We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“superb apartment”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of T1 Alvor

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Alvor, Portimao, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
irishhud
Armagh, Ireland
Level 5 Contributor
59 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“superb apartment”
Reviewed June 21, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

this was a perfect location for our family to stay in Alvor, the apartment itself is nice and spacious with 2 balconies and plenty of room. its also in a very quiet location within 15min walk to the town. all in all very happy with our stay and hope to use this apartment again next time !

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tina B
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Great week relaxing”
Reviewed June 15, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

We stayed in this apartment end of May beginning of June. The apartment is a really nice spacious place. It's clean and well maintained. There is a main bathroom and an en suite to the bedroom so nice to have the extra space. Plenty of wardrobe space and draws. My daughter is five she slept on one of the sofa beds, she was very comfortable and slept through every night. I would say it about a 10 to 15 min walk in to alvor or the beach there is no cut through but it's not a bad walk. The pool advertised is in the next complex, it doesn't belong to the apartments you are staying in but the owner has use of the pool, it's nice but gets very busy. The pool that belongs to the apartments we stayed in was empty but we wasn't allowed to use it which was a shame but not a mass issue. Nice and quiet too.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
88Geraldi...
Limerick, Ireland
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Excellent all around.”
Reviewed June 8, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
5
people found this review helpful

We stayed in this wonderful apartment for 9 days. It was lovely with everything we needed. Location brilliant only 10 minute walk to centre and beach. It is set in a lovely quiet area. I hope to return there again. The apartment was do spacious and decorated fabulous.

Rooms Location
Cleanliness Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 20, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 21, 2017
Muito obrigado pelo seu comentario.
E fico contente de terem passado umas maravilhosas férias.
Até uma proxima.
Atenciosamente
Jorge Rocha
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing