We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best holiday in Paros”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Parikia, Paros, Cyclades, South Aegean

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
ElcaGrobl...
Hyderabad, India
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Best holiday in Paros”
Reviewed July 14, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

“An absolutely spectacular property with a stunning view. We were well looked after by Bookingparos, especially Nikos as well the host of the property (Manolis). The place is on a hilltop and great detail was taken in every aspect of the building, layout, interior. There are 2 pools and the kids had an amazing time.
A real delight and we will recommend this to all our friends.”

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HelenMinn...
Adelaide Hills, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Magnificant Villa”
Reviewed September 27, 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Hard to know where to start ! The Villa has three generous bedrooms and three generous bathrooms and exceeded all expectations of all 5 friends in our group. It was exactly as described (if not better). Manolis and Frozo were wonderful, from being picked up at the port to our arrival with the most pleasant surprise of a fridge filled with supplies (including beer, wine, cheese, milk and water to name a few) along with dry goods (bread, biscuits, crackers, fruit etc.). Of course tea, coffee, sugar as well. The Villa was serviced daily by Kat who was fabulous and very friendly. The views were ABSOLUTELY STUNNING. Words are very hard to describe this amazing, fantastic Villa. There is an indoor swimming pool AND an outdoor swimming pool, again with those stunning views. On arrival Manolis (despite being in a hurry because we had delayed him) went the extra mile to provide details (and indicate on the map) some excellent ideas for beautiful beaches to visit and other attractions. The Villa is about 5km from the town of Parikia in Butterfly Valley. The upshot of that is peace and quiet for relaxing at the Villa with the town only moments away by car. Car rental was cheap and easy and all the roads on the island were great for driving.
All 5 of us had the most pleasant experience and would highly recommend this Villa to anyone. IT IS A MUST !!!

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything, it was perfect !!!
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lovingthe...
shropshire uk
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Beautiful villa”
Reviewed July 11, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

We had such a fantastic stay in Paros and the villa is spectacular, everything you could possibly need.
The views are magnificent and it is so peaceful. They clean the villa and change all towels every day. We will definitely return . Thank you so much .

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pecenko
Trieste, Italy
1 review
“perfect”
Reviewed October 2, 2014 for a stay in September 2014

beautiful villa with stunning view, relaxing swimming pool, three wonderful terraces, great kitchen. What Have I to say more: we had a wonderful holiday and I had already booked for the 2015

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Accabi71
Mestre, Italy
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed July 5, 2016 for a stay in June 2016
Google Translation

Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing