We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful Stay”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of White Dream

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cave house -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Ostuni, Province of Brindisi, Puglia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
Tomas-Pau...
1 review
“Wonderful Stay”
Reviewed September 7, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

My wife and I had an excellent 2-night stay here in June 2017, and have been meaning to get round to writing a review for some time! Lovely atmospheric room with all the amenities necessary, in a great location in the old town of Ostuni. The room kept cool during the day which was very welcome. We also enjoyed the coffee machine and the little table outside to sit.

Antonio and his family were extremely friendly and helpful, and responded very quickly to any queries both before arriving in Ostuni and during our stay. We arranged an airport transfer with Antonio which was smooth and enjoyable. Would highly recommend. Great value!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
snsROMA
Rome, Italy
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Absolutely Stunning!”
Reviewed January 14, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

The location is perfect! The hostess was kind and welcomed us with a bottle of wine. We stayed at another establishment the night prior but wish we had booked here for both nights! Highly recommend!
Hidden gem in Ostuni!! We will definitely return.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
J-Kinle
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Unique and most beautiful romantic room, great location, lovely host.”
Reviewed June 25, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

The room is located in the historical centre of the old town of ostuni. Parking is not far off and relatively cheap. The room is all white and gorgeous the owners took care in lighting ALL the candles in the room for our arrival. They paid for our parking for one day and even offered us breakfast in a beautiful bar where the wife works with gorgeous views. By far the place is the most beautiful place we have ever staid in with breathtaking views as you step out and quaint interiors. A really once in a lifetime place to stay. Perfectly located we were able to visit the surrounding area in 3 days by car without feeling restricted. The only thing is that the bathroom was a bit humid and hard to get it out but that is the price to pay for such an unusual and amazing bathroom!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location and interiors
Liked least: bathroom
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 28, 2015
Grazie di cuore a voi... sono stata onorata di avervi avuti come miei ospiti. Spero di rivedervi presto un abbraccio
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pin022
San Marzano di San Giuseppe, Italy
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed September 16, 2018 for a stay in September 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 17, 2018
Grazie per la bellissima considerazione che ha per la casa vacanze White Dream. Cerchiamo di coccolare i nostri ospiti nel miglior modo possibile...e di realizzare i loro sogni.. Grazie e a presto.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alessandr...
Monza, Italy
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed May 4, 2018 for a stay in May 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ni_4uC
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed April 8, 2018 for a stay in April 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
laura1407
Sarzana, Italy
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed January 20, 2018 for a stay in January 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing