We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Destino Pacha Ibiza Resort(Santa Eulalia del Rio)
$468
$446
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Invisa Hotel La Cala(Santa Eulalia del Rio)(Great Value!)
$224
$135
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Tropic Garden Aparthotel(Santa Eulalia del Rio)(Great Value!)
$210
$167
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Aguas de Ibiza Lifestyle & Spa(Santa Eulalia del Rio)
$725
$405
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Palladium Hotel Don Carlos(Santa Eulalia del Rio)
$269
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$442
$392
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grupotel Santa Eularia Hotel(Santa Eulalia del Rio)(Great Value!)
$195
$190
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Iberostar Santa Eulalia(Santa Eulalia del Rio)
$271
$247
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Sol Beach House Ibiza by Melia(Santa Eulalia del Rio)
$181
$166
Melia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
ME Ibiza(Santa Eulalia del Rio)
$419
$385
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (109)
Filter reviews
109 results
Traveler rating
78
22
4
1
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
78
22
4
1
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssanta eulalialots of lovely restaurantssmall complexpool and pool areayoung childrenlocal beachminute walksun loungersbars and restaurantssiestaessentialsvillaibizakeysmarina
Filter
Updating list...
62 - 67 of 109 reviews
Reviewed May 21, 2013

Our small family went to stay at Atlas Apartments without much preconception - arriving, we found the place airy and relaxing (two beds, two toilets), perfectly comfortable and run by a couple who were more than happy to help in any way they could. Our toddler pretty much lived in the pool or on the nearby beach (head right - away from the town - to a secluded beach with a brilliant bar shack), the owners made it clear that any of the vast amount of toys in their reception area could be taken to the beach with us - this meant our daughter was pretty much permanently entertained just choosing what to take. Cooking facilities are basic but totally adequate, free wi-fi was icing on the cake. Just gutted we didn't stay longer.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank robinturner1971
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Renato T, Gerente at Apartamentos Atlas, responded to this reviewResponded July 9, 2013

We are pleased that your stay at Atlas was satisfactory for the whole family. We like to know that our guests feel at home so they can enjoy their vacation on the island with easement. We try to offer the maximum comfort to always provide the best deal and service. We hope to see you again soon and can enjoy more time in this wonderful island! Best regards to all family!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2013

This is a lovely spot to visit, the apartments are ideally situated in peaceful surroundings.
A must for families, the pool is lovely for children and the complex is small and very friendly.
The owners are delightful and very helpful, any problems and they will solve them.
Just a short scenic walk away takes you down to the beautiful beach, with plenty of beach bars and a little further to Santa Eulalia centre with numerous restaurants, cafe's and bars and the
" Restaurant Street " is a must. Enjoy evening strolls along the promenade, so pretty both by day and night. We have visited Santa Eulalia, Renato and Gabriella ( the owners ) for many years and have never been disapointed. Ibiza is a beautiful Island and Santa Eulalia is one of the best resorts with something for everyone - TRY IT !

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank RosSheffield
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 13, 2012

A group of 8 of us - 2 families with late teens- stayed here August 2012. It was great...location was superb, just up from a lovely little beach and very quiet. The apartments are laid out round the pool but are all private. Very clean, with the owner there every morning to answer questions and clean the pool. Can't fault this at all...we even had use of showers before leaving for the airport.

Room Tip: No they are all lovely.
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ruth290
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Renato T, Gerente at Apartamentos Atlas, responded to this reviewResponded January 2, 2013

Thank you very much for your opinion. We are glad that your visit was successful. Our lovely place has all the amenities for you to enjoy the privacy of a home with the amenities of a hotel. Hope to see you soon...

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2012

Great town houses( only17) in a quiet area, only a few minutes walk from the centre. Lovely gardens, a real sun trap. The accomadation is great, a large two bed house. No one bedrooms as some brochures show! All very clean. We had one that had been slightly updated. New kitchen equipment, everything you need. New flooring upstairs. All they need is a few new soft furnshings to finish them off. I have stayed in 3 and 4 star accomadation that was not as good as these town houses. Owner there just mornings, but very helpful. No bar on site, but a great stay for relaxing!

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Jennifer C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Renato T, Gerente at Apartamentos Atlas, responded to this reviewResponded January 2, 2013

Attention to detail that you may be tried as comfortable as possible. So we are always available to you do not hesitate to tell us your needs in your views, and we will try to solve them. The island of Ibiza puts the rest of the ingredients for the perfect holiday.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2012

These apartments are set in well kept gardens nestled in a quiet residential area. Literally a five minute walk to the main beach, they couldn't be better located for exploring Santa Eulalia. If you want simple no frills clean accommodation at a good price, this will suit you. The owner is very accommodating (even giving us a lift to the bus station when leaving), and there is small selection of free books and information in the reception area. Where I think he could improve the place with relatively little input (and maximise profit) is by opening a small poolside bar and offering snacks etc. Also, a TV would be a bonus. Overall though, a nice place to stay.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Carl2112
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Renato T, Gerente at Apartamentos Atlas, responded to this reviewResponded January 2, 2013

Thanks for your feedback. Indeed we are working on improvements to the aspects you mention in your review. A new Wi-Fi installation, installing a TV-SAT system and improving the entrance are some of the projects we have in mind. Hope to see you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews