We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“What a find”
Review of Bar Dona Ana

Bar Dona Ana
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $3 - $12
Cuisines: British, Bar, Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene, Families with children, Large groups
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Dinner, Lunch, Delivery, Reservations
Description: We are open May to October, everyday 9.30am until Midnight.Food served 9.30am until 5pm NOT IN THE EVENINGS! We serve traditional English breakfast with an option to create your own breakfast, Pizzas, Burgers, Wraps, Toasties, Baguettes, Jacket Potatoes, Salad Platters, our famous white chocolate cheesecake and lots more. We have on draught, John Smiths Smooth, Guinness, Thatchers Cider, Carling & Peroni. We have a beer deal Monday to Friday 5pm until 8pm, pint of local larger 2€, Half 1€!!! For sports fans, we have 4 giant HD TV's showing all your sporting events!We hope to see you at Bar Dona Ana in the port of Santa Eulalia, Ibiza
Greasby, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“What a find”
Reviewed October 28, 2012

Just back 25th October from a weeks holiday in Santa Eulalia and went to Dona Ana after reading reviews on trip adviser.This was a nice place to stop for a drink or snack and knowing the toilets were very clean pleased the wife.We were served by the owners who are a loverly couple who could not do enough for you very friendly,hope to see them next year if they are still there as it is up for sale

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank George K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

830 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    555
    213
    42
    15
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Nottingham, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“great bar ian nottingham”
Reviewed October 28, 2012

great bar good english food very friendly staff and excellent prices visited this bar every day we werw on holiday will be back one of the best

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank ian k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Munich, Germany
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely setting, great food, friendly service, reasonable prices !”
Reviewed October 27, 2012

On our second last day on holidays in Ibiza, we discovered this little restaurant at the harbour at Santa Eulalia. As an Irish family living in Munich and staying in a german club, we were delighted to find a lovely English restaurant. The food was simple, but delicious and nicely presented. The service was quick, helpful and friendly. And the surroundings were lovely. A great place to relax and get some nice food!

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Judy J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Christchurch, England, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 74 helpful votes
“nice place”
Reviewed October 25, 2012

we used this bar several times,good fresh and reasonably priced food and cold beer,lots of offers to keep the public interested,in nice position right on the very smart harbour,a smashin place to sit and people watch. con reccomend

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Christine K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
scotland
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Cleanest restaurant in Ibiza!”
Reviewed October 23, 2012

Nice friendly service. Good food and reasonably priced. Toilets were immaculate-as they should be. Pleasant outlook and the waitress was happy to leave you in peace to enjoy our lunch. Would defo return if I went back to resort.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank kenharkin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bar Dona Ana also viewed

Santa Eulalia del Rio, Ibiza
Santa Eulalia del Rio, Ibiza
 
Santa Eulalia del Rio, Ibiza
Santa Eulalia del Rio, Ibiza
 
Santa Eulalia del Rio, Ibiza
Sant Antoni de Portmany, Ibiza
 

Been to Bar Dona Ana? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing