We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“French Delight”
Review of Le 27 Restaurante

Le 27 Restaurante
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $0 - $35
Cuisines: French
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Description: Small French bistrot that is managed by a young couple. The restaurant is located in the restaurat street, near the town hall square. It has a very friendly and warm interior and has two terraces, one of them is only used during the summer. In the winter we open from Tuesday to Saturday at midday (from 13:00-15:30) and we serve a 14,50€ menu that includes a starter, a main course and a drink and in the evening (from 18:30 - 23:30) it is "a la carte". In the summer we open from Monday to Saturday from 19:00-23:00.
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“French Delight”
Reviewed June 24, 2013

We had a lovely meal and were well looked after by Mrs. Jacques (the owner's wife). A broad menu with a French twist.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Allen H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

195 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    122
    49
    14
    6
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dublin, Ireland
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“A must try”
Reviewed June 24, 2013

Our favourite restaurant visited in Santa Eulalia – great and friendly service, excellent quality food, nice setting and reasonably priced. Would highly recommend this place. We ate at 730pm and had no trouble getting a table. Great specials in addition to a lovely menu.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank nuggets71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Northumberland
Level 6 Contributor
207 reviews
114 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 115 helpful votes
“Best meal of our trip”
Reviewed June 21, 2013

My friend and I were lucky enough to enjoy a meal here on a recent break in Ibiza and would absolutely 100% recommend this place to anyone and everyone visiting the area.
Staff were fantastic. So welcoming and helpful. The atmosphere was lovely and the whole evening just felt like a massive treat, but at a very reasonable price.
We both opted for fillet steaks...one medium-well and the other well done and both were cooked perfectly. Sauces and sides were delicious and flavoursome.
Absolutely could not fault anything about this place and only wish we'd gone back the next night.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank misspink34
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dartford, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely food, lovely staff.”
Reviewed June 20, 2013

We ate in le 27 3 times during our 7 night holiday. (Need I say more?!!)
The food is fantastic and would highly recommend trying this restaurant.
The restaurant is always busy so would recommend reserving a table or eating earlier (7:30pm ish) although we never had a problem getting a table.
The staff are very efficient and friendly.
Would highly recommend

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Webb1111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sittingbourne, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
52 reviews
46 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Your loss if you don't try here”
Reviewed June 17, 2013

Wow, what a Resturant. We dined here just last week (June 2013) it was just superb, the salmon, the steak and the carrot cake was to die for and the wine choice was very good. The staff are interested and attentive without interfering by keep asking you if all is ok, they know its ok, there is no need to ask. If your staying anywhere near Santa Eulalia ibiza Le 27 is a must visit.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Alan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Le 27 Restaurante also viewed

Santa Eulalia del Rio, Ibiza
Santa Eulalia del Rio, Ibiza
 
Santa Eulalia del Rio, Ibiza
Santa Eulalia del Rio, Ibiza
 
Santa Eulalia del Rio, Ibiza
Santa Eulalia del Rio, Ibiza
 

Been to Le 27 Restaurante? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing