We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Hotel for last minute deal.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Sirenis Hotel Club Siesta
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 21, 2013

Just returned from a great holiday at this hotel. We are a couple of 33 and 35 and we did initially feel the hotel was just full of old people but they were great fun. The hotel closed it's doors the day we left and they let us use our room up till we left at 5pm for no extra cost. They had some entertainment but we did head into the town some evenings for a change.

It's about a 10 minutes walk to the nearer side of Santa Eulalia and there were some nice bars and restaurants along the beach and some even nicer ones just off the main square. I think it was a bit quieter than it would be earlier in the season. Still it was 28 degrees most days!

Staff were very friendly - if I had to criticise I would say I wish there were some spa facilities around that were affordable (if you pay more than a euro per minute it's too much) and the food did become a bit samey but still very good quality buffet anyway.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
12  Thank Rachel W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (997)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

597 - 603 of 997 reviews

Reviewed October 20, 2013

We had a terrific holiday here! we couldnt fault a thing! Everywhere was spotless! Very freindly staff ,Pepe could not have been more obliging ! There was a great choice of food and all very tasty! The rooms with sea views are preferable ! We were in room 129 ! The bar staff were also very freindly ! I did read on one review the drinks were watered down?? That is so wrong! You can see the bar staff undo new bottles all the while! We would recommend this hotel to anyone and definetly stay here again!!

Room Tip: Sea view have sunny terrace!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
13  Thank Mick B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2013

Excellent hotel. Excellent location, nice walk to the town, lovely river walk to the church. Friendly staff especially Pepe. Food very good. Drinks good quality. Rooms spotless. Lovely sea view from room 129. What made the holiday were the Zumba girls from Potter's Barr thank you for making our nights such fun, even with my broken arm!!!

Room Tip: all rooms are good but 129,130, 229, 230 have sea views
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank HinckleyHutts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2013

2nd trip this year, went at the start of the season, then towards the end. Staff just as friendly if a little tired. Couldn't do enough to help you.

Food was excellent, great choice.

Great location. Highly recommend.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Cjaimo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2013

A really lovely holiday - our first away with our 20 month son. We have been going to Ibiza for years and staying in couples hotels before, so were really pleased to find a relatively quiet and relaxed hotel that took babies but was not too noisy and child-orientated (I guess we have all that to come as our son gets bigger!) Nice and relaxed hotel, Pepe on reception was great with our son, making him giggle and moved us to a ground floor room on arrival that was very convenient with a toddler. Both pools very clean and lovely - I liked that there was a lifeguard each day.

Good choice of food for both us and our toddler - we didn't make use of the lunchtime meal as we were out at the beach every day but breakfast and dinner were very good.

An easy stroll into Santa Eulalia which we did each day and evening - such a lovely location having such a well looked after promenade and marina to stroll around each night, we took a walk along the riverside walk and up to the church another day and hired a car for 2 days - if you do this definitely skip sunset at San Antoni and instead head to the beach at Cala d'Hort where the children can play in the sand and you get to see the sun sink into the sea over Es Vedra. Beautiful.

A great value holiday with the all inclusive option.

Room Tip: Our ground floor room was ideal with our toddler and backed onto a quiet grassy garden area with a s...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Laura M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2013

This was the third time I have stayed here and once again the hotel staff and food were spot on. I would have no hesitation in recommending this hotel. Pepe on the the front desk makes you feel like an old friend , not just the people who have been before. The staff work very hard and make you feel like they care. If you want a laid back place this is it not much for excitement seekers but a nice resort and all the guests seem to be of same type friendly and laid back.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Mark T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2013 via mobile

This is a lovely informal hotel with great service and good food. We went for a relaxing week away without the kids for the first time in fourteen years and that's what we got. I would put the star rating between 3 and 4.
The dining area is very pleasant and of the quality you'd expect from a decent restaurant. The food was plentiful and varied with something for everyone and good quality.
The staff are very hard working, helpful and happy with one exception.... the lifeguard, what a lazy, creepy man he was. He spent more time in the pool than out and looking at the ladies preening himself than working.
The rooms are a good size and pleasant though the beds are hard but it didn't spoil our stay.
We hired a car for the week and car parking is very limited at the hotel. With only 3 designated disabled parking bays.
There's a small well equipped gym for those feeling energetic though it gets very warm in there with no air con.
The entertainment during the day and night wasn't what we went for but from what we saw of it was ok and those there watching/ par-taking seemed to be enjoying it.
We would definitely recommend this hotel and would love to return sometime.

Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
4  Thank Yorkybarkid107
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Santa Eulalia del Rio hotels
1 mi away
Aguas de Ibiza
Aguas de Ibiza
#1 of 57 in Santa Eulalia del Rio
967 reviews
1.2 mi away
Tropic Garden Aparthotel
Tropic Garden Aparthotel
#15 of 57 in Santa Eulalia del Rio
2,452 reviews
0.4 mi away
Aparthotel Orquidea
Aparthotel Orquidea
#12 of 57 in Santa Eulalia del Rio
366 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Sol Beach House Ibiza
Sol Beach House Ibiza
#11 of 57 in Santa Eulalia del Rio
1,884 reviews
3.1 mi away
azuLine Hotel Atlantic
azuLine Hotel Atlantic
#5 of 13 in Es Canar
867 reviews
2.5 mi away
ME Ibiza
ME Ibiza
#6 of 57 in Santa Eulalia del Rio
982 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sirenis Hotel Club Siesta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sirenis Hotel Club Siesta

Address: Les Margalides 21, Urb. Siesta, 07840, Santa Eulalia del Rio, Ibiza, Spain
Location: Spain > Balearic Islands > Ibiza > Santa Eulalia del Rio
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Top resorts Hotel in Santa Eulalia del Rio
#9 Romantic Hotel in Santa Eulalia del Rio
#11 Family Hotel in Santa Eulalia del Rio
#15 Luxury Hotel in Santa Eulalia del Rio
Hotel Class:4 star — Sirenis Hotel Club Siesta 4*
Number of rooms: 113
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The small welcoming Sirenis Hotel Club Siesta is well known for its informal and friendly atmosphere. Let the hotel's charm seduce you and just relax and enjoy your holiday, whether you are on your own, are a couple or a family. The hotel is situated just 10 minutes from the beach and the lively town of Santa Eulalia, where you will find a huge variety of water sports, bars, restaurants and shops. The Sirenis Hotel Club Siesta offers all the facilities you need in order to have an enjoyable stay. Discover its great twin rooms situated in one of the prettiest spots on the island, or the spacious Suites with whirlpool bath, giving blissful relaxing moments. With the All Inclusive board, you will be able to enjoy exquisite dishes prepared with the best local ingredients in the buffet restaurant and the pool snack bar during the day. Santa Eulalia del Rio is popular with tourists looking for sun, beach, relaxation and fun, and in the hotel you will find plenty of activities to keep you occupied, such as mini golf, table tennis, a small gym, aqua gym, volleyball, water polo and various entertainment programmes. Ibiza is famous for its markets, craftworks and its cosmopolitan and multicultural atmosphere. The markets of Ibiza, such as Las Dalias in San Carlos and Punta Arabi in Es Canar, attract the curious and also celebrities from all over the world; some people believe that its stalls are little laboratories for future trends where you can find designs, styles and objects that, soon after, may be seen in the shop windows of the leading European cities. If you are looking for relaxation on the island of Ibiza, the Sirenis Hotel Club Siesta is your best option. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Sirenis Hotel Club Siesta reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sirenis Hotel Siesta
Sirenis Resort Siesta
Sirenis Hotel Club Siesta Ibiza/Santa Eulalia Del Rio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing