We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Relax al massimo!”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Scansano
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Agriturismo I Gretacci
Reviewed January 14, 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
Thank Giorgia P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Agriturismoigre... C, Proprietario at Agriturismo I Gretacci, responded to this reviewResponded January 17, 2014
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (45)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

26 - 32 of 45 reviews

Reviewed November 15, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lery63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Agriturismoigre... C, Proprietario at Agriturismo I Gretacci, responded to this reviewResponded November 18, 2013
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2013 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
Thank conny5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Agriturismoigre... C, Proprietario at Agriturismo I Gretacci, responded to this reviewResponded October 21, 2013
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Claudia A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Agriturismoigre... C, Proprietario at Agriturismo I Gretacci, responded to this reviewResponded September 30, 2013
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2013
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
Thank Carla T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Agriturismoigre... C, Proprietario at Agriturismo I Gretacci, responded to this reviewResponded September 2, 2013
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Laura M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Agriturismoigre... C, Proprietario at Agriturismo I Gretacci, responded to this reviewResponded September 2, 2013
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pamola M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Agriturismoigre... C, Proprietario at Agriturismo I Gretacci, responded to this reviewResponded September 2, 2013
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Scansano hotels
3.8 mi away
Hotel Resort Antico Casale di Scansano
3.5 mi away
Casale di Poggioferro
Casale di Poggioferro
#1 of 1 in Poggioferro
65 reviews
10.7 mi away
Agriturismo B&B Saturnia Il Girasole Terzuolo
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.8 mi away
Agriturismo Diaccialone
Agriturismo Diaccialone
#12 of 22 in Scansano
12 reviews
12.3 mi away
Agriturismo I Casamenti
Agriturismo I Casamenti
#6 of 22 in Scansano
32 reviews
0.7 mi away
Agriturismo La Locandiera
Agriturismo La Locandiera
#13 of 22 in Scansano
40 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Agriturismo I Gretacci? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Agriturismo I Gretacci

Address: Via Dei Gretacci SNC | Loc.Pomonte, 58054, Scansano, Italy
Location: Italy > Tuscany > Province of Grosseto > Scansano
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 22 Specialty Lodging in Scansano
Price Range: $74 - $99 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 3
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Nestled among the hills of Maremma, in the municipality of Scansano, this family-run agriturismo has been totally renovated and tastefully furnished.It’s the ideal place for those wishing to find peace and quiet.The farmhouse is aimed at allowing guests to appreciate and rediscover this land, also for those who visited the Maremma years ago.For breakfast, guests may savor our cheese, yogurt, and sheep’s milk ricotta, all made onsite, as well as homemade cakes and locally made cold meats.The rooms at the agriturismo are quite welcoming: they offer an independent entrance, private bath, heating, refrigerator, air conditioning, and TV. Outside there is a pool and whirlpool (April to September).You may visit our cheese factory where we make our cheese; between November and June you may also take part in cheese making and tasting.A barbecue is also available for guests.il nostro agriturismo è per tutte quelle persone che apprezzano la tranquillità e il relax della vita in campagna e che amano riscoprire i sapori genuini della nostra terra ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing