We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (310)
Filter reviews
310 results
Traveler rating
213
75
17
2
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
213
75
17
2
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews steep walk fresh fruit salad up hill name suggests lovely pool second week plenty of loungers the owner would recommend hiring a car views are stunning complimentary breakfast beautiful town other parts of the island family room santa maria laundry service minute walk
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 310 reviews
Reviewed June 4, 2019 via mobile

This hotel was amazing for our stay! They provided transportation to and from the port. The pool is beautiful and has wonderful areas for tanning. Breakfast was delicious, and you can’t beat the view of the ocean to enjoy it with! Rooms are recently renovated, beds comfortable. The port and beach are both a short walk (around 15 min), and there is also a bus stop close nearby to reach other parts of the island. We will definitely be returning! Thank you Nikos!

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank MelissK312
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 31, 2019

The views are stunning.
The staff is helpful.
Room was advertised as double bed + single bed, but to my surprise it was an enormous suite with an entire separate area and huge terrace with eating area.

Negatives: water dripping from AC all night long preventing our sleep. I asked the front the desk this morning whether they were aware and to my surprise the lady said “yes”!!!!
Breakfast: very poor healthy choices. Just a left over fruit salad with just apples and barely anythig else. Just pastries and cold cuts.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Curiosity768064
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 23, 2019

Super nice hotel with unpayable seaview. Clean rooms, good food and drinks, friendly staff. Would surely recommend this hotel.
10 minutes walking to the beach and restaurants.
Shuttle to from Paros port available for free.

Room tip: We had room 206, nice seaview and view on the pool. Would recommend room 210 if you want the best seaview
Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Serge_Chris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 22, 2019 via mobile

Very good hotel, not too far from town (15 min walk) with very helpful and friendly staff. Free pickup from the port and outstanding views. Comprehensive breakfast to die for.
The sunsets are the best we have seen, make sure you get a room on the upper floors with balcony.
Only complaint was the size of the bathroom, very small for a hotel of this rating.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Yendor64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 27, 2019

The room was super. The pool was very nice.
We had dinner one night on the terrace and we enjoyed the beautiful sunset.
One thing you should know, this hotel is located up hill. So catch your breath and walk slowly.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Sixet6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews