We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ostuni, and Puglia, loved it!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
I 7 Archi - Guest House
Ranked #20 of 70 Ostuni B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed May 3, 2013

Wonderful apartment down the street of "the 7 white arches" in the middle of the historic center
up stone steps painted white to the compact suite, very comfortable and well equiped with a
vaulted ceiling and a loft bedroom and kitchenette.
The best part was the roof terrace with sweeping views of Ostuni, the surrounding countryside
and the deep blue Adriatic in the horizon.
Graziana and Giorgio, the owners, are wonderful too. Thank you.
What a great place!!! Want to return for sure.

Room Tip: All the apartment are quiet, I slept so deeply. Try to get one with a roof terrace if it is availab...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sonia H H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
graceOstuni, Proprietario at I 7 Archi - Guest House, responded to this reviewResponded May 6, 2013

Dear Guest, thank you for such a good review! we're here with our best hug to welcome you again!
Graziana e Giorgio

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (263)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

40 - 46 of 263 reviews

Reviewed October 8, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017
Thank Giovc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled with friends
Thank cbornoz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Lidia A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank frency_boni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2017, traveled as a couple
3  Thank VALESSA90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
2  Thank GustavinoSecondo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
graceOstuni, Proprietario at I 7 Archi - Guest House, responded to this reviewResponded August 10, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Ostuni hotels
0.4 mi away
Ostuni Palace Hotel Meeting SPA
0.2 mi away
Relais Sant'Eligio
Relais Sant'Eligio
#5 of 20 in Ostuni
303 reviews
5 mi away
Trulli le Icone
Trulli le Icone
#9 of 70 in Ostuni
66 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
B&B Il Girasole
B&B Il Girasole
#15 of 70 in Ostuni
61 reviews
0.4 mi away
B&B La Stradella
B&B La Stradella
#38 of 70 in Ostuni
32 reviews
9.4 mi away
Agriturismo Masseria Ferri
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to I 7 Archi - Guest House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about I 7 Archi - Guest House

Address: Via Bixio Continelli 102, 72017, Ostuni, Italy
Location: Italy > Puglia > Province of Brindisi > Ostuni
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #20 of 70 B&Bs / Inns in Ostuni
Price Range: $58 - $117 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — I 7 Archi - Guest House 2*
Number of rooms: 5
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your I 7 Archi - Guest House reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
I 7 Archi - Guest House Ostuni, Italy - Puglia

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing