We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great meat”
Review of Hotel Santorotto

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hotel Santorotto
Ranked #5 of 5 Hotels in Sinalunga
Reviewed April 10, 2012

Not very well known, we ended up here thanks to the owner of the hotel we were staying.
Location: the outside doesn't look really charming as the parking is a petrol station. The inside is very clen, tidy and comfortable.
Service: I have to admit that we were the only guests at dinner, consequently the whole staff was for us. Very nice and gentle they could perfectly explain and describe everything that appeared on the table
Food: very good. The tipical fiorentina is excellent!!! The starters as well are worth to be ordered and the deserts are a real happy ending
Wine: the list is not huge and focused on local wines, but definitely aligned with the place

Price is really fare.

Stayed: April 2012
Thank Luctos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (63)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 10 of 63 reviews

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank francesca1180
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lmsaude
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled on business
Thank Giuseppe V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank maurizio m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, traveled on business
Thank Francesco T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FABIO T, Proprietario at Hotel Santorotto, responded to this reviewResponded June 29, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 2, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017, traveled on business
Thank simone f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sinalunga
3.0 mi away
Hotel Forum
Hotel Forum
#2 of 4 in Foiano Della Chiana
169 reviews
1.9 mi away
Albergo la Foresteria
Albergo la Foresteria
#1 of 5 in Sinalunga
191 reviews
2.6 mi away
Hotel Apogeo
Hotel Apogeo
#1 of 1 in Bettolle
153 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Villa il Poggio
Villa il Poggio
#4 of 5 in Sinalunga
110 reviews
1.6 mi away
Locanda dell'Amorosa
Locanda dell'Amorosa
#2 of 5 in Sinalunga
419 reviews
3.5 mi away
Il Convento B&B
Il Convento B&B
#2 of 2 in Torrita di Siena
86 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Santorotto? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Santorotto

Address: Via Trento 171, 53048, Sinalunga, Italy
Phone Number:
Location: Italy > Tuscany > Province of Siena > Sinalunga
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 5 Hotels in Sinalunga
Price Range: $87 - $121 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Santorotto 3*
Number of rooms: 26
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Santorotto is located at the heart of a number of tourist routes of outstanding charm, like Crete Senesi, Via Francigena, or the Artistic Cities of Siena, Arezzo, Firenze as well as the magical views from the hills around. Easy to reach from Perugia airport and Florence, or from the motorway. Leave your car in our hotel parking, and enjoy visiting Tuscany in a convenient and carefree style. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Hotel Santorotto reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Santorotto Sinalunga, Italy - Tuscany

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing