We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (113)
Filter reviews
113 results
Traveler rating
80
24
4
1
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
80
24
4
1
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssanta eulalialots of lovely restaurantssmall complexpool and pool areayoung childrenlocal beachminute walksun loungersbars and restaurantssiestaessentialsvillaibizakeysmarina
Filter
Updating list...
64 - 69 of 113 reviews
Reviewed November 13, 2012

A group of 8 of us - 2 families with late teens- stayed here August 2012. It was great...location was superb, just up from a lovely little beach and very quiet. The apartments are laid out round the pool but are all private. Very clean, with the owner there every morning to answer questions and clean the pool. Can't fault this at all...we even had use of showers before leaving for the airport.

Room Tip: No they are all lovely.
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ruth290
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Renato T, Gerente at Apartamentos Atlas, responded to this reviewResponded January 2, 2013

Thank you very much for your opinion. We are glad that your visit was successful. Our lovely place has all the amenities for you to enjoy the privacy of a home with the amenities of a hotel. Hope to see you soon...

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2012

Great town houses( only17) in a quiet area, only a few minutes walk from the centre. Lovely gardens, a real sun trap. The accomadation is great, a large two bed house. No one bedrooms as some brochures show! All very clean. We had one that had been slightly updated. New kitchen equipment, everything you need. New flooring upstairs. All they need is a few new soft furnshings to finish them off. I have stayed in 3 and 4 star accomadation that was not as good as these town houses. Owner there just mornings, but very helpful. No bar on site, but a great stay for relaxing!

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Jennifer C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Renato T, Gerente at Apartamentos Atlas, responded to this reviewResponded January 2, 2013

Attention to detail that you may be tried as comfortable as possible. So we are always available to you do not hesitate to tell us your needs in your views, and we will try to solve them. The island of Ibiza puts the rest of the ingredients for the perfect holiday.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2012

These apartments are set in well kept gardens nestled in a quiet residential area. Literally a five minute walk to the main beach, they couldn't be better located for exploring Santa Eulalia. If you want simple no frills clean accommodation at a good price, this will suit you. The owner is very accommodating (even giving us a lift to the bus station when leaving), and there is small selection of free books and information in the reception area. Where I think he could improve the place with relatively little input (and maximise profit) is by opening a small poolside bar and offering snacks etc. Also, a TV would be a bonus. Overall though, a nice place to stay.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Carl2112
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Renato T, Gerente at Apartamentos Atlas, responded to this reviewResponded January 2, 2013

Thanks for your feedback. Indeed we are working on improvements to the aspects you mention in your review. A new Wi-Fi installation, installing a TV-SAT system and improving the entrance are some of the projects we have in mind. Hope to see you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2012

we stayed at these apartments early in may 2012. These town houses are set in pretty,well kept gardens around a spotlessly clean pool area. We wanted to have a relaxing week away and that is just what we got. Although the soft furnishings were a little tired the space and privacy both inside and out more than made up for this.
These apartments are set in a quiet, mostly residential area but are only five minutes level walk from the main promenade where there are a huge selection of resturants set along the beach front.
If you are looking to spend quality time with family and friends without TV or radio this is the ideal location for you. We stayed there as a couple but would go back there with or without family and friends in a heartbeat.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank lindande
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Renato T, Gerente at Apartamentos Atlas, responded to this reviewResponded January 2, 2013

Thanks for your feedback. Our apartments seek to merge the privacy with the comfort to make your holiday enjoyable. We hope to have you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2011

We stayed here for 12 nights in June this year, what a fantastic place for a chillout holiday, although we arrived at 2 in the morning, the owner of the apartments had left instructions on where and how to get to our apartment, what a surprise we got, talk about everything you could possibly need, it had the lot, yes the apartments were a little tired looking but YOU ONLY SLEEP IN THEM. The pool and gardens are immaculate, nice comfy beds, big rooms, bathroom tired looking but perfectly functional, downstairs toilet, kitchen had everything you need, we self catered and managed suberbly, kettle ,toaster, microwave all supplied without charge, cant fault anything at all, cant wait for prices to come out for next summer as we are on tenterhooks ready to book at a minutes notice

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Loudavegaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Renato T, Gerente at Apartamentos Atlas, responded to this reviewResponded January 2, 2013

Thanks for your feedback. We work to improve aspects you described in your review, and we are very glad that you liked enough to return. Hope to see you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews