We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful, relaxing place”
Review of Hotel Onira

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Onira
Ranked #26 of 50 Specialty Lodging in Parikia
Reviewed February 28, 2014

We enjoyed a fabulous stay at this place. Since it was near the end of the season, we got a lot of personal attention. Lut, the owner, picked us up at the dock. She is a very friendly, energetic lady, always there in case you need something. The garden and pool area are very inviting and beautifully landscaped. The accomodations set up is unique. The rooms are nicely decorated, very big and very clean. The island has a lot to offer! We had a wonderful time, at the perfect place, with the friendliest host!

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marleen R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (25)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 10 of 25 reviews

Reviewed October 3, 2013

This place is a gem!!! The hotel is small, only 7 rooms and is situated in a lovely garden. The hotel has a delicate and cozy swimming pool, with a small bar.
Lyt, who owns and runs the hotel, is always on hand to help you. She is kindness itself and provide great service.
We highly recommend this hotel warmly! You do not want to leave when the holiday is over ...

Room Tip: Every rom has the same Comfort. The beds can be a little hard, but it works!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anita A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank Arnaud75008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Alle kamers zijn goed
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank FamGeluk2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 27, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Alle kamers zijn ongeveer hetzelfde,zeer ruim,met frigo en terrasje
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank linda v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2015, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Michbo71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lut-Onira, Διευθυντής at Hotel Onira, responded to this reviewResponded November 4, 2015
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Helene-petervb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lut-Onira, Διευθυντής at Hotel Onira, responded to this reviewResponded November 4, 2015
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Parikia hotels
0 mi away
Minois Village Hotel Suites & Spa
0 mi away
Sunset View Hotel
Sunset View Hotel
#3 of 46 in Parikia
242 reviews
0 mi away
Apollon Boutique Hotel
Apollon Boutique Hotel
#6 of 46 in Parikia
246 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 mi away
Siroco's Rooms and Studios
0 mi away
Paros Agnanti Resort
Paros Agnanti Resort
#10 of 46 in Parikia
557 reviews
0 mi away
Livadia Hotel
Livadia Hotel
#6 of 53 in Parikia
103 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Onira? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Onira

Address: Livadia, Parikia 844 00, Greece
Location: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Paros > Parikia
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #26 of 50 Specialty Lodging in Parikia
Hotel Class:2 star — Hotel Onira 2*
Number of rooms: 9
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA so you can book your Hotel Onira reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Onira Paros/Parikia

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing