We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolutely beautiful”
other traveler has booked this property
Stunning view from roof terrace !
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Stunning view from roof terrace !
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Stunning view from roof terrace !
Smart TV and games console
Kitchen which is equipped with everything you could need
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Ostuni, Province of Brindisi, Puglia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
suclark65
Plymouth, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Absolutely beautiful”
Reviewed June 21, 2018 for a stay in June 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Absolutely beautiful villa~ very well maintained~ stunning setting~extremely helpful/ friendly owner Gina Stacey, perfect maps/ directions given to us by her~ we will be definitely returning ~ many thanks x

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 21, 2018
Thank you very much for your kind review, so pleased your loved our villa and the surrounding area. You are very kind and we thank you again for staying at our home and love for you both to return .Many thanks gina x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Plymouthm...
Plymouth
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Beautiful experience.”
Reviewed August 28, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
3
people found this review helpful

Gina's Villa is perfect for a rural Ousini experience. The outdoor area is so spacious , with an amazing roof terrace... Ideal for star gazing . You defiantly need a car ,,, to see the stunning surround areas The White City is beautiful ,,, such a great experience. The local food ie. pizza /pasta is delicious and good prices as is the wine! Beautiful beaches .. Sabrina was a great place to experience lovely restruants serving fresh delicious sea food /fish . Over all a fantastic experience.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 29, 2016
Hi
Thank you very much for your very kind review I am so glad you enjoyed your stay at our villa, the wonderful beaches ,food and the surrounding area. Thank you very much Gina
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Plymouth, United Kingdom
Reviewed August 20, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Traveling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Oct 15, 2015
Thank you very much for your review .We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and felt relaxed in our home. Thank you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Paige P
Plymouth
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfect Holiday!”
Reviewed August 18, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
2
people found this review helpful

I have stayed in this villa and safe to stay it one of the most beautiful places I have ever been!
The villa is so clean, private and stunningly decorated, it has everything you need even down to the super fast wifi!
I would say this villa is perfect for family's and/or couples as its secluded for when you want to just relax somewhere private- but also so close to all the surrounding beaches and the surreal Ostuni centre (named the white walled city)!
Being able to just run up onto the roof and sunbathe was great and the oven at the front of the property on the patio was amazing when we had nights where we cooked, ate and drank out the front until it was pitch black! Having the ability to lock the gates etc also gave you a feel of security which was fantastic!
I will most certainly be back and would tell anybody to visit this beautiful and welcoming place!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 19, 2015
I am so glad you enjoyed your stay at our villa just wnat to say thank you very much for your kind and lovely feedback Hope to see you there again one day.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing