We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“This is how paradise must look like...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
La Casa delle Stelle Vulcano
Ranked #4 of 11 Isola Vulcano B&B and Inns
Reviewed October 10, 2012

We stayed here for two nights of our honeymoon and fell so in love with the place. The owners are really friendly and hospitable. For breakfast, they serve figs, grapes and other fruit they grow in their paradise-like garden.
Casa Delle Stelle is situated quite a bit away from the touristic center of Vulcano, which is what we liked about it. At night, we had a marvellous sight of the moon and the stars, and there was no noise from any street at all. Just like Paradise!

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Marco S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (36)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 7 of 36 reviews

Reviewed August 23, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ales1963
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
simona b, Proprietario at La Casa delle Stelle Vulcano, responded to this reviewResponded August 25, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Fabio P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
simona b, Proprietario at La Casa delle Stelle Vulcano, responded to this reviewResponded August 17, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Elisabetta R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sunshine8587
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
simona b, Responsabile reception at La Casa delle Stelle Vulcano, responded to this reviewResponded September 15, 2016
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, traveled with friends
Thank skivem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
simona b, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at La Casa delle Stelle Vulcano, responded to this reviewResponded September 12, 2016
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank masopago
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Isola Vulcano hotels
3.6 mi away
Hotel Mari del Sud Resort
Hotel Mari del Sud Resort
#2 of 12 in Isola Vulcano
574 reviews
4.2 mi away
Therasia Resort
Therasia Resort
#1 of 12 in Isola Vulcano
1,026 reviews
3.5 mi away
Hotel Garden
Hotel Garden
#6 of 12 in Isola Vulcano
352 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.6 mi away
Les Sables Noirs
Les Sables Noirs
#3 of 12 in Isola Vulcano
291 reviews
3.1 mi away
Casa Arcada Bed and Breakfast
Casa Arcada Bed and Breakfast
#2 of 11 in Isola Vulcano
103 reviews
3.5 mi away
Vulcano Blu Residence
Vulcano Blu Residence
#1 of 18 in Isola Vulcano
213 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Casa delle Stelle Vulcano? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Casa delle Stelle Vulcano

Address: Sicily, Italy
Location: Italy > Sicily > Islands of Sicily > Aeolian Islands > Isola Vulcano
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 11 B&Bs / Inns in Isola Vulcano

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing