis in october for a week. We have had a perfect time. The rooms are clean and spacious, its about 15 mins walk to the centre of the nice town of Santa Eulalia. It's al so possible to walk along the shore to the Hippy market Punta Arabi.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gerrit0001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 16, 2013

We came her in september for a week and couldnt fault the place at all, great facilities, run by a very friendly family who care about their guests and want to make sure they have a great time, its ideal for all ages, there is something for everyone. The place is very clean and the rooms re spacious, its about 15 mins walk to the centre of Santa Eulalia which is ideal to be honest, it nice not to stay right in the middle of the town, the walk does you good. Make sure you pay a visit to restaurant street, some cracking places to eat, palardi, the gallery, daffers, katmandu, and visit the queen vic and dona ana for snacks and good beer :-)

Room Tip: We asked for high floors with pool view so room 309 was a good room for us, great size.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank dave_monaghan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Santa Eulalia del Rio hotels
1 mi away
Aparthotel Orquidea
Aparthotel Orquidea
#11 of 57 in Santa Eulalia del Rio
365 reviews
0.3 mi away
Tropic Garden Aparthotel
Tropic Garden Aparthotel
#17 of 57 in Santa Eulalia del Rio
2,449 reviews
0.6 mi away
Duquesa Playa
Duquesa Playa
#23 of 57 in Santa Eulalia del Rio
224 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Parot Quality Apartments
Parot Quality Apartments
#35 of 57 in Santa Eulalia del Rio
158 reviews
2.1 mi away
Alua Miami Ibiza
Alua Miami Ibiza
#3 of 13 in Es Canar
3,297 reviews
0.5 mi away
Invisa Hotel La Cala
Invisa Hotel La Cala
#14 of 57 in Santa Eulalia del Rio
1,009 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Apartamentos Casa Luis? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Apartamentos Casa Luis

Address: Avenida Es Canar Km. 1, 07840, Santa Eulalia del Rio, Ibiza, Spain
Location: Spain > Balearic Islands > Ibiza > Santa Eulalia del Rio
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Santa Eulalia del Rio
#6 Family Hotel in Santa Eulalia del Rio
#14 Romantic Hotel in Santa Eulalia del Rio
Price Range: $81 - $300 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Apartamentos Casa Luis 2*
Number of rooms: 71
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The popular Casa Luis offers a selection of high quality, spacious self catering apartments within a holiday resort and is ideal for families and couples alike. All apartments have been recently refurbished and are furnished with all the necessary mod cons for a perfect holiday including plasma tv, satellite, air conditioning, and a fully equipped kitchen. The resort provides extensive sports facilities and an excellent entertainment program all in a great location near the sea. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Priceline, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your Apartamentos Casa Luis reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Casa Luis Hotel
Apartamentos Casa Luis Ibiza/Santa Eulalia Del Rio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing