We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“EXCELLENT”
Review of Restaurante No Patio - CLOSED

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Restaurante No Patio
Cuisines: European
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Description: Newly opened in ideal location close to Vau beach, Portimao & Alvor
Tamworth, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
33 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“EXCELLENT”
Reviewed October 1, 2012

Four golfers visited for dinner when the Ryder Cup was on.
The food and service were truly outstanding.
I would suggest Martyn that you get a large restaurant sign near the road.
The food quality was superb.

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank STUART089
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

80 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    55
    18
    6
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
26 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Lovely venue and food”
Reviewed September 27, 2012

Went to No Patio with friends it was excellent, the menu choice is very good , we all had different starters and mains ,the service was excellent and friendly nothing was too much trouble. we had drinks on the terrace,Will be visiting again ,will try the Sunday lunch next time.

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank catherine c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Magor Caldicot
Level Contributor
16 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“EXCELLENT”
Reviewed September 18, 2012

We went to 'No Patio' two Sundays in a row this September. Very easy to find, we walked from Praia da Rocha, took about 30 mins. Restaurant is in a lovely setting and furnished beautifully. The waiters/waitress were very attentive and nothing too much trouble. We had Sunday lunch, Lamb, 1st week and Beef the 2nd. Both were cooked, presented and tasted beautiful. Also good value for money. Will definetely be back again next holiday.

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Dowie72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fun freindly and fantastic food”
Reviewed August 27, 2012

Vistiting alto a lot I wanted to find a new Restaurante to go to , after hearing about no patio I wanted to see what it was like . The service was amazing very run and friendly and food amazing the scollopes were to due for and huge !! The great veg was gorges . After having such a wonderful meal I later revisited for luch - salad bar and fresh fish hummmmmmm great value for money they even let me have a take away for taker :) great Restaurante with brilliant staff :)

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Htdw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sheffield, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic Family Meal”
Reviewed August 27, 2012

Had a fantastic meal with family and friends at No Patios new restaurant in Alvor (on the road up to Alto Golf).
Service was attentive and friendly, but the food was superb.
Scallops for starter and duck for main course.
Good wine selection.
We will be there again next time we are out in Portugal.

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Paul W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Restaurante No Patio also viewed

 
Alvor, Portimao
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing