We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Outstanding food served with an amazing service”
Review of locanda forcillo

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Sinalunga
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
locanda forcillo
Ranked #6 of 18 Sinalunga B&B and Inns
Reviewed April 7, 2014

Last Saturday I end up in this nice, cosy and friendly Locanda and the experience was just amazing. I suggest the "osso buco".

The food was incredible good and fresh...

The wine was very nice as well and don't forget to ask for the dessert buffet.

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Limancsir
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (49)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 9 of 49 reviews

Reviewed May 24, 2013

I stayed here with a friend for a couple nights during our bike tour through Tuscany. Fabio was really friendly and really helpful finding us a bike rental and a bike route for us to follow.

The place was really clean and had great food and a great atmosphere. I would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for a great place to stay, a great place to eat or both!

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mark A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017
Thank Marco F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Io non ho pernottato mai, ho sempre mangiato
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
    • Service
Thank francesco t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 18, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2017, traveled with family
Thank Kikkoska
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 15, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2016, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Massimo B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank Marcello E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Sinalunga hotels
2.6 mi away
Podere Pievina
Podere Pievina
#1 of 2 in Farnetella
38 reviews
1.6 mi away
Locanda dell'Amorosa
Locanda dell'Amorosa
#2 of 5 in Sinalunga
419 reviews
3.2 mi away
Hotel Apogeo
Hotel Apogeo
#1 of 1 in Bettolle
153 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.0 mi away
La Paterna di Rigomagno
La Paterna di Rigomagno
#3 of 4 in Rigomagno
15 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Santorotto
Hotel Santorotto
#5 of 5 in Sinalunga
63 reviews
3.0 mi away
Relais Montemaggiore
Relais Montemaggiore
#3 of 3 in Bettolle
20 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to locanda forcillo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about locanda forcillo

Address: Viale Gramsci 7, Sinalunga, Italy
Location: Italy > Tuscany > Province of Siena > Sinalunga
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 18 B&Bs / Inns in Sinalunga
Number of rooms: 6
Also Known As:
Locanda Forcillo Sinalunga, Italy - Tuscany

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing