We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Really made our holiday”
Review of Apartamentos Atlas

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Apartamentos Atlas
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed May 21, 2013

Our small family went to stay at Atlas Apartments without much preconception - arriving, we found the place airy and relaxing (two beds, two toilets), perfectly comfortable and run by a couple who were more than happy to help in any way they could. Our toddler pretty much lived in the pool or on the nearby beach (head right - away from the town - to a secluded beach with a brilliant bar shack), the owners made it clear that any of the vast amount of toys in their reception area could be taken to the beach with us - this meant our daughter was pretty much permanently entertained just choosing what to take. Cooking facilities are basic but totally adequate, free wi-fi was icing on the cake. Just gutted we didn't stay longer.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank robinturner1971
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Renato T, Gerente at Apartamentos Atlas, responded to this reviewResponded July 9, 2013

We are pleased that your stay at Atlas was satisfactory for the whole family. We like to know that our guests feel at home so they can enjoy their vacation on the island with easement. We try to offer the maximum comfort to always provide the best deal and service. We hope to see you again soon and can enjoy more time in this wonderful island! Best regards to all family!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (104)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

61 - 67 of 104 reviews

Reviewed January 8, 2013

This is a lovely spot to visit, the apartments are ideally situated in peaceful surroundings.
A must for families, the pool is lovely for children and the complex is small and very friendly.
The owners are delightful and very helpful, any problems and they will solve them.
Just a short scenic walk away takes you down to the beautiful beach, with plenty of beach bars and a little further to Santa Eulalia centre with numerous restaurants, cafe's and bars and the
" Restaurant Street " is a must. Enjoy evening strolls along the promenade, so pretty both by day and night. We have visited Santa Eulalia, Renato and Gabriella ( the owners ) for many years and have never been disapointed. Ibiza is a beautiful Island and Santa Eulalia is one of the best resorts with something for everyone - TRY IT !

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank RosSheffield
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 13, 2012

A group of 8 of us - 2 families with late teens- stayed here August 2012. It was great...location was superb, just up from a lovely little beach and very quiet. The apartments are laid out round the pool but are all private. Very clean, with the owner there every morning to answer questions and clean the pool. Can't fault this at all...we even had use of showers before leaving for the airport.

Room Tip: No they are all lovely.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ruth290
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Renato T, Gerente at Apartamentos Atlas, responded to this reviewResponded January 2, 2013

Thank you very much for your opinion. We are glad that your visit was successful. Our lovely place has all the amenities for you to enjoy the privacy of a home with the amenities of a hotel. Hope to see you soon...

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2012

Great town houses( only17) in a quiet area, only a few minutes walk from the centre. Lovely gardens, a real sun trap. The accomadation is great, a large two bed house. No one bedrooms as some brochures show! All very clean. We had one that had been slightly updated. New kitchen equipment, everything you need. New flooring upstairs. All they need is a few new soft furnshings to finish them off. I have stayed in 3 and 4 star accomadation that was not as good as these town houses. Owner there just mornings, but very helpful. No bar on site, but a great stay for relaxing!

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Jennifer C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Renato T, Gerente at Apartamentos Atlas, responded to this reviewResponded January 2, 2013

Attention to detail that you may be tried as comfortable as possible. So we are always available to you do not hesitate to tell us your needs in your views, and we will try to solve them. The island of Ibiza puts the rest of the ingredients for the perfect holiday.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2012

These apartments are set in well kept gardens nestled in a quiet residential area. Literally a five minute walk to the main beach, they couldn't be better located for exploring Santa Eulalia. If you want simple no frills clean accommodation at a good price, this will suit you. The owner is very accommodating (even giving us a lift to the bus station when leaving), and there is small selection of free books and information in the reception area. Where I think he could improve the place with relatively little input (and maximise profit) is by opening a small poolside bar and offering snacks etc. Also, a TV would be a bonus. Overall though, a nice place to stay.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Carl2112
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Renato T, Gerente at Apartamentos Atlas, responded to this reviewResponded January 2, 2013

Thanks for your feedback. Indeed we are working on improvements to the aspects you mention in your review. A new Wi-Fi installation, installing a TV-SAT system and improving the entrance are some of the projects we have in mind. Hope to see you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2012

we stayed at these apartments early in may 2012. These town houses are set in pretty,well kept gardens around a spotlessly clean pool area. We wanted to have a relaxing week away and that is just what we got. Although the soft furnishings were a little tired the space and privacy both inside and out more than made up for this.
These apartments are set in a quiet, mostly residential area but are only five minutes level walk from the main promenade where there are a huge selection of resturants set along the beach front.
If you are looking to spend quality time with family and friends without TV or radio this is the ideal location for you. We stayed there as a couple but would go back there with or without family and friends in a heartbeat.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank lindande
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Renato T, Gerente at Apartamentos Atlas, responded to this reviewResponded January 2, 2013

Thanks for your feedback. Our apartments seek to merge the privacy with the comfort to make your holiday enjoyable. We hope to have you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2011

We stayed here for 12 nights in June this year, what a fantastic place for a chillout holiday, although we arrived at 2 in the morning, the owner of the apartments had left instructions on where and how to get to our apartment, what a surprise we got, talk about everything you could possibly need, it had the lot, yes the apartments were a little tired looking but YOU ONLY SLEEP IN THEM. The pool and gardens are immaculate, nice comfy beds, big rooms, bathroom tired looking but perfectly functional, downstairs toilet, kitchen had everything you need, we self catered and managed suberbly, kettle ,toaster, microwave all supplied without charge, cant fault anything at all, cant wait for prices to come out for next summer as we are on tenterhooks ready to book at a minutes notice

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Loudavegaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Renato T, Gerente at Apartamentos Atlas, responded to this reviewResponded January 2, 2013

Thanks for your feedback. We work to improve aspects you described in your review, and we are very glad that you liked enough to return. Hope to see you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Santa Eulalia del Rio
0.7 mi away
Apartamentos Bahia
Apartamentos Bahia
#34 of 57 in Santa Eulalia del Rio
118 reviews
0.4 mi away
Aparthotel Orquidea
Aparthotel Orquidea
#12 of 57 in Santa Eulalia del Rio
365 reviews
0.8 mi away
Parot Quality Apartments
Parot Quality Apartments
#35 of 57 in Santa Eulalia del Rio
158 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.3 mi away
Apartments Del Rey
Apartments Del Rey
#7 of 9 in Portinatx
286 reviews
0.2 mi away
Insotel Fenicia Prestige Suites & Spa
Insotel Fenicia Prestige Suites ...
#4 of 57 in Santa Eulalia del Rio
828 reviews
1.2 mi away
Tropic Garden Aparthotel
Tropic Garden Aparthotel
#17 of 57 in Santa Eulalia del Rio
2,448 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Apartamentos Atlas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Apartamentos Atlas

Address: Calle Violetas 23, 07849, Santa Eulalia del Rio, Ibiza, Spain
Location: Spain > Balearic Islands > Ibiza > Santa Eulalia del Rio
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#8 Family Hotel in Santa Eulalia del Rio
#18 On the Beach Hotel in Santa Eulalia del Rio
#25 Romantic Hotel in Santa Eulalia del Rio
Price Range: $86 - $285 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1 star — Apartamentos Atlas 1*
Number of rooms: 17
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The best place to enjoy a fun-filled vacation in peaceful surroundings. The apartments, townhouses type ATLAS AND PARK, is located in Siesta, one of the most beautiful tourist areas of the island . Just a few meters from the beach set for sports, woods for hiking, cycling routes, the promenade that leads to Santa Eulalia, restaurants, bars, grocery stores, supermarket, medical center and pharmacy. The complex, which is fenced and surrounded by a beautiful Mediterranean garden, consists of 17 apartments, row type, located near the pool and sun terrace. Each apartment, which is distributed over 2 floors, has separate entrance. Ground floor: entrance, equipped kitchenette with stove microwave oven, toaster, kettle, coffee maker Melitta type and other utensils, toilet, living room with sofa bed and access to private terrace with direct access to the garden. First floor: 2 outdoor bedrooms (1 with balcony that opens onto the garden), full bathroom, a free safe. Swimming pool with separate children, surrounded by a sun terrace with loungers and sunbeds area. Reception Hall with games and internet corner, WIFI in common areas. We have two bathrooms with shower available to customers departing after check out time. Ability to store luggage on arrival and departure. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your Apartamentos Atlas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Atlas y Park Apartments Hotel
Apartamentos Atlas Ibiza/Santa Eulalia Del Rio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing