We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Apartamentos Atlas
Nearby Hotels
Iberostar Santa Eulalia(Santa Eulalia del Rio)(Great Value!)
$251
$244
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Alua Miami Ibiza(Es Canar)(Great Value!)
$219
$212
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Tropic Garden Aparthotel(Santa Eulalia del Rio)(Great Value!)
$211
$168
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
ME Ibiza(Santa Eulalia del Rio)
$336
$301
Melia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Palladium Hotel Don Carlos(Santa Eulalia del Rio)(Great Value!)
$195
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sol Beach House Ibiza by Melia(Santa Eulalia del Rio)(Great Value!)
$234
$186
Melia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aguas de Ibiza(Santa Eulalia del Rio)
$393
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$351
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$121
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Destino Pacha Ibiza Resort(Santa Eulalia del Rio)(Great Value!)
$492
$478
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (104)
Filter reviews
104 results
Traveler rating
74
21
4
1
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
74
21
4
1
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssanta eulalialots of lovely restaurantspool and pool arealocal beachminute walksun loungersbars and restaurantssiestaessentialsibizakeysmarina
Filter
Updating list...
46 - 51 of 104 reviews
Reviewed June 1, 2014 via mobile

Stayed at the atlas apartments with a group of 4. 2 twin rooms at the top with lounge, kitchenette and two wc with bath and shower facilities. Good clean swimming pool and owners are friendly enough. Value for money and away from the noisy areas. We found our stay very comfortable and relaxing and would return.

Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
3  Thank Kasper04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Renato T, Gerente at Apartamentos Atlas, responded to this reviewResponded September 8, 2014

We are always pleased to receive comments like yours that fill us with satisfaction. We like to make customers feel at home while staying at Atlas. See you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 31, 2014

Stayed here with a friend in May 14, large, clean town house, amazing shower and facilities in the apartments. Pool area was lovely and clean and plenty of loungers. Lovely terrace where any a glass of sangria and wine were drunk. Quick walk into Santa Eularia and the main town resort, stunning beach and facilities.
You must go to Mel's on the seafront for gorgeous meals, their roast dinners on a Sunday are brilliant.
Thoroughly enjoyed the holiday, hosts were lovely, looking to book for next year already!!!

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Amanda J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Renato T, Gerente at Apartamentos Atlas, responded to this reviewResponded September 8, 2014

We are pleased that your stay at Atlas was enjoyable and we will be delighted to welcome you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 23, 2014

What a fantastic find the Apartamentos Atlas were.

Our two bedroom townhouse was very spacious and the complex was superb. Everywhere was very clean and tidy and the gardens were extremely pretty with all the flowers out when we visited in May.

Gabriella, the owner was the perfect hostess, always on site and very attentive.

The location was perfect too. Within a minute of the sea and a relaxing 15 minute stroll along the promenade into Santa Eulalia.

The townhouse walls are super thick and there is very little noise from the surrounding area so we had a peaceful, relaxing and very enjoyable stay.
My tips for a stay would be:-
Take two little bars of soap, one for the upstairs, one for the downstairs toilet and if you have room in your luggage, a couple of guest towels.
Go to the local Spars to buy smaller household items like washing up liquid and sponges.
Go to Eroski for food and drink which is in walking distance.
Treat yourself to fresh bakery items from the supermarket opposite Don Carlos (about a minute walk).

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Abbeyonthebeach
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Renato T, Gerente at Apartamentos Atlas, responded to this reviewResponded September 8, 2014

Many thanks for your visit and nice words. Our location is ideal for a relaxing holiday in a privileged setting, near Santa Eulalia and major services. We consider your advice. Greetings

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 30, 2014

Stayed here in Oct and was fantastic! Could not believe the size of the apartments, very spacious and had everything you needed. Was home from home. Pool area was lovely and relaxing perfect place to have a lazy day. Location was fantastic, just a short walk into Santa Eulalia over the bridge. Always felt safe walking home, even late at night. Nice little bakery round the corner that does fresh bread etc, also serves coffee so was nice to pop to in the morning! Would definately stay here again couldn't fault it!

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank H_Bo32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Renato T, Gerente at Apartamentos Atlas, responded to this reviewResponded February 24, 2014

Thank you very much for choosing us for your vacation and for your nice words. We like to know that our customers feel at home. We hope to soon. Return to open in May.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 31, 2013

When getting something that we felt was very cheap ,you steel yourselves to be disappointed .but nothing could be further from the truth.These little 2bedroom houses are perfect for families of 5 or less .They were clean,spacious bedrooms a nice downstairs family area where all of us could sit together(inside and out).The pool area was clean and tidy and the pool was fantastic(our children loved it )Location wise is perfect.If your looking for a party town this is NOT the place to go .Situated 20mins (slow) walk from Santa eulalia it's a nice walk along the canal and then sea front to a host of restaurants and bars.The owner of the houses was around now and then but was very helpful with local knowledge and tips on where to go.Also if you have children with all the gadgets under the sun then the wifi is free.If there is one thing I would add to the accommodation would be a tv and DVD player to entertain the little ones before bedtime.On the entertainment side there are 2 pool tables 1air hockey machine and lots of things for the children to take to the pool and beach.As we said before we had a fantastic time and we are seriously looking to book again for next year (and I don't think I've ever done that!)
Great place to relax
The Doyle Family

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Russell D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Renato T, Gerente at Apartamentos Atlas, responded to this reviewResponded November 4, 2013

It was a pleasure to welcome you to our apartments. We appreciate your words and your desire to repeat your booking in Atlas. We will consider your recommendations and we will be happy to welcome you all again. Regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews