We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (358)
Filter reviews
358 results
Traveler rating
249
72
24
7
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
249
72
24
7
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe guest relations managershuttle driveravli restaurantdaily shuttlebreakfast buffet was deliciousgreat monthgreat terracesalt water pool which isdirt pathincredibly friendly and helpful staffgorgeous sea viewsdecent beachfood and drink serviceparasporos beachtransfer serviceextra effortlong ferry ride
Filter
Updating list...
45 - 50 of 358 reviews
Reviewed October 15, 2017

Minois has a fantastic secluded & private location, and yet the town centre/port is only a short trip away for those wishing to sample the different bars, restaurants, shops etc. that Paros provides.
The property is exceptional for the quality of apartments that it offers. We've now stayed in 3 different accommodations and they've been modern, clean, tidy and all enjoying unobstructed sea views.
The staff are all fantastic and couldn't do enough for myself, my partner and our 6 year old son Jack.
For us it's always a perfect & relaxing vacation in a place that truly feels like a home-away-from-home.
Thank you all & see you again in 2018!

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank deanward2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Minois-Village, Guest Relations Manager at Minois Village Hotel Suites & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded May 15, 2018

Dear deanward2,

We are so pleased to know that you enjoyed your holiday with us!
The privileged location of Minois Hotel makes our resort unique offering a tranquil oasis while at the same time keeps you a breath away from the vivid and abundant town centre of Paros.
The staff and management are passionate with what they do and we are glad to know that this is recognizable. As always, we keep trying to provide our guests with the perfect holiday experience!

With the warmest of wishes we are looking forward to welcoming you back in 2018!

Kind Regards,
On behalf of Minois Village Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2017

We stayed in Minois Village in Oct 2017. Our experience was simply amazing, with no issues whatsoever.
Location: Fantastic if you are looking for something across from the beach. The beach is about 5-7 walk from the hotel property. The beach is clean, not as touristy and has a couple of beach bars as well.

Hospitality: The hotel staff is amazing. They gave us an informative tour of the property and gave us useful tips to get in and around the area.
The breakfast was simply amazing - it was a large spread of greek delicacies and continental options. They also gave us an express breakfast since we were leaving at 7am on the day of check out.

The room: Very impressive. Large comfortable room with a decent sized bathroom. Very clean. We also had an amazing view of the sea and the pool.

All in all, our experience was memorable and I highly recommend Minois Village for your next trip to Paros.

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Miphi R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Minois-Village, Guest Relations Manager at Minois Village Hotel Suites & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded May 15, 2018

Dear Miphi R,
Thank you for taking the time to post a review regarding your holiday here at Minois Village. We constantly strive to meet and exceed all of our guests’ expectations and we are always happy to offer a unique experience and of course share all of our “secrets” about getting around in beautiful Paros. We’re glad you enjoyed our awarded breakfast to which even we, ourselves , are not able to resist!
We are looking forward to seeing you again this summer!

Kind Regards,
On behalf of Minois Village Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2017

The sheer beauty and peace of the natural setting surrounding Minois Village Hotel is treasured with a superb in-house service. The wide array of guest services and facilities such as a beauty room & spa, free shuttle to Paroikia, complimentary airport pickups, gym, massage, restaurant, poolside bar etc. gives you the option to embrace your holidays in any way that you would like.

The Avli Restaurant serves delicious Mediterranean dishes, from honey glazed roasted lamb, freshly caught fish of the day and the best moussaka we have ever tried! The wine list is endless, with a generous selection of local Greek ones in addition to some red and white from different parts of the world. We ate at Avli Restaurant three nights in a row because of its great food, friendly service and stunning views over the sea. This was an experience we will never forget!

As we booked for more than 3 nights, we have a complimentary massage each. I personally had the de-stress massage which left me asleep towards the end of the session in which my partner had to wake me up. She had a body scrub which was great!

We had the Deluxe Suite Pool & Partial Sea View Groundfloor room, which has been given an uplift not too long ago. There are new puffy seats to lounge on and minimalist splendid decor. We spent 12 days in Greece this time and can easily say that this hotel stay has made it our favourite in Greece. Also, Paros island is such a great place for a summer vacation!!! September is a great month to go as the water isn't too cold and the heat isn´t too much either!

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank JHenryJ2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Minois-Village, Guest Relations Manager at Minois Village Hotel Suites & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded May 15, 2018

Dear JHenryJ2014,

Thank you for choosing Minois Village Hotel Suites & Spa for your holidays!

We are glad to know that you enjoyed not only our majestic island , but also the services and facilities of our hotel. We always try to offer the best tastes of Cycladic cuisine to our clients, using fresh ingredients and new recipes with vegetables and herbs from the countryside of Paros ! Absolutely. we never miss the chance to spoil you with our wellness treatments and surprising gifts.

We are looking forward to hosting you both in the near future!

Kind Regards,
On behalf of Minois Village Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2017

The room was extremely clean & modern w/ beautiful Aegean character intact, the bathroom/shower/full mirror was great, the bed very comfortable & it was very quiet and peaceful for good night's sleep!

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank lauraeleni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Minois-Village, Guest Relations Manager at Minois Village Hotel Suites & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded May 15, 2018

Dear lauraeleni,
Thank you for taking the time to write your review!

We are very happy that you have relaxed and enjoyed your vacation with us .

Thank you for choosing our resort for your holidays and we are looking forward to welcoming you again.

Kind Regards,
On behalf of Minois Village Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2017

We had a great time at Minois.

Extremely friendly staff that made us feel at home.

The layout was great especially having a baby. Thanks Minois!

Not much night life here but great if you want to relax and unwind.

Room Tip: By the pool was a great spot having a baby.
  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Adam G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Minois-Village, Guest Relations Manager at Minois Village Hotel Suites & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded May 15, 2018

Dear Adam G,
We thank you for the complimenting review!
Here in our resort, a "secret gem" well hidden from all the rush, we try to provide you all the quietness and relaxation you need to enjoy your vacation in maximum, yet we offer a long list of excursions and activities to choose whenever you wish to join us in our adventures!

Thank you for choosing our resort for your holidays and we are looking forward to welcoming you again.

Kind Regards,
On behalf of Minois Village Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews