We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious”
Review of Mezzanotte

Mezzanotte
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $22 - $36
Cuisines: Italian, Mediterranean
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Special occasions
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Reviewed September 5, 2012 via mobile

We visited this restaurant based on the reviews on TripAdvisor. And we must say, we were not disappointed at all! The garden is a beautifull place to sit. The seafood linguini is really delicious and the chocolate souffle tastes wonderfull! We made a new reservation to taste more of their delicious food! Thank you!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank D3NI3S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (312)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

123 - 127 of 312 reviews

Reviewed August 8, 2012

What a place. Amazing setting out back in the terrace. The food matched the setting and atmosphere and the service was good. Best Italian food i've had. If you like Italian food and you're in the Santa Eulalia area well worth a visit

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Bunter2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MEZZANOTTE, Proprietario at Mezzanotte, responded to this reviewResponded August 28, 2012

thank s

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2012

...this question from Stefania (team member at Mezanotte) was always the start into a great dinner night at Mezzanotte restaurant in Santa Eulalia, Ibiza. Together with my girlfriend Lara I visited the Mezzanotte restaurant three times and we ordered salat, pasta and fishes - all menus have been fresh and very delicious. Especially the "grilled fish for 2" was great. The price level is fair. Stefania and her collegues created a wonderful table atmosphere - the atrium of Mezzanotte is a very nice place to enjoy your dinner. Mezzanotte owner Stefano told us about the restaurants history, his italian roots and he gave us a few travel advices for the island Ibiza - we followed his advices and enjoyed new Ibiza impressions - for sure our next trip to Ibiza will lead us to Stefano, Stefania and the whole Mezzanotte team in Santa Eulalia! Therefore -> Thank you guys for our wonderful time in Mezzanotte restaurant Santa Eulalia - we try to come back soon from Stuttgart to Ibiza ;-) Matthias & Lara

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank matthias_hillecke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2012

My fiance and I had a romantic meal here in May 12, the service was excellent ,very sharp ! the Food was equally as good and a nice selection of wines to choose from. Would definatelty return for more of the same. There was a nice querky feel to the place and a relaxing environment.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank John H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MEZZANOTTE, Proprietario at Mezzanotte, responded to this reviewResponded August 28, 2012

thanks

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2012

Mezzanotte was a real find in Santa Eulalia.

My family and I had supper three times in this great little restaurant and the food was always imaginative, very well cooked and served by a really lovely team.

Pasta's were freshly made and steaks cooked on a lavic stone, and all served within a really cute courtyard at the back of the restaurant.

All in all a great experience and highly recommended.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Prestedge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MEZZANOTTE, Proprietario at Mezzanotte, responded to this reviewResponded August 28, 2012

thanks

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Mezzanotte also viewed

Santa Eulalia del Rio, Ibiza
 
Santa Eulalia del Rio, Ibiza
 
Santa Eulalia del Rio, Ibiza
Santa Eulalia del Rio, Ibiza
 

Been to Mezzanotte? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing