We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Grupotel Santa Eularia Hotel(Santa Eulalia del Rio)(Great Value!)
$225
$184
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Invisa Hotel La Cala(Santa Eulalia del Rio)(Great Value!)
$274
$125
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Destino Pacha Ibiza Resort(Santa Eulalia del Rio)
$495
$467
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tropic Garden Aparthotel(Santa Eulalia del Rio)(Great Value!)
$287
$229
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Sol Beach House Ibiza by Melia(Santa Eulalia del Rio)
$316
$232
Melia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$583
$440
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aguas de Ibiza Lifestyle & Spa(Santa Eulalia del Rio)
$654
$485
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$226
$209
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Palladium Hotel Don Carlos(Santa Eulalia del Rio)
$349
$341
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
ME Ibiza(Santa Eulalia del Rio)
$394
$372
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (109)
Filter reviews
109 results
Traveler rating
78
22
4
1
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
78
22
4
1
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssanta eulalialots of lovely restaurantssmall complexpool and pool areayoung childrenlocal beachminute walksun loungersbars and restaurantssiestaessentialsvillaibizakeysmarina
Filter
Updating list...
56 - 61 of 109 reviews
Reviewed September 25, 2013

We are so glad we stayed at Apartamentos Atlas and would definitely stay again.
The Apartments themselves are very spacious and clean. It was great that the cleaners visit your apartment at least every second day to change bed sheets and provide clean towels.
The grounds are also kept immaculate and it feels very secluded whilst being so close to town.
The managers are fantastic and we did not need a guide book as they provided us with the best recommendations and suggestions. They helped us with a hire car as well. All this local knowledge and willingness to help made our time enjoyable.
In the end we ran out of time to do all the things that were recommended to us.
This is a tranquil, beautiful and friendly place to be based in order to explore the island.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Joelene H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Renato T, Gerente at Apartamentos Atlas, responded to this reviewResponded September 28, 2013

Thank you very much for your words, that gives us great satisfaction. It is a pleasure to share our knowledge of the island with our customers and knowing that your stay in Atlas has been pleasant. We look forward to seeing you again soon to go on exploring this awesome island. Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2013

We have just returned from a weeks stay at these apartments. Renato and Gabriella(owners) go out of their way to ensure that you have a lovely stay. The apartments are basic but spotlessly clean. We had fresh towels twice in the week and the maid came mid week to do a spruce up.There are 17 apartments set around the pool with plenty of sunloungers.No matter what time of day we came to the pool, there was always a selection of empty loungers. The apartments are in a perfect quiet location, but supermarkets and bars are very close. The main resort of Ste Eulalia is about a 10 min stroll away. Perfect.
There are a few comments on here about lack of equipment - please ask Renato. He has a huge storeroom of "spares" and is always very willing to help.
Thank you both for a wonderful stay - can't wait to come back.
"The Stennetts"

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
4  Thank MammaGill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Renato T, Gerente at Apartamentos Atlas, responded to this reviewResponded September 10, 2013

Thanks for your nice words. We're glad you enjoyed your stay at Atlas. We are happy to welcome you again. Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2013

We loved our holiday here. The owners are really nice and the apartments have a lovely balcony and a terrace.Our grandchildren had fun in the pool all day and there is a great little beach
nearby for swimming.
When you want the buzz the resort is a pleasant walk away.
Would recommend the apartments for young families,couples and oldies.

Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
3  Thank sue m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Renato T, Gerente at Apartamentos Atlas, responded to this reviewResponded September 10, 2013

Thank you for your comments and for choosing to spend your family vacation. Our apartments have all the amenities to make guests feel comfortable and enjoy their days off away from the noise of the city but with all amenities nearby. See you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2013 via mobile

My partner and I stayed here earlier this year and really couldn't believe how lucky we were when we go to our accomodation. Great apartments, really spacious and well equipped.
The gardens around the pool and apartments are beautifully kept by the owner who is always milling around during the day if you need anything. They have great local knowledge and are happy to recommend places to see and things to do and will assist you in anyway they can.
Due to the size of the apartments the good news is next time we will be able to take some friends!

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank captjack76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Renato T, Gerente at Apartamentos Atlas, responded to this reviewResponded September 10, 2013

Thank you for your words and certainly we'd love to welcome you again with your friends. For us it is very important that customers can feel at home and have all the comforts and information to enjoy the island. Greetings.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 22, 2013

A group of 14 people of various ages booked 5 rooms to attend a friends wedding. All of us we pleased with the size anfd quality of the apartments. One family had young children and the pool was more than suitable for them as well as the rest of us. Location was quiet and relaxing but at the same time the shops/beach/restuarants were a short walk. Apartment staff were very polite anf helpful especially when checking into accomodation and asking for the best way to travel to the wedding we were going to. Would definately visit again

Room Tip: All apartments have 2 bedrooms, kitchen, lounge/dining room and downstairs toilet. There is a balcony off of the lounge and double bedroom.
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jodie J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Renato T, Gerente at Apartamentos Atlas, responded to this reviewResponded July 9, 2013

We are delighted that your stay was enjoyable and have felt comfortable in the apartments. Our location allows customers to enjoy a holiday or family trip with complete peace of mind, at the same time, as you say, to have close to beautiful beaches, restaurants and entertainment area, and all the amenities to enjoy the island. It will be a pleasure to welcome you again. Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews