We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely modern hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Apollon Boutique Hotel
Ranked #6 of 46 Hotels in Parikia
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 20, 2014

Lovely rooms, with a great location. Pleasant breakfast area, very modern with a relaxed feel about the place. Close to the beach and tavernas of Parikia. Family run business and very friendly, would recommend to people who don't need a pool.

Stayed: June 2014
Thank Bestofmates
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (239)
There are newer reviews for Apollon Boutique Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

99 - 105 of 239 reviews

Reviewed June 7, 2014 via mobile

This hotel was absolutely fantastic value for money and so clean and very new facilities. There is not a thing I would change it is only 20 metres from the beach and restaurants and the staff are wonderful. Definitely stay if you can. This is a must.

Stayed: June 2014, traveled with friends
Thank Gemma F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 7, 2014 via mobile

I had tagged along with two friends to this hotel for 5nights in June 2014. Holy dooly I was blown away with the standard of this place!! Clearly new, only a year old, this hotel wowed us from the start at reception. Such a quaint well maintained gorgeous place with free brekky, free wifi and a gorgeous outdoor garden terrace to hang out at. For the low price we were paying we were stoked with the outcome (also because I've been hostel backpacking my whole trip so this was a pleasure staying in luxury!). Highly recommend!!

Stayed: June 2014, traveled with friends
1  Thank Bernie A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 25, 2014

We stayed at the Apollon in May, and were very happy with the standard of the hotel. It is only a 3star hotel, but the bed was very comfortable, shower was great, breakfast was great, and the staff were just lovely. Very obliging, and helpful, even brought tray of tea to coffee with homemade cake to the room when asked. Was also very quiet, off the main road. Would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank raylenehoffmann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 19, 2014

What a beautiful hotel! This family run establishment has recently been most tastefully renovated; with attention taken to every detail. The décor is relaxing with a perfect balance of modern and period furnishings and fittings. The bathrooms are well laid out and absolutely spotless, as is everything in this hotel. The beds are comfortable, the linen pristine, The positioning is convenient; within walking distance to town, the beach, restaurants and bus stops. The owners and staff are incredibly helpful, efficient and friendly. I have difficulty in working out why this hotel only has a three star rating, it really deserves more, We booked 4 nights accommodation but extended to 9 nights, as it was such an enjoyable place to stay. Most highly recommended.

Room Tip: All of the rooms in this hotel are beautiful, all have air conditioning and are quiet. You can't...
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Adi552
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2014

A Greek friend booked our 3-day stay after talking with the owner. The staff was so accommodating and friendly along with the immaculate rooms that Paros became the most memorable part of our trip. There was also a great family-run restaurant just up the street that welcomed us as friends with superb, authentic food.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jeffrey P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 2, 2013

We stayed in the Appolon from 18th to 21st of October 2013.

Were supposed to stay in Pandrossos, but the travel agent booked us here as there was some emergency at the hotel, which turned out to be a boon for us.

Rooms are very clean. Sheets were white and spotless, Room and bathroom could've been a little bigger for our liking, especially the shower. The room that we got had a cute little balcony facing the sea with two chairs and a small round table arranged there.

The location of the hotel is also a big plus. The beach is a 50 mts walk from the hotel, even the Parikia port is just a 10 minute walk away. The market place is also accessible by walk.

I guess it was the off season and there was nobody else occupying the room, The staff were very courteous. They would ask us what time we wanted breakfast and would suit their time accordingly as there was no one else in the hotel.

Recommended for anybody travelling to Parikia.

Room Tip: Ask for the rooms which have the balcony facing the main road, you get a view of the sea in a distan...
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ashwinbhatt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Parikia
2.3 mi away
Minois Village Hotel Suites & Spa
0.0 mi away
Cyclades Hotel and Studios
0.4 mi away
Sunset View Hotel & Apartments
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.8 mi away
Senia Hotel
Senia Hotel
#5 of 46 in Naoussa
549 reviews
0.6 mi away
Argonauta Hotel
Argonauta Hotel
#8 of 46 in Parikia
354 reviews
1.0 mi away
Paros Agnanti Resort
Paros Agnanti Resort
#12 of 46 in Parikia
550 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Apollon Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Apollon Boutique Hotel

Address: Parikia 84400, Greece
Phone Number:
Location: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Paros > Parikia
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
#2 On the Beach Hotel in Parikia
#8 Romantic Hotel in Parikia
Price Range: $59 - $92 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Apollon Boutique Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 23
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The newly refurbished Apollon Boutique Hotel is the epitome of Paros design with its modern and cozy atmosphere. It is welcoming guests delighted to stay in Parikia, the port and capital of Paros. Our hotel is perfectly positioned for those wanting to explore the city's downtown and being close to the beach as it is 50 meters from Livadia beach and 700 meters from the port. Discover the hotel's elegant updated interiors and beautiful new event rooms. Stay in our standard, comfort and superior rooms, each with different design and modern decoration. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, HostelWorld, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Travelocity, Hotwire, Agoda, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Apollon Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Apollon Hotel Parikia
Apollon Boutique Hotel Paros/Parikia

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing