We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  
Google
Ways to Experience Alvor Boardwalk
from $39.23
More Info
Reviews (2,954)
Filter reviews
2,954 results
Traveler rating
2,102
740
99
10
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,102
740
99
10
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lovely walk board walk sand dunes nature reserve great facility beach front great idea full length every morning easy walk long walk great addition bird life kite surfers clams restaurants and bars beautiful scenery
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
43 - 48 of 2,954 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

One of the highlights of my holiday was the early morning walks I had along the boardwalk. I loved it. Great for the soul ☀️.
Highly recommended

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank katesh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

It's a long time since we last visited Alvor and the boardwalk wasn't there then. It was nice to meander along the old path but the boardwalk does mean you can walk further afield and it's reasonably flat.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Joy T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

this Boardwalk is the best place to walk and it is so beautiful, it goes all along the beach, and there was a lovely breeze, I just loved it.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Geraldine o
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

AMAZING!
You get a view of wonderful coast and get to see amazing atlantic ocean and the windsurfers and nature.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Helen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Fabulous facility. Great way to start the day. It covers some beautiful scenery and makes it easier to get there. And it goes in a loop back to town. Really enjoyed it.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Gerard O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews