We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Alvor, Portimao, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
jakkibrol...
Stevenage
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fabulous”
Reviewed July 13, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
4
people found this review helpful

What a find. Really spacious, well equipt villa. Very comfortable. We we're a party of 4 (2 couples) so each couple had a bathroom. In a fantastic position, this villa is Close to both the beach and bars,resturants & shops. No need for a car. We all had an amazing reciving time :-)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Magda580
Breda, The Netherlands
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Perfect place to stay!”
Reviewed June 18, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We just came back from our stay in Portugal with the family. We had a wonderful time together with the whole family. The house is on a perfect spot, walking to the beach and village. Everything needed was there! We will definitely come back and for sure stay at the same place!

Thank you Adilya!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jacquelin...
northern ireland
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Beautiful spacious villa in brilliant location”
Reviewed September 24, 2016 for a stay in September 2016
4
people found this review helpful

The villa was pristine spacious and a lovely place to be. The garden was also very nice. It was located near an utterly beautiful beach and also a very short walk from the small town.
The owner was always extremely helpful and prompt to reply to emails.
We had a lovely holiday with our grown up children,6 of us in all. We would definitely love to return.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OlgaNotti...
Nottingham
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“I want to stay here again!”
Reviewed July 7, 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

A well equipped spacious and very comfortable house. It is very close to the beach shops and restaurants but in a very quiet and calm location. I like to cater for myself and the kitchen has everything you need. Outside a very pleasant garden with a roomy dining area and plenty of outside space to relax entertain and especially BBQ. I look forward to staying there again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: Comfort and convinience of the location
Liked least: There was nothing I really disliked to be honest.
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mirko11
Lens, France
Level 6 Contributor
145 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
Reviewed June 13, 2018 for a stay in May 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
larg44
Cologne, Germany
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
Reviewed April 24, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
celinou05
Morges, Switzerland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 10, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing