We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (370)
Filter reviews
370 results
Traveler rating
253
77
24
9
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
253
77
24
9
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the guest relations manager shuttle driver avli restaurant daily shuttle breakfast buffet was delicious great month great terrace salt water pool which is dirt path incredibly friendly and helpful staff gorgeous sea views decent beach food and drink service parasporos beach transfer service extra effort long ferry ride
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 370 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Love the hospitality at Minois Village! That almost offsets the need for a slight remodeling/updating. The two-bedroom suite that we stayed in was spacious and accommodating. The bathrooms are a little out-dated and my wife needed a stronger blow-dryer. Besides that, beds were comfortable and buffet breakfast was great!

  • Stayed: September 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jeff G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Minois-Village, Υπεύθυνος Σχέσεων με Πελάτες at Minois Village Hotel Suites & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Jeff G,

We would like to thank you for taking the time to write your review about Minois Village! We are really happy you enjoyed our hospitality, our indeed spacious suites and comfortable beds and of course our awarded Greek breakfast. We will pass on the positive feedback to our team who enjoyed helping you with any inquiries. Our hotel is constantly being renovated so at your next visit new surprises might be waiting for you!

We look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My wife and I and I went to Paros after a few days in Santorini and had an amazing time! One of the highlights was staying at Minois Village, which has a great location right by a great beach (Parasporos) and is close to other hot spots on the island. The staff was incredibly friendly and helped us get set up with a plan for our stay and a rental car (a must in Paros) within an hour of arriving. The food in general was very good...always a pleasure to start the day with a breakfast looking out at the water. Thanks to Eva and the rest of the crew at Minois for a lovely stay - we'll definitely be back!!

  • Stayed: September 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jaberger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Minois-Village, Υπεύθυνος Σχέσεων με Πελάτες at Minois Village Hotel Suites & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear jaberger,
We can’t thank you enough for your glowing review and for giving us a perfect rating! It was a great pleasure having you here with us and felt more like accommodating friends, rather than simply our guests. We’re glad you enjoyed our truly great location next to the beautiful beach of Parasporos and same time few minutes away from all the highlights of Paros. We will pass on your feedback to our team which was happy helping you with all your inquiries and of course I would like to thank you personally for your comments as well.
We look forward to welcome you back to our hotel so you can have another fantastic stay with us really soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The resort was perfect, very friendly staff great breakfast and comfortable rooms. The reception were available to help at all times. The hotel was very clean and had great facilities. Beach is only a few minutes walk

Stayed: September 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Liam B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Minois-Village, Υπεύθυνος Σχέσεων με Πελάτες at Minois Village Hotel Suites & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Liam B,

We would like to thank you for giving us a perfect rating and taking the time to write your review about Minois Village. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us, our awarded Greek breakfast and our truly comfortable and clean rooms. Our team was happy as well having you around and helping you with any inquiries.
We look forward welcoming you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

After the stress of planning a wedding all we wanted was to chill out with some beutiful views, good food and relaxing atmosphere. Minois village was just that, Anastasia the guest relations manager was a friendly smile everytime we saw her and on hand for anything we needed, be it restaurant recommendations or tour bookings. Parasporas beach is 5min down a sand path with sunbed rentals and very nice beach bar and Parikia port is a short car ride away with free shuttle buses from the hotel daily. We loved Minois Village and Paros in general. We will be back. Thank you aswell to Irene who was always there to look after us, we stayed 8 nights and could not be happier with our choice of hotel, have the lamb hock it was to die for xx

Stayed: September 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Karen G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Minois-Village, Υπεύθυνος Σχέσεων με Πελάτες at Minois Village Hotel Suites & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Karen G,

We can’t thank you enough for your glowing review and giving us a perfect rating. We are so glad we helped making your honeymoon even more special and relaxing so as to enjoy this moment to the maximum. Our team is always willing to make your vacation even more careless by offering you the best tips and advice to explore Paros Island on your own. The beautiful Parasporos beach where the majority of our guests love to spend their days is indeed next to our hotel and same time we provide you 4 times per day complimentary shuttle service so you can visit the busy center of Parikia. We are happy you enjoyed our typical Cycladic cuisine that is truly delicious and of course we will pass on all of your positive feedback to our staff.
We’re looking forward to welcoming you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2018

We really enjoyed out stay at Minois Village. The staff were delightful and helpful, particularly for their help getting us out to the right places around the island. The property was built in 1988 but has been maintained nicely. Rooms are spacious, updated and comfortable. The breakfast buffet was great offering all the usuals. Finally, the location in the middle of the island is a great jumping off point for excursions north (to Naousa) and south (to Antiparos ferry and beaches). Highly recommend !!!

  • Stayed: September 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tom H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Minois-Village, Υπεύθυνος Σχέσεων με Πελάτες at Minois Village Hotel Suites & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded September 12, 2018

Dear Tom H,
We really enjoyed having you in our hotel as well! Thank you for taking the time to write your review and we will certainly pass on all the positive feedback to our team who enjoyed helping you with any useful tips in order to explore all the highlights of Paros island. Our Greek awarded breakfast is plenty of fresh local products of the Parian countryside so you can start the day in the most tasteful way and our indeed privileged location gives you the opportunity to explore Paros island to the maximum!
Hope to welcome you back really soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews