We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Park Novecento Resort
Nearby Hotels
$110
$94
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$212
$205
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ostuni Rosa Marina Resort(Ostuni)
$178
$173
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
$170
$104
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (174)
Filter reviews
174 results
Traveler rating
89
61
16
6
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
89
61
16
6
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslarger showernice roomminute walkpastatwo nightsmarilynfionavillapuglia
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 174 reviews
Reviewed August 18, 2013

We spent a couple of nights here and really enjoyed the hotel. It has the feel of a patrician home with lots of personality, nothing glitzy or flashy, almost old-fashioned in style. A bit faded round the edges, but in a nice way. This seems to be the "look" they want. Rooms are on the small side, but comfortable. The pool and garden areas are wonderful: beautifully maintained with lots of space and fabulous trees and plants. Service is friendly and eager, food is good, wine list short but honest. Ostuni itself is easy to reach, as is the sea and there's lots to do and see in the neighbourhood. We would recommend the Novecento to everyone.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gorgeous10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2013 via mobile

This hotel dates back to 1840 I believe and throughout it there is a very elegant and refined air.
The staff were very welcoming and spoke good English on the whole.
We only stayed one night - to do Ostuni- but we made time to use the pool. That would be my only criticism- the loungers were the most uncomfortable ones we came across in two of touring Puglia.
The room was clean; bed big and comfortable and the room very quiet.
Breakfast offered a good choice and it was welcoming to have a packet of Fruit 'n' Fibre!!
For the bargain price we paid it was an excellent place to stay

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tricia0763
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 17, 2012

I'm defining 'quality' here as being there when you need it (rather than being overbearing or intrusive) and having excellent attention to detail when you get it. Neither too formal nor too casual, just right, and it makes you feel very comfortable. So many nice touches.

The place itself is beautifully presented with many interesting features. The gardens are lovely, particularly at night when lit, the food is great, and overall it's great value for money. If you plan to spend time in your room and you need more space, go for a superior room on the ground floor with your own patio - it's only €20 more and worth every cent.

True, it's not really walking distance to the town (about 30 mins to the old town) but, if you don't have a car, it's worth the slight inconvenience to experience this authentic Italian experience.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Glebetrotter17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 16, 2012

This hotel is a wonderful small hotel with fabulous service, lovely gardens, great food and at what is really a very reasonable rate. Brilliant find. Staff very friendly. Will return again I hope before too long if not only for the food, Piero's super attentive service and the calm and tranquil atmosphere.

Room Tip: Great for an adult break away, please. Don't bring kids!
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DocAnt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2012 via mobile

The hotel itself is a lovely villa set on a beautiful property. The gardens and grounds including the pool are also beautiful. We had a car so was not that hard to get to but the walk to the old town takes about 30mins and not the 15mins the lady at reception said. We walked in on the first night but coming back was quite dark so we drove in the second night and was pretty easy to park. I prefer to stay somewhere slightly more central next time so don't have to always drive but if you don't mind being out of town then I would recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank love2travel151
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews