We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (113)
Filter reviews
113 results
Traveler rating
80
24
4
1
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
80
24
4
1
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssanta eulalialots of lovely restaurantssmall complexpool and pool areayoung childrenlocal beachminute walksun loungersbars and restaurantssiestaessentialsvillaibizakeysmarina
Filter
Updating list...
61 - 66 of 113 reviews
Reviewed June 1, 2013

After normally holidaying in half-board hotels with kids clubs, we decided this year to opt for a completely different approach, and choose a more low-key holiday. Our thanks go to previous reviewers, as their comments were spot on. This place is a hidden gem - set in a quiet residential area just 15 mins scenic walk from the main beach, the large two-storey apartments are basic in a rustic style, but well equipped and very clean. We arrived early-evening, and there were directions left at reception to our apartment, and the owner, Renato, greeted us the next morning to make sure all was OK, and each day, would be on site to see to any issues (though there were none at all!). It was my husband's birthday midway through the holiday, and with only the details from the passport, a birthday card and gift were left for him - such a nice touch! Very sad to leave but with the knowledge that we'll be returning soon.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Derival
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Renato T, Gerente at Apartamentos Atlas, responded to this reviewResponded July 9, 2013

Thank you very much for your nice words, that make us feel happy. It is very important for us our customer feedback, which help us to keep improving. We love knowing that you felt comfortable and enjoy a different and relaxing holiday, and also a happy birthday! It will be a pleasure to welcome you in Atlas. Greetings.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2013

Our small family went to stay at Atlas Apartments without much preconception - arriving, we found the place airy and relaxing (two beds, two toilets), perfectly comfortable and run by a couple who were more than happy to help in any way they could. Our toddler pretty much lived in the pool or on the nearby beach (head right - away from the town - to a secluded beach with a brilliant bar shack), the owners made it clear that any of the vast amount of toys in their reception area could be taken to the beach with us - this meant our daughter was pretty much permanently entertained just choosing what to take. Cooking facilities are basic but totally adequate, free wi-fi was icing on the cake. Just gutted we didn't stay longer.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank robinturner1971
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Renato T, Gerente at Apartamentos Atlas, responded to this reviewResponded July 9, 2013

We are pleased that your stay at Atlas was satisfactory for the whole family. We like to know that our guests feel at home so they can enjoy their vacation on the island with easement. We try to offer the maximum comfort to always provide the best deal and service. We hope to see you again soon and can enjoy more time in this wonderful island! Best regards to all family!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2013

This is a lovely spot to visit, the apartments are ideally situated in peaceful surroundings.
A must for families, the pool is lovely for children and the complex is small and very friendly.
The owners are delightful and very helpful, any problems and they will solve them.
Just a short scenic walk away takes you down to the beautiful beach, with plenty of beach bars and a little further to Santa Eulalia centre with numerous restaurants, cafe's and bars and the
" Restaurant Street " is a must. Enjoy evening strolls along the promenade, so pretty both by day and night. We have visited Santa Eulalia, Renato and Gabriella ( the owners ) for many years and have never been disapointed. Ibiza is a beautiful Island and Santa Eulalia is one of the best resorts with something for everyone - TRY IT !

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank RosSheffield
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 13, 2012

A group of 8 of us - 2 families with late teens- stayed here August 2012. It was great...location was superb, just up from a lovely little beach and very quiet. The apartments are laid out round the pool but are all private. Very clean, with the owner there every morning to answer questions and clean the pool. Can't fault this at all...we even had use of showers before leaving for the airport.

Room Tip: No they are all lovely.
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ruth290
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Renato T, Gerente at Apartamentos Atlas, responded to this reviewResponded January 2, 2013

Thank you very much for your opinion. We are glad that your visit was successful. Our lovely place has all the amenities for you to enjoy the privacy of a home with the amenities of a hotel. Hope to see you soon...

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2012

Great town houses( only17) in a quiet area, only a few minutes walk from the centre. Lovely gardens, a real sun trap. The accomadation is great, a large two bed house. No one bedrooms as some brochures show! All very clean. We had one that had been slightly updated. New kitchen equipment, everything you need. New flooring upstairs. All they need is a few new soft furnshings to finish them off. I have stayed in 3 and 4 star accomadation that was not as good as these town houses. Owner there just mornings, but very helpful. No bar on site, but a great stay for relaxing!

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Jennifer C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Renato T, Gerente at Apartamentos Atlas, responded to this reviewResponded January 2, 2013

Attention to detail that you may be tried as comfortable as possible. So we are always available to you do not hesitate to tell us your needs in your views, and we will try to solve them. The island of Ibiza puts the rest of the ingredients for the perfect holiday.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews