We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (113)
Filter reviews
113 results
Traveler rating
80
24
4
1
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
80
24
4
1
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssanta eulalialots of lovely restaurantssmall complexpool and pool areayoung childrenlocal beachminute walksun loungersbars and restaurantssiestaessentialsvillaibizakeysmarina
Filter
Updating list...
67 - 72 of 113 reviews
Reviewed June 15, 2012

we stayed at these apartments early in may 2012. These town houses are set in pretty,well kept gardens around a spotlessly clean pool area. We wanted to have a relaxing week away and that is just what we got. Although the soft furnishings were a little tired the space and privacy both inside and out more than made up for this.
These apartments are set in a quiet, mostly residential area but are only five minutes level walk from the main promenade where there are a huge selection of resturants set along the beach front.
If you are looking to spend quality time with family and friends without TV or radio this is the ideal location for you. We stayed there as a couple but would go back there with or without family and friends in a heartbeat.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank lindande
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Renato T, Gerente at Apartamentos Atlas, responded to this reviewResponded January 2, 2013

Thanks for your feedback. Our apartments seek to merge the privacy with the comfort to make your holiday enjoyable. We hope to have you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2011

We stayed here for 12 nights in June this year, what a fantastic place for a chillout holiday, although we arrived at 2 in the morning, the owner of the apartments had left instructions on where and how to get to our apartment, what a surprise we got, talk about everything you could possibly need, it had the lot, yes the apartments were a little tired looking but YOU ONLY SLEEP IN THEM. The pool and gardens are immaculate, nice comfy beds, big rooms, bathroom tired looking but perfectly functional, downstairs toilet, kitchen had everything you need, we self catered and managed suberbly, kettle ,toaster, microwave all supplied without charge, cant fault anything at all, cant wait for prices to come out for next summer as we are on tenterhooks ready to book at a minutes notice

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Loudavegaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Renato T, Gerente at Apartamentos Atlas, responded to this reviewResponded January 2, 2013

Thanks for your feedback. We work to improve aspects you described in your review, and we are very glad that you liked enough to return. Hope to see you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 14, 2011

Stay October 2010 for a chill out week and yes it was very cold at night no heating\Coal\wood available. The town is great no grumbles. For a self catering place very poorly equipped. Poor cooker, fridge OK. You need to bring own pots sharp knife etc also some cleaning equipment to clean. Plumbing a bit of an issue which I had to deal with during night, had to fiddle with toilet flush after every use and if more than one wanted a hot shower you had to be early or very quick. Having looked at the price for this year I would recommend looking elsewhere, very over priced for very basic place. We will be returning to Santa Eulalia but staying elsewhere.

Stayed: October 2010, traveled as a couple
2  Thank BSAC_Are_Go
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Renato T, Gerente at Apartamentos Atlas, responded to this reviewResponded January 2, 2013

Thanks for your feedback. Since your visit in 2010 we have worked to solve the problems we discussed, and we already solved them.

We'd love to have you back with us to see how we have changed our apartments focusing on aspects that you commented on your review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2010

The atlas y park apartments are in a great spot just 5-10 mins walk from the centre of Santa Eulalia / the beach. The apartments are in a quiet self contained complex centred around a pool and gardens.

The apartmetns are 2 bedrooms and 2 floors with a kitchen and living /dining area downstairs, balcony to one bedroom and a table/chair teerace area to rear. teh amount of space you get is great and whilst the decor/furnishing is very basic the apartments are clean, functional and have everything you need.

We did have a little trouble getting settled in (the apartments arent always staffed and we arrived out of hours and had been given the wrong apartment number when we checked in at sister hotel in town centre). We had been told Apt 8 when it was in fact 4 and we had to just walk around the grounds to see which apartment was empty, carefully walk in checking it was empty and assume iot was ours until the next day when we could speak to someone! Other than that though all was fine, the man who runs the apartments i evry friendly and always around the pool are during the day if you need anything.

There is a asupermarket just at the top of the road if you need supplies, and a couple of litte bars/cafes if you cant be bothered with the walk into town.

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank JFLeur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Renato T, Gerente at Apartamentos Atlas, responded to this reviewResponded January 2, 2013

Thanks for your feedback. We love both our availability valoreis, because we try to always be close to your address your needs.

The location of our apartment is one of our greatest treasures, 5 minutes walk from the beach, in a quiet neighborhood with all the amenities. Hope to see you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2008

We stayed at these apartments for 10 nights in June 2008. What a great find, just outside the main resort of Stanta Eulalia. it´s a very short walk (5minutes) across the bridge (and over the river) from the siesta area to Santa Eulalia.

There are 17 apartments & all are two storey with terrace & balcony, 2 bedrooms, lounge/diner, kitchen, down stairs toilet & full bathroom.

The apartments are clean & well equipped (kettle, toaster, fridge freezer, proper cooker & iron) and are set around a pool (very clean). Although the apartments are terraced the plants & trees give lots of privacy from other guests. The apartments are a bit dated, but what they lack in the latest tiles etc, they make up for in other ways.

There are no TV’s in the rooms, these apartments are not suitable for rowdy groups or families - the manager likes the area to be peaceful & quiet.

  • Stayed: June 2008, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kathyMazarron
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Renato T, Gerente at Apartamentos Atlas, responded to this reviewResponded January 2, 2013

Thanks for your feedback. We try to find a quiet place, and we would like to see how they have improved our apartment since his visit in 2008. We hope to have you back soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews