We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Grand Hotel Palladium
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Palladium Hotel Don Carlos(Santa Eulalia del Rio)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Apartamentos Atlas(Santa Eulalia del Rio)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Aldea Bonsai(Santa Eulalia del Rio)
View Hotel
Sirenis Hotel Club Siesta(Santa Eulalia del Rio)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Riomar(Santa Eulalia del Rio)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Apartments Marsol(Santa Eulalia del Rio)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aparthotel Orquidea(Santa Eulalia del Rio)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Aparthotel Tagomago(Santa Eulalia del Rio)
View Hotel
Hostal Buenavista(Santa Eulalia del Rio)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (76)
Filter reviews
76 results
Traveler rating
43
21
6
3
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
43
21
6
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrelaxing hotelliving roomnext yearsanta eulaliasea viewgood sizeibizabalconytaxi
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 76 reviews
Reviewed August 28, 2012 via mobile

Excellent rooms. I enjoyed a sea view room with an extensive balcony with loungers and table. The room was well equipped with tea/coffee, air con, luxury bathroom and a comfortable large double bed. The hotel has an indoor and outdoor pool. The restaurant serves excellent food and the staff are helpful and friendly. The beach is 2 mins away and good for children- you have to pay 4 euro for a bed. Locally I would recommend restaurant 17 about 300 metres walk- great service and food. The marina with other restaurants is about 20 mins walk. A quiet and relaxing place to stay at this family-run hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TeamPitts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 21, 2011

This was our first visit to Ibizia, and what a beautiful island, would love to see more of it. This hotel was entered into the Classic Collection brochure for the first time this year. A fabulous hotel only 29 rooms 5*, the pool area was beautiful and we never once had to fight for a sun bed, some days we had the whole pool area to ourselves. The indoor pool was as grand! We had a suite with pool and sea view, and a fabulous view it was too. The suite had 2 bathrooms and plenty of room.

The service let it down a little with minimal staff due to the time of year and inconsisten service confused us some what, as the hotel was not over subscribed, the breakfast tables were always made up for two, which we found we were not recognised as a family of 3!! no hot menu to peruse but you could ask for anything hot you wished, we stayed on a B and B basis as we like to explore different restaurants in the evening. The hotel next door could be a little nosiy at times, the walk to the main town in the evning was 20-25 mins to the centre and another 10 mins to the Marina.

We enjoyed the holiday very much and would go back.

Room Tip: Book a suite great space, but families again, my 3!/2 year old could open the hotel and balconly door easily>
  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Debraanne69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2011

Flight Crew with 6 day layover. The staff at check in was efficient and pleasant. My room was roomy and clean with good A/C however there was no electrical outlets anywhere in the room other than on the bed stand making it difficult to work. There is wireless internet but moves at a snails pace. The beds are hard and a single mattress on a wood slat bed frame. The fitness room is a joke, it is located in the basement and looks like the equipment was thrown in the room - not usable. Only one restaurant in the entire hotel which looks quite nice but if you simply want a cup of coffee you are going to have to go for a long walk into the village. There are several pubs and one nice restaurant within walking distance but I would suggest you rent a car. The beach is the size of a postage stamp. The hotel is OK for the business traveler if only there for a day or two.

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank cplne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2009

Having had several wonderful meals in the last few years, which compare favourable with the best restaurants on the island we finally could not resist spoiling ourselves and spending a couple of days and nights at this beautiful hotel. Without doubt this is the best hotel we have ever stayed in - and we have stayed in many high quality hotels.

The service and attention of the staff from the cleaners to the Manager himself is understated but extremely friendly and very efficient. If you like a small,friendly and relaxing environment with facilities to rival 5 star larger hotels, with excellent attentive staff, where nothing at all is too much trouble this is the place for you.

  • Stayed: September 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank A&JEngland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2009

it was a most enjoyable holiday and i would love to go there again. Perfect for famillies but also alot of control and peace. Ideal if you want to get a way from the city life. good price, good food and excellent value for money.

  • Stayed: June 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank barb2121
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews